(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

swmom,

I think for day the dress still okay. The gown material is nicer, those a bit shiny type with shimmer. If you can't stand the bareback, wear a jacket?

YY,

Erm, so I give you 1 bottle colostrum? I think I still got 1 excess after taking everyone's into consideration so that probably belongs to you. Dunno why I never recorded. Hmm.

Tomorrow will deliver the goods to you cuz last night fell asleep with YT, haven't sorted.

aa, my aunt also told me using too much of ventolin will not grow tall. And thats y my cousin is short.

Sam already started neub 7month old. Used 1week. Now 10month old. Need to use again. I also thinking whether to invest in a neub, cause she fall sick so often. Another thing, they will out grow, wad if i buy, she no need to use already?

joelle: Yes i action after i see the lines. actually u can also use ovu kit to get gers.. cos as u are starting to ovulate, and when u test at this time, u will start to see faint lines. The lines will only turn solid when ur bosy is ready to ovulate. so when u see faint lines, this is also an indication that u can action liao cos will be ovulating within the next day. got it.

ash: r u using ovu kit now?

Ash,

Can, I'll pass to star this sun.

Oh, and hor, this sat I'm also going GUG at 2pm for make up lesson so anybody want to look for me also can go there.

star: no, not using ovu kit cos i duno how to use. we meet next week/week after for the tshirt & colostrum ok? msg each other again next week

joelle,
i want the SKY book version 2 too!!!!
wat to buy. aiyo... funny.
i am using your sky book version 1. haha!!
u can try the ovulation strip method. once see two lines then stop. i think quite ok leh.

ash, joelle,
i have a method to get a girl!! wanna try?
but must follow strictly.. then will kena.
dunno u all can tahan or not.

AA, tian wears 3T dress. looks ok! 2T too small.
as for tops, 3-4T also can. 2T too small
bottom, 2-3T. 4T too long or too big.
she is about 92 cm . 13kg

qq/star
haa..my sky book version 1 dun work this round leh.. cos my ovulation dates haywire after giving birth to seth... even my menses not as zun as b4, thou they still come monthly. last time zun zun 28 days..now vary fr 27 to 34 days!! :S actually i've tried the ovu kit for a few months liao but failed to strike. maybe cos i kiasi... dun wanna take risk, so stop right after i see lines. :\

maybe i post the secret weapon in gg la..since all so keen to know. haa!!

i post in GG liao!!

qq
come, tell me ur sky book version 3!! i need all the methods available! do all at the same time...comfirm dio!!! if boh dio..then gotta resign to fate liao... God's will. :p but now while i can, must follow my will first. :p

pink: actually i think i have quite a lot of orders. are you ordering yourself? if not, i take over the organising.. let me know. thanks..

joelle: what did you tell me? sorry was busy ordering clothes.. not paying attention.. i think ov kit only increases the chances of bingo lah.. getting any gender is still a 50-50 chance.. having said that... i think more than 80% of my friends who used the kits got boys.

thanks kaexin, ww, ash for the size guide.. i haven't bot clothes for them in a while.. so lost track liao.. stock up so much before.. :p and now got to stock up again.. kekeke..

Gender of #3: I was thinking if I don't have to know the gender. But cannot leh, cos we will pick a date for the c-section. And we need to know the gender beforehand. Cos apparently, the good dates for girls and boys are different.. for girls, they go for "fortunate" dates - ie find good hubby, happy family etc etc.. for boys, they go for "fierce" dates ie successful career, leader etc etc..

So in short, I need to know the gender prior..

AA
haha..i was telling u how ovu kits r more zun for boys... cos if wanna girl, must stop action once there r lines.. in dat case, the likelihood of conceiving is oni half half too... so yeah... harder to get girls if u look at it this way. wah...still got to see dates for birth?!!

ash
forgot abt the booties!! tonite ask hb go buy!! hahaah.... but hor, i dun have headboard leh!!! how? put next to my bed can? 0.5m away? then action time place on my hb's forehead!

Joelle: Somehow the stats point to that too..
Hope QQ's secret recipe works!
Yah lor.. Since I get to choose a day, we might as well go pick a good day and time lor..
Kekekek..

joelle u very aggresive.. dun be kancheong. need to try many months de.
AA, so chim ah, need to choose a date + time for delivery. like that cannot have surprise liao.

Experiment objective: To get a girl

Experimental set up/resources needed:
-willing guinea pigs (Titu and ash)
- Di's drivee reciepe (and the secret weapon)
- Sky Book versions 1, 2 &3
- Music and some candles for baby dancing

Conclusion: to be determined when the product is out.

Astro
ur experiment can only take place 1-2yrs later!

QQ
the ovulation kit method uses the Shettles method - lets see whether its accurate.

i didnt use O kit this time cos cycle too long. 1 or 2 days after conception, my hand itchy and tested the kit, saw very dark double line. so conception must have happen before i ovulate, thats why i feel high chance it's gal.

i wana complain abt Leia. she really mei liang xin. eversince daddy comes back, she treats me like invisible. when we lie on the bed, she will roll over to daddy and hug him only. when daddy not around, then she entertains me. so angry.

pink: no.. actually anna was a surprise too.. kekeke.. for ayden, we were ready for another child, so he's the only non-surprise...
i don't monitor my ovulation leh.. i think we're just lucky..

Astro,
At this stage, can take chrysanthemum tea, but in moderation.. cos i am not sure if it will be too cooling for the baby or not..

AA
i wanted to use ovulation kit to gauge when i'll be ovulating. by right if i want a boy, i should only action after seeing 2 dark lines on the ovulation kit, indicating egg is coming out soon.

but this cycle was too long so i stop using o kit. who knows, 1-2days after action, i saw 2 lines on the O kit. this means likelihood of gal is higher. female sperms are slow but have longer life span so they can wait patiently for the egg to arrive. :p

dreamgal
when is your edd?