(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA: yalor. excess beta-carotene.. then i thought about it.. then ask ellie to go easy on the carrots lah.. nowadays it is better.. coz sometimes we dun cook. so no carrot for him.. how come teng sounds like a bunny now? whahah..

oh ya. today.. came home.. teng was doodling..then my mum said.. u ask him write 'one'.. so i asked teng to write lor.. he ends up writing 一.. omg! how china!

i think i got lazy eye.. my right eye is very bad.. while left is almost perfect.. :S

audrey,
u should join us for outings le. long time no see you and your kiddos. your mobile number no change hor?

QQ,
did you see receive my pm for the ON orders? If not then it's ok also.

AA,
dr ong also commented that keira's ears are yellow. so she ask us to redue her intake to twice a week.
i also miss out the yellow tinge on her ears until she told me so on monday

joelle, i cannot stop laughing!!

Mr JAy got one method.
he say use ovulation strip, once see a faint line, then stop action liao.

astro: yup.. beta-carotene.. found in pumpkin too.. which is another item she likes..
not bad leh, he can write the chinese 1.. anna draws circles and lines only.. she tries very hard to follow the dotted line, but always can't complete the whole letter..

RR, oh no.
i din see your order leh..
or did I miss it?

i got pink, giolyn, astro, joelle, myself.
who else ah? cannot remember. jialat

Kaexin: I think it's cos we see them everyday, so bit by bit, we don't notice any difference..

Astro: What is lazy eye?

QQ: I also asked Joelle to use ovulation kit/strip... Increases the chances of bingo definitely..

QQ
i msn u leh.. u din get?

AA
not in a buying mood leh.. dun think i order joann this round.. really no mood...

QQ,
it's ok. I just pm-ed you around 7+pm, only 3 pieces lah. Can have or don't have also no problem, hehe.

astro.....
wait....you cannot apply liao leh....your application done liao.
You wan for next application? Can can....
i tell you how to make girlie babies....
erm...not the steps...coz you expert liao. :p
*beams at her ability to use neutral answers*

AA....
wow...if you get that often enuf.....got check you heamoglobin level? Otherwise...only way...to improve circulation...muz exercise regularly.

audrey: not regularly lah.. just recently.. i think it's cos i'm pregnant lah.. low blood level.. will ask for iron pills at next visit..
strangely, this time round, i have no spotting/bleeding unlike the previous 2 rounds.. *touch wood to the power of infinity!*

joelle...
pm you liao...
i type slow lah...coz two nags disturbing....

let us know okie....

autum....
yah yah....hp no change....i sometimes also dun know busy wif what....long time no come here to chat also. Yeah yeah...you got any SB party going on soon?

QQ,
haha, it's really ok de. I was also half-hearted, ai mai