(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ahahaha. Audrey is our eye expert!

AA
i know. when i move, i must allocate area for a storage n working space for SB!

i wonder when i'll move. property prices moving up like nobody's biz.

Autum
i asked Yvonne the same qn last wk when she told me abt the pediaoptix appt.

pax: she left before telling us the prevention..
yah, must allocate. i didn't.. :p

I need to go orh orh also.. Nite mums.. Sweet dreams..

irin: ok great! but hor, i've been working these days and the ON stuff are still at my mom's place.. I'll try to sort them out and contact you?

So Belle/Autum/pinkpink/kaexin: if u need to take irin's bus for your ON/Gap stuffs,etc.. pls inform us... pls sms me in case I don't get to log in..

AA....
hahhahaha....
last answer....dun nid to stimulate eyes...just make sure have good habits lor. Prevent poor eyesight. Prevent shortsightedness....
unless have bad eyesight...correct it. If have signs of amblyopia....normally the difference between the 2 eyes very different...like 300 degrees on one side...700 on another.......dan need to stimulate...by wearing patches on the bad eye..in this case..the 700 degrees one...to stimulate it...muz do stimulation b4 they turn 7. But most of the time...when kids in P1....dan they have their first eyechecks....unless parents find out early....

yvonne.....
+6.5 quite difficult to get used to at first leh.....bel vomit? The optometrist got say anything? if anything...always go back to check out wif them....

ok nite nite ladies... another long day with numbers tomorrow... it's really tough to manage pple.. esp if the person can't meet up to standard... aiyo... me sinking liao...

pax, autum,
ya.. last time the studieS, also show got long sighted.. but cause she was onli 6mth, consider normal at tt time... it suppose to go down which it didn... so end up like this lor...

pax,
sam now on neub again, i went back to take this morning... now she fever... gave paracetamol liao... fever drop abit...

she is super hyper now... don noe wad is wrong lei... lol... don look like sick... but is sick...

swmom,
I think Belle's nearer to you. I probably would be taking Pinkpink, Kaexin and Autum's stuff. Wait for them to confirm with you.
If not this Sat then next weekday evening also can. You sms me after you sort them out. Tks.

yvonne
it's not exp to buy neub machine. u can ask Janice if u can get a set thru the clinic, maybe cheaper than getting fr pharmacies.
is Sam on ventolin? can cause hyperactive. there's another med like ventolin, also similar effect. cannot rmbr the name liao. the label will say reduce dosage if too active or smthg...

yvonne, wad happen to SAM?? Why she vomitted?

QQ/pax/A&A/huingee, im indeed v happie that i can "dong" for so long despite the hectic work schedule. I tried not to pump todae since no proper pl to pump. V engorged when i rch hm. Maybe u gals are rite...i think too much and stress myself cos hb hope that i can bf longer. I will try to take things slowly and let my body adjust to it. I still latch darius on wkends so hope ms will not drop dramatically just bcos i stopped pumping at work. "An wei" myself that darius is turning 6mths soon so can drop 1 milk intake...tis will oso help me to provide sufficient ebm during wkdays.

QQ, i heard fr my sil abt her fren too...its amazing that her fren's ms still can substain eventhough she dun pump at all. U r rite...sometimes miracles will happen but i will not depend totally on it. I hv to work on it lah. will rmbr to cheer myself up.

star, hope u dun miss this post. heeee

astro mei, no one in my co got h1n1 but we are a small-sized mnc, cannot afford to close for biz. So hv to take preventive measures now before anything serious happen.

bbmar
do wat u think is best for everybody. no need to stress.

ok. logging off liao.. nite nite mommies, sweet dreams lil ones

pax,
keira is fever free liao. hope it stays that way
u know what my collg just bought a 5rm at yishun, blk 209, she said she had to pay 30k on top of vlauation.
she seen 1 that ask for 100k on top, siow hor

RR, i dunno if ah bian will be co-operative to take family pics together...issit difficult to get them to look at the camera??

BB_Mar,
the photographer should know how to get their attention. The most important thing is make them feel at ease and they'll co-operate.

pax,
i know who got.. can borrow from her.. kekeke...
ventolin overdose? cannot be.. cos she use neub.. direct to lungs. or also will? i go ask dr ong tml again... so pai sei to keep calling her...

bbmar,
she got wheezing again... so drink till vomit... sian.. can see my milk... alot la! lol... so long nv see her vomit fresh milk liao... lol... her nose super stuck

yvonne, darius oso had bad runny nose last 2wks...and appetite dropped cos nose super stuck. U can try to drip the nosedrop to harden the mucus. Like tat Sam mgt b able to breathe better.

juni,
u can pm me the order, or send to my yahoo account if you have.

