(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle : wakakakakaa.. i saw the "secret weapon" and am laffing all the way.. but kinda true.. wakakkaa.a.... so shall i put alkaline batteries for myself? wakakakkaa

ok.. i am finding it really funny..but can try leh!

some data for sharing..
need more data to confirm.
I use Odd and even no for mama's age for privacy.
LEt me know if the conceive month is wrong. thanks.

joelle, i am not sure about seth's month of conceive. i guess its 5. but not sure... u confirm then let me know again? if u have the RECORD.
maybeu got keep le.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Age(mama)</TD><TD> conceive month</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Accurate </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tian</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>YE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Legolas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Teng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lavonne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lucius</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Letticia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>YT</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kaiser</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Seth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Not accurate one</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD>TWINS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>Not accurate </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>??</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

qq
seth was conceived in june ang mo month... so may be may lunar month...but ur calendar is ang mo or chinese? and hor...some mistake there... bel is mar 1 leh..how can she be 6 when seth is mar 12 and 5? sala liao...

QQ, Star, Kaexin: The prices on CP already reflect the 30% add discount. You still want to go ahead boh? Let me know ok? Thanks..

QQ: Your even/odd method is same as my FIL's. But the inputs differ though.

For your mum's theory, the mama's age is age at conception or age at delivery? And the conceive month - how do we know? Count 2 weeks from LMD or? Some may ovulate late and etc..

My FIL use the mama's age at conception as the first input; and the bb's EDD month as the other input; which is where I cannot bring myself to agree with his theory cos some bbs are delivered before wk 40 and some after mah..
But he claims it was accurate for both anna and ayden wor..

You ans my questions re the inputs, I go calculate and let you know the accurarcy for A&amp;A.

pink, oni one piece.. L, black.

nana, oh then it is May month la.

Joelle, i asked yvonne before, she said bel was delivered at week 37???? same as sam.. so i need to reconfirm again.

i suspect tiff and seth were conceived in May (lunar).

pink, i got some error for YE's. the the age is diff, but i think the month of conceive is also wrong.. salah la... me.. haha!
let me amend and post again.

i go check my spreadsheet. angel, do I have your birthdate to confirm u are 1 or 2?

by the way calculation is not full proof la, just a reference..
haha!

AA,
conceive age for mama. not delivery.
conceive month just take note of the month when u get pregnant. if it is at the borderline, then too bad cannot be identified. sometimes it is clear la. we just use the action date unless we know our ovulation.. not so chim la... haha!

joelle, month june (ang moh) means month 5 (chinese). cause that month is month 6 only at the end of june.
So nana, what DATE Ah????
u steady.

heh, joelle, ok liao. swee swee. u use this calendar again ok?
but this month is run4 yue4. my mum say normally run4 yue's year is not accurate de. this year might have more ppl who cannot follow the calendar...
but from majority response, can I convince that you can try using the calendar as well?

pinkpink: u want me to pass ur clothes to Irin?

QQ: wow seeing ur chim chim table again... so for me to get a boy.. when shd i try? oh.. but i don't want tiger.. so next yr?? :p

updated.
now 17 vs 5

anymore data?
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Age(mama)</TD><TD> conceive month</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Accurate </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tian</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Legolas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Teng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lavonne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lucius</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Letticia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>YT</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Not accurate one</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD>TWINS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Kaiser</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Wrong </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5/6?</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>unsure </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

salah AA.
u let me know which month is your birthday? if it is not over yet when u conceive, then u need to substract 1 from the calculated value using this website.

gosh.. I TOTALLY catch no ball!! what is 1 &amp; 2, 6&amp;5??? *puzzled, scatch head till bleeding*.. :S

ok.. how about current one then? it is a boy wor.. due in oct.. hmm working backwards.. conceived during Jan??

QQ: eh.. so suppose i want to go for #3 and i want a girl.. when should i action in the year of 2011?

*totally confused*

Pink: heh.. no wor. i thikn i know titu is trying liao! hahahaha..

nana: according to natural selection.. the probablity of having boys is higer than girls.. last time i got explain why before liao

oh, AA. the webpage is right la. i tried mine. ok leh. haha!!!
paisay...

so i guess yours are the out one then..
shall i put u at the lower part of the list?

anna conceived in month 5 or 4? she is a feb baby right? u took her out early is it?

pink 2nd one.
i want black.
the one (free size) michelle will order if cannot fit her, too loose then will pass over to me.

AA, sep birthday. then say if you are same year as pink, you will be 1 when conceive anna.

QQ: Website is accurate huh? Then back to both not accurate liao.. I'm sure anna is 5 cos I remember I had my period just before my wedding.. Then that month, we kenna Anna..

Yah, put me at the lower table bhah..

in order to clear the confusion, the exact date of conceive should be used. haha!
sorry if i am confusing everyone now.

QQ: what about mine? i am seriously very confused over the whole calculation.. can u explain to me what is happening??

pink: sorry, dun get u.. what acidic stuff?

Pink: I used the same links as you.
Actually the gender calculation link you gave before has these 2 links too..

QQ: Noted.. So far, all ok, except I haven't heard from Star and Kaexin yet..

astro
they mentioned about alkaine battery is it?
i read that if u want gal, can put soda water or some liquid that its acidic to attract the female sperm, for boys has to be something alkaline..or is it the other way round? :p

pink: who mentioned abuot the alkaine battery? and for which issue? gosh.. suddenly i feel so blur!

ya.. gal.. the vagina environment should be more acidic.. boys more alkaine..
that is in consistence with what DI shared with titu too! hahahaha

alamak.. i tried usin the urls to convert. convert till i get more blur.. dunno what i am doing! keep up! :S

QQ!!!!! QQ!!!!!!!!! PAGING FOR QQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AA, correct me if I am wrong.

If anna's time you are age 1,
then ayden's time you should be also 1.. am I right?
ok, then is the date of conceiveing ayden cina's december?

QQ: Is the website calculation correct or salah??
If correct, Anna is 2, Ayden is 1. Case 1
If salah, then Anna and Ayden are both 1. Case 2

Case 1 - method not accurate for both
Case 2 - method accurate for anna, but not for ayden