(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,
easy...

when having teng, you were age 27, conceive in month 2 (chinese).
so it is an odd no (just use AGE-month=25)

this time, u are 29 (cause not yet birthday) when u conceive #2.
then your conceive month is unknown. i dunno it is it FEB or JAN (chinese).
if it is FEB, then its accurate.
if it is JAN supposed to be Ting ting.

the website is correct for my case.
but hor, weird la.

if u are age say 21 in May 2006 *haha~~*
then u should be age 23 in Nov 2007 ma
ayden and anna should be both 1. unless there is a clash of your dates with chinese dates for ayden's since it is close to your birthday.

astro, i dunno if #2 is conceived in month 1 or month 2 this year. which month ah?

for year 2011.
the months are
month 1,4,6,8,10,12 (CHINESE months hor)

AA, confusing hor? give me all the dates i can do the checking.

QQ: I try the keeping the same birth dates (for me), but change the year. Each time the difference in age is 1 between anna and ayden using the website calculator, no matter what birth year.

QQ: Never mind lah.. It's for fun only..
Don't luan don't luan..

QQ: heh. paiseh. i was blur.. so a bit too excited.. :p eh. stil am blur..

#2 is supposed ot be due in late oct.. i remmebered i actioned around 30 dec 2008- 1 jan 2009.. (english months) .. so which one is it?
yes.. for my bday month is calculated correctly ..

Chinese months mean plus add one more month to convert is to the english calender? then it becomes 2, 5, 7, 9, 11 then jan of 2012?

mummies. Lol. Back to this topic again. So fun and confusing? Lol. Anyway, i told nick i wan a boy in future. And he also secretly check some formula. So! He said he is going to earn many many money, go nigeria(don know how to spell) to make baby boy. How to they do it? Kill the female sperm. Lol. He is more crazy den me! *its illegal.*

astro, same. Nigeria. Only they do such stuff. Is illegal in singapore and many country. How they do it? I don know. Eat some pills or inject to him. Lol!

oh astro, if it is dec-jan, then it is month 12 for #2 cause end Jan is month 1 (chinese new year liao).
also BOY.

So for gal, the advised months are
2011 - month 1,4,6,8,10,12 (mum's age 31-32)
2012 - month 2,3,5,7,9,11 (mum's age 32-33)

u are roughly right about adding 1 month for angmoh and chinese. but get a calendar with chinese months, so that u dun get confused. sometimes the differnece is more than 1 month, sometimes less than 1 month.
AA, nevermind, i calculate for u when we go out for lunch.

Yvonne,
remember. to get a boy. need ODD number.
so if you are at age 24, then choose ODD months like month 1,3,5,7, 9.
if you are age 25, then choose even month.
(all are in chinese calendar).
Lunar.
not angmoh.
and use ovulation strips.....

for me
the web is correct for leia's time.

astro
if u want to try the web method, keep it simple. try this link. just key in your birthdate followed by the date u conceive Teng. try another round for didi and see whether u get both boys.

this web method will auto convert your angmo age to lunar age but slightly different from QQ's mum's method cos she takes into account of whether u conceive before your after your exact birthdate.
http://www.chinesefortunecalendar.com/PredictSex.htm

QQ: No need lah.. It doesn't matter to me anymore.. Reason we play the game is for its predictive power. For me, it's ok.. #3 girl or boy, both ok.. Healthy and guai guai, can liao..

Yvonne, Astro: No need go so far. I hear thailand can do liao..
Tell you how it's done in layman's terms cos someone (a doctor) explained to me before..
It is some IVF method.
1. The sperm is extracted first.
2. Then they spin the "mixture".
3. Fact: XX is heavier than XY, so through the spinning process, XX will sink while XY will float.
4. The sperm mixture is separated from top and bottom layers.

Spinning and separation is repeated many times to get a purer and purer sample each time.

5. If want a boy, use sperms from top mixture to fertilise the female egg.
6. If want a girl, use sperms from lower mixture to fertise the female egg.

Something like this lah..

i was reading archive..

yvonne, AA,
i grew up on tons of ventolin and I am not short le. only the hyperactive part. as a kid, when i asthma and take the med, my hand will shake a lot as I tried to do my homework.

yvonne,
my hair is just like yours. bob at the back with a slight slope. then the two sides in front a bit longer.. ie, from the back, xie2 xia4 lai2

pink,
i think mine is not accurate. i go try.

how come Joanne's concieve month is earlier than M? M's EDD is 2 wks earlier than Joanne's EDD. i go check the lunar calendar...