as for hotmail account. jialat.. i long time never check emails until yesterday morning, cause kelley's order was inside.
missed autum;s order.

by the way one of joelle's stuff oos. so i got a code of 10% discount. i guess cannot be used together with this 15% discount.

send me order then. I will submit when it is filled up.
US 200.

kelley, i got check cause i know your order will be inside!!! hee.. so i got your order.
but autum's order came in after that, then i never touch that account again.

so yours also IN.
hee hee.

oh.. xie xie ni!!! sorry to make u so troublesome.. check ur "spiderwebed" hotmail.

by the way.. can someone recommend me wear to buy dresses for wedding for kids?

wah. i am really tired. tomorrow another busy day..

dun care , taking next friday off just to resst.. gosh.. head is exploding..:S

QQ: wun be going swimming with u this sat.. i need the time to zzzzz.. :S

kelley: wedding for kids? .. heh.. i get ur drift lah.. u know.. I over tired.. sian sian.. need to perk myself up doing silly things..

joelle: wanna add that Rae was conceived using a ovulation Kit.. so not all OVu kit will get boys lah. I am a life case. must be motivated by me lah.

Yvonne: so does bel need glasses? rae is on carrot and fish almost every day. I am keeping my fingers cross that she does not need glasses.. but tuff cos both me and hb are short sighted.

BB: Wanna say, dun stress over BF.. just cont as and when u can.. as long as bb will drink from ur breast, u will produce milk, if not enuff, he will latch more to stimulate.. that is the most amazing thing about the breast. when i came back to work, i also dun latch on the weekday, only at nite and on weekends.. and rae still gets enuff.. so dun worry ok.

Yvonne: Hey, I suggest you get a neub in this case to stand by. The inhaler is good for prevention, but the neub is good for curing. See the difference? The neub is much more powerful than the inhaler. And I kind of remember Dr Ong saying the neub might be too strong for Ayden at this age. You started Sam already?
I also stand-by the neub machine, for prolonged cough and/or for more serious coughing/wheezing. The drugs are quite easily available from PDs when I need to use it.

Ventolin causes a child to be hyper. It is one of the side effects. And prolonged use may also affect the physical growth of the child eg: the child is shorter than peers or smaller in build..
To me, these are secondary as long as the child is healthy and can breathe normally. And, Anna is still quite tall even after using for so long.

re: getting boys/girls from ovulating kits

ha.. this one. i am giong to believe it is really heng or suan also.. ha. no doubt, we can try to 'control'.. but all it takes is one sperm.. and that by itself, is 50 -50 chance.. so it is still a gamble.. kekeke.. it is how probablity work right?.. u can have up to three boys..for the 4th preg.. u still can have 50% of a boy! but if u add up.. the probablities of getting 4 boys.. it is actually very small to have 4 boys in succession!.. both are logical, depends on which perspective you want to take?.. heh..

wah. astro talking about maths and probabilities.. and why is she talking about this? and how it is relevent to the discussion on forum today??? beats her too..must be her students driving her nuts lah.. or the attack of the Z monster..

does this mean that i need to feed teng some ventolin so that it will help me acheive two purposes:
1. be more active (or. ermm hyper)
2. be smaller (so as to be more nimble)?

*Straight face*

--------------------- slap self to stop talking non-sense and to wake up----------------------

huingee: ah.. so u also been putting off buying ezlink card for esther? :p:p

hey. remember last night i commented that teng was writing the chinese character 'yi' instead of the roman numeral 1? so i told miser about it lor.. miser said 'u always 'inflate' teng's abilities one.. for all u know. he is randomly doodling.. anyhow draw horizontal line.. make u so happy???'.. (wah liew.. then i told him my mother said one and i saw it.. argh. anyway)..

to prove my pt this morning.. i instructed teng to write one again on his board before i leave for work.. miser was still there flipping his papers lor..

i said 'yo.. see ah. teng writing 'yi' liao'..

then. teng.. wrote the roman numeral 1!! then i stunned.. i told teng , '写一‘.. he repeated with 1 again.. all the time!

Miser said 'see? i told u so?'..

I look at teng.. he was smiling so sweetly to me.. but i wanted to strangle him then and there!

*sigh*

Astro,
Haha, cos i didn't really take public transport with Esther. But recently take bus with her to her music lesson if hb take the car. Also might take lrt so think better buy for her or else paiseh.

audrey
today i go buy ur secret weapon!!! *cross fingers* haa...

starfruit
like i was telling AA, by the time i see lines on the ovu kit, action should stop, so the chances of conceiving r actually lower than if i continue to act till ovu day. but if so, i will risk getting a boy. so u see.. diff to get girl. like astro says, heng suay... for ur case, did u act after the ovu kit shows a positive sign?