(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax, i went to visit dr ong again today! She gave all med, stated when and which kind of situation den start the med. Lol. Yes, she also said maybe because of the ventolin. But because she is having fever, fever may also cause a kid to be hyper. Don know wad term is that. Lol. Sam is one of them. Lol. And i asked, can teach me how to calculate the different dosage for my 2 gals for those med she gave, she said got formula, only dr studied and is in her brain. She replied it in such a funny way!

no no.
autum, say for end march (EDD) babies, the conceive dates could be cross over to month 6 in 2006. u get what i mean?
it is not exactly the same. cannot generalise.
say baby with EDD 1 march, should be conceived in month 5.
but bb with EDD 30 march should be conceived month 6.

Yvonne: See, for Bel, her weight is more or less stagnant liao. So the dosage you just remember and give this amount each time. Think it shd be around 3.75ml. For Sam, it shd be around 2.5ml; until she crosses over the 10kg mark..
So don't have to be confused..

QQ,
ok ok. so u tell me what month can? cos i think EJ and Tian edd is very close. his edd is 3 march but born on 6 mar.

then i same age as Pink. my birthday chinese lunar month is 6. so u can help me see if accurate?

QQ: I think you can start a business liao.. Each email/request/query you collect 50 cents can liao..
Hahaha..

AA
cannot use that method bcos it also depends on on paracetamol 120mg/5ml or 250mg/5ml.

yvonne
ahaha.. she always give me 2 labels for ea med. 1 for M, 1 for Jo.

yvonne: huh? dr ong dun want to tell u ah?.. whahahha.. 'only dr studied and is in her brain'.. :p

AA: eh.. teng takes more that that stipulated amount for his meds leh.. or less.. i cannot remember.. coz he weighs 18kg.. he takes up to 3ml of ventolin that time.. but i reduced it to 2ml. coz it made him too hyper..

AA
dr ong gives 250mg/5ml. but Yvonne has 120mg/5ml fr polyclinic. that's why that time she call n ask me, i also dunno wat to tell her...

Astro: I think this "method" is a very "safe". Will under-estimate.. For me, if the child is sick and I have to give some med at home there and then for immediate relief, I will give the same dosage the child's taken previously. Until we go to the PD, then they will calculate for us liao..

nana,

Oh,we ask agency to confirm maid then agency called indonesia and told us bad news when we are on the way to sign papers.

i need to go sleep liao.

here is the update for today. maybe still go error de.
hee... interesting.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Age(mama)</TD><TD> conceive month</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Accurate </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tian</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Legolas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Teng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lavonne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lucius</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Letticia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8?? Or 7? </TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>YT</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Didi teng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Not accurate one</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD>TWINS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kaiser</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>YE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5/6?</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>unsure </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>unsure </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>1/2?</TD><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>unsure </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>EJ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

aa, ya. Around there.

Pax. Yes. 2 labels for me too. And i told her i need to do a chart. Lol. Too many med for the same prob! I now got, liquid oral ventolin, neub ventolin, inhaler ventolin, polaramine, clomin, iiadin,prospan , 1vasican, 1 antibiotic(haven mix), many paracetamol, 2lactogg, 2dhatifen, 2aerius, 6bullets! I can open a pharmacy!

Astro, yes! Lol.

After reading QQ explanations, I have a bian tai idea.

DIY artificial insemination for girl:

1. Get sperm in clean microwaved or pressure cooked container
2. Tape container to blender at an angle (approx. 40 degrees)
3. On blender at highest speed.
4. Remove top layer.
5. Repeat a few times.
6. Use clean sterile syringe, draw up what's left and artificially inseminate. :p

aa. I also gave wad is the last time they take, end up the fever shoot up super high. Lol. So i scare already. Over or under dose also got their risk.

mejo: wat u suggested. by the time finish the process.. all the sperms die liao! :p

AA: but no under-estimate if divided by 4 leh.. coz 18/4 is around 4.2?.. but teng's ventolin presciption is lesser than 4ml.. anyway. yes.. i also follow doc's last prescribtion if i ever self medicate.. but i hardly do so. coz i scardy cat! heh..

QQ: ha.. darn cute.. didi Teng. :p
night lah. dun see numbers/calenders/boy/girls/mummies in ur dream ah!

Yvonne,

Why burnt? You microwaved the container before putting sperm in, not put sperm in and microwave! That one sure burnt. :p

autum
ur EJ and my Leia's birthday are very close too, 1 day diff rite? and both of us are of the same age. but which month is your birthday? i conceived leia on 18th June before my birthday. so if we differentiate by whether we conceive before or after birthdates, maybe thats where the difference in gender lies. :p machiam like detective trying to crack a case.

this sam really cough till very funny. Both the legs will jerk up. Tonight i think i going to sleep between 2 oven already. So hot to squeeze between them!

pink,
i also conceived before my birthday. u cannot see our kids birthday. i think more accurate to see the EDD, than the actual birth day. cos EJ is overdue baby. :p his edd is 3 march altho born on 6 mar. when is Leia's edd supposed to be?

mejo,
actually hor, why must be sterile, why must be microwaved? cos technically speaking, humans don't have sex in sterile environment le.

Autum,

True, but I dunno what said container has been previously used for mah. Haha. So, microwave to minimise chance of infection.

AA
2 hambly overlays (white grid and grey owl), BG chipboard set, 2 pebbles stickers (did u see them on the rack at the store front? vv pretty) and K&amp;Co AtoZ stickers. that's all i think.. still spent 40bucks after discount
i was looking at the 2 peas stuff u pass me. wah.. i dun rmbr wat i ordered, except for the 2 diecut CS. :p

http://www.baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html

In order to predict the gender of your baby simply choose the mothers Chinese age at conception and the lunar month of conception from the drop down menus above and press the predict button.

General principle is to add 1 to your 'normal' age if your birthdate is past the Chinese New Year.

For example : If Susan was born January 10th, her Chinese Lunar Age would be 25.
But, if Carol was born on July 9th of the same year, her Chinese Lunar Age would be 26.

Chinese Lunar Age : The Chinese count the age starting from the birth, every Chinese lunar year which you will traverse, counts for one year more whatever your month of birth.

If you were born from January 1st - February 20th (inclusive of these dates), you should use your real (Gregorian/English Calendar) age.

However, if you were born from February 21st - December 31st (again, inclusive of these dates), you should add one year to your Gregorian age.

I hope I didn't make this too confusing!

QQ
so i must jia you this month lo!!! p(^o^)q watashiwa gambate ne!!! *breathe in breathe out!!* *put on perfume and soft music*