(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hi RR.....
still online eh.....was just doing some stuff decide to come in to look see look see...
you used square rooms....so good feedback lah. I can't remember who my hubby laise with...but we going this sunday to check out design and quotation.

this weekend got nice kai kai?
i going for hubby d & d tomolo...
hope my fever is okie liao....else my dr is going to ward me tomolo!!! For a battery of tests.

Audrey,
ya, the workmanship is good.

i only doing my kitchen...my kitchen very awful! want to do it like cabinet style..not in use...can cover up everything.i dun cook much also....though i still buy loads of plates etc...hahhaha
how muhc did you spend on reno?

QQ master
Where r u? The file u send me is so chinese, i need time to read :p

Audrey
Yday u mention got some secret to hving girl but i din read any secrets leh. can share?

kai...
okie...just pmed you....
but hor..i use this method..plus the chinese birth calendar thingy...since both no harm..no harm trying also.....
main thing is kid..boy or girl...healthy can liao.....

Audrey,
we "teared" down the whole place and renovated so spent quite abit.

Oh, then how long will the renovation takes? You can't use your kitchen for the next few days?

Kai,
not going out tomorrow mah, hehe.
I'm too full and tired now to think of food, haha!! You can go take a look at Pax or Joelle's blog for ideas. hehe.

RR.....
dun cook normally..so its fine...that why i not doing big big kitchen with island...but planning to do reno on the toilets..so that will be the marfan part....plus..i allergic to dust...during reno..will stay at my mum's place for a few days....off that week also.
So tear down..quite a lot eh? I also need to tear down leh...tinking about overlaying the toilets....so faster and cheaper rite?

Audrey,
alot of work lor cos we hacked all the tiles except for overlaying for common toilet. Ya, overlaying is faster, cleaner and slightly cheaper but then have to see if it drips water at the below unit. If yes, then got to hack and re-do.

RR,
went to company BBQ, i am such a lousy drinker, drank a bit nia, kept burping it already

edde,
you know i saw K's new pj on the gap rack. iits the cup cake design. its $39 aft discount but my sis help me get it , usd 5-7 only.

RR,
ya, juz log on, coz my sis wanted to talk to me, but now the pestman reached her place liao, she switched to skype. so we cont on skype since she can use that on her iphone.

Kaexin,
why you and Kai keep asking me the same question?? :p

Ya, not going anywhere. You and Kai want come over tomorrow? Then I cook for your kids then she no need to headache over what to cook. haha!!

ko last night.

ON order only 100 at the moment...
jia you!
tay got your order.
michelle, this no more 3T liao.

who else ah? i din read archive leh. going to fetch my fren soon. bye

Yvonne,
Don't be sad, many things unpredictable and we cannot control. At least know now and think Bel will be happy to wear her glasses.

autum: ya.. on facebook.. Irin, after i left, started winning.. ya.. sometimes the dominent winner must leave.. else the newbies cannot play.. *straight face*.. whahaha. .
she keeps forgetting to shout uno! whahahahah..

RR/Yvonne: when ready.. we play again.. heh.. actually this can be a craze .. short craze.. i like interactivity.. more than RC :p

Nana: bored? play uno beta with us? :p

Kai: i just started playing the alphabet excercise for teng today.. hahaha. he looks like he doing aerobics!! .. he keeps wanting us to play it for him! no more barney liao wor..! whhahahaa. good buy. good buy! he is watching it a second time today.. following the movements! hahaha..he very SERIOUSLY following wor.. soemtimes with a frown on his face... darn cute!!

ey, yvonne, you still sad ah? Don be lah! My friend's kids also very early wore glasses, now they are also as smart and pretty!

huingee,
ya.. i think so.. hmm, i think she also haven notice the different with or without glasses... i think takes few days?

mummies with glasses, how many days do u adapt to the glasses?

harlow! where did all of u go today? we went to the zoo this morning... now Jo is older, more fun. she recognise more animals. we brought Jo into fragile forest for the 1st time. she loved the butterflies and birds, but was afraid of the flying fox, lemurs...

yvonne
i dunno leh.. or rather, i cannot rmbr. i started wearing at 6... but it'll def take a while.

QQ
i also wan to order ON!

yvonne, it will take a while for bel to get used to the specs coz after wearing specs, u will "see" the frames in yr vision.. and suddenly the vision become so clear, so maybe she will feel a bit scared. from now onwards, introduce her to the world once again! esp her doting daddy and mummy, and not forgetting her loving little sis of coz!

On order

i got pax, autum (2 times), fong, RR (2 times), star, BB, tay, kaexin,
who else ah? i forgot buy everythign is in my cart liao.

need another 30-50 to close order.

star, where u saw the polo dress?

i see tian already got many clothes. now she likes to wear dresses oni. so i prefer to buy dresses. i still like some bottoms la.