Autum: I also want to go cut my hair le.. Met Aimini at MWL just now. Her hair is so short and nice. She looks much cheerier and younger than before.. The style is the same as what you mentioned..

pax, i tot those months were given by u before. haha! cause i cannot remember one. i happened to see my previous calculated sheet...
let me know if its wrong, then change again. ok?

AA, yalor. we like to confuse ourselves.

joelle...
oh. wait

AA
my fren is considering whether to try the gender selection method. wonder how much it will cost.

no way for me. first wont spend this kinda money. second i think its fated one. third if i can pull thru 2 pregnancies, i think im very wei da...can close can close.

joelle,
for year 2009 - month 6,8,10,12
good luck!! haha!!

i feel like killing myself. i feel so confused and yet i go give advice...

autum. Ok. Must maintain every 2month to keep the shape.

Qq, is it as long as my age even or odd, exercise month must be opp from the age?

Pink, QQ,
shouldn't all of us conceive in the same month (for kids edd in March) ??

Pink,
mine not accurate i think. last time QQ already count for me (i think).

QQ,
u tell me bah. i same age as Pink. but conceived before birthday. so any difference?

yes yes. yvonne. correct..
but must take into the consideration of your birthday one ok?
and all in chinese calendars.

pink, wah.. i also wont go nigeria or thailand to do it.
actually my lab got such machine to separate those sperm.. haha
but not clean one.

yvonne
now u know why Sam is hyperactive? it's bcos of ventolin. the label also state reduce dosage if hyperactive or smthg. u can call Janice to ask. if prescribed 2.5ml, i give only 2ml.

QQ
Matthew's conceive mth is 4
Joanne's conceive mth is 5
the other way round... that's why i was looking at the table, not right leh.. so is it still accurate if u swop the nmbr?

aa, i don know. And we cant afford la. It will be like ivf to spend a bomb. And is not guarantee a healthy preg. Better use natural one when i still can. Lol. He just say say one. Cause his friend tried this method, got a boy. Very old couple, no child.

oh no..
i make a mistake for pax's jo and M. swap liao.
b the way i wanna ask which month is your birhday?

Autum, no la. some of our kids conceived in month 5, some in month 6, some month 7 (keira?).. all diff one.

there are many wrong infor from the list actually. cause some of the conceive dates are not in chinese when given.. some are..

so we just slowly refine them la. when we have the time and energy.
now feel so tired liao..

qq, den i think this way, correct! Cause my chinese birthday is may i was 20. Correct! So, boy must be odd month to exercise or the odd age?

Aa, correct. They wan a son to take over all the assets.

YY,

Not sure whether tmr can deliver goods cuz just finished sorting maid issues with in-laws... then got D+4 class to grade!!!! Cuz last night fell asleep with YT so now became D+4...

Maid haven't come in yet already problems

1. first selected maid is pregnant! ARGH
2. just found out second selected maid photo is different from what is given online to us and what we saw at agency... sigh

AA, QQ

YT's 12 mth CP tee fits her very fittingly now. 2T clothes will fall off her shoulders! Sigh...

QQ: wah liew.. like accurate for both my cases :S

so for this 'So for gal, the advised months are
2011 - month 1,4,6,8,10,12 (mum's age 31-32)
2012 - month 2,3,5,7,9,11 (mum's age 32-33) '

you are refering to english months hor? .. Jan, april, june, august, oct and dec of 2011 hor?

aiyoh.. ppls so pro doing conversion liao. i still stuck in this english-chinese conversion!! hahaha. lousy lah me.. i go and drink my vit c and take my fish oil first..

titu: with QQ's tian shu plus DI's manual. u MUST gena girl ah!! :p

QQ,
ya, that's why i post that for kids whose EDD in March, shouldn't it be the same month? u didn't read my post carefully le. So like for us, Tian and EJ both EDD in March, they should be conceived in the same month right??

astro.. no..
when i say month 1,2,3. means LUNAR months la.
i dun say jan feb march, u see??

so get obiang calendar and use.. dun refer to english months.

QQ
the numbers i give u is based on exact conception date bcos i rmbr the LMP dates... :p

Autum, AA, QQ
ya lor.. for March babies, conception dates shld be abt there, right?