(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Vitacost bill

Shannie 26.93
Ash 53.85
YY 26.93

Hmm, I think shipping a bit ex this time round cuz items that we ordered all quite light, mostly colostrum. Total weight only 2.97 oz nia.

Opps, looking at the total weight, it doesn't seem right, so I redo the calculations, should be

Shannie 26.58
Ash 53.17
YY 26.58

Mejo: will u be facilitating tomorrow?
if yes, maybe you could bring me the colostrum?.. your dvds are all on my table liao..
i will pay u cash for the colostrum..

then what's left is the gymbo bills for me and my colleague..

Pax,

Direct ship.

YY,

Okay, will bring you colostrum tomorrow. i haven't got time to sort the clothes yet... just finish grading, yawnz, cuz YT refused to let me go out of the bedroom.

QQ/Pink
I still dun understd the gender thing.
*rubbing eyes*
Just tell me if i want a rabbit girl, when is the best mth.

Fyi, i was 'cheated' for #1 case as I go see some gender prediction calendar. SALA 101%

Kekeke...somemore tat link super popular..angry..
Should have go take down their zhao pai.

Aiyo, i sneak in to zzz...nite!

morning mummies...

Irin/Pinkkpink/Autum: Sorted out Gap and ON liao..so we can transact anytime. Will pass all to Irin, if u prefer to collect direct fm me, please advise irin as I likely won't access email or internet this afternoon..

Belle: how abt u? collect fm me or pass to irin? SMS me & irin too..

Please chk ur emails for cost details and make payment accordingly...

Irin: let's see when we can meet,my DVDs with u liao?? Let me know when u ready.. :)

Kaexin: so i won't bring along ur stuff to suntec. let me & irin know if i shd pass to irin. Ur friend's puff also haven't contact
me wor...

Cheers...

swmom,
kaexin's things will come to me too.

I've not yet gotten the DVDs. Will meet Kai next Tues. Maybe I'll go over your side on Wed or Thurs evening? Sms you again.

Starfruit,
it's actually about the month and age when you conceived.

If odd and odd or even and even numbers will give you a gal.
If odd and even will give you a boy.

But all must be in lunar dates. And it matters whether your birthday is over at the time of conceive.

Kai,
I also want a rabbit gal. Best is rabbit gal followed by dragon boy then will close shop liao. dreaming ... haha!!

AA/pink: i emailed my CP to pink y'day. any more space to take in my orders? i'll email to AA now. do let me know if can still take in. tks!

Autum, if EJ was conceived after 27 May 2006 (month 5, chu yi - day 1), then the calendar is wrong for ur case.

Angel, the calculation is not correct for u, u better dun calculate.
i send u another diet plan. haha! but i doubt that u/macho can follow.

All the confusion come in cause we are using chiense calendar. so we must bring our chinese calendar out during our next gathering. anyway, it is just for fun!

Sale in local stores tt are quite worth the buys:

Gap - most items at 50%(buy 3 add'l 10%. buy 5 add'l 20%)
Fox - 30-50%. Citibank card add'l 10% till 12 july only.

yvonne, wanna tell u something.
this morning i happened to mention that bel will be wearing specs, to Jay.
his response was : oh, is that the reason why bel is not watching tv? cause she cannot see clearly?

i think it is quite true in some sense. cause its long sighted. right? maybe need to bring tv super far then she can see better?
just a tot nia.
maybe for kids not watching tv, we need to pay a little attention in future?

same to u. ash.
asher conception date before 27 may 2006 or after? it makes a differnce.

and now, i better stop talking nonsense about calendar anymore......
go work!

QQ,
I didn't join in the gender calculation cos forgot when Esther n Dylan was conceived. Heehee, not too sure. But i can provide you the dates.

RR
Yalor, next tue then free.
Lately company revamp, many many meetings.

QQ
Diet plan, vegetarian? My hubby sure die liao.
Nvr mind, u send to me can..pls pls...
I already see open, either forget abt #2 or boy. Hehehe...be another bodyguard for mama.

Star
Aiyo, broadcast my rabbit age...

Yvonne
SOrry i scan the juice brochure to you tonight.
In a hurry these 2 days.
It's v. good for pple with eyesight prob & also high in beta-corxxxx (dunno how to spell now).

Tata, go meeting...ZOOM!

Nana,
ya, I've always wanted 4. What I mean dreaming is where got so zun, rabbit gal and dragon boy. Later come out rabbit boy 1st then I'll close shop liao. :p

going crazy.

14 vs 5 for confirmed cases.
sounds like the H1N1 statistics

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Age(mama)</TD><TD> conceive month</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Accurate</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tian</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>comfirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Dylan (hg)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Esther </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lavonne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lucius</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Letticia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Bel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Teng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Didi teng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8?? Or 7? </TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>YT</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Legolas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Not accurate one</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD>TWINS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kaiser</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong</TD><TD>Confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Wrong</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>EJ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong</TD><TD>confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>YE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5/6?</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>unsure</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>unsure</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>1/2?</TD><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>unsure</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Kaexin: Noted.

Carol: Orders in. You know that the add 30% has been reflected in the prices hor?

Star: For CP, the add 30% has been reflected in the prices already. That's why I'm asking if you still want to go ahead.

hello dear mommies!

QQ-whoa.. the old record u still got ah..for my #2.. wad details i shd give u to calculate ah??

what is this abt being vegetarian??

Kai-can u pass my dvds to swmom? i can collect frm her.
swmom-can??

RR-the family pics are cute!!

I signed up for seanlau photography for #2, maybe when he turns 1, then will go take pics, hopefully turns out nice!! But i heard he more specialised in bb pics rather than family pics.

wah. we got our own conceived charts. So cute.

QQ, wad details must i give?

Re: Chinese Calendar
im using that(those need to b tear off) at hm leh...me old fashioned cos i need to noe when its lunar 1st and 15th. haha. So next time i sshould bring it along to the gathering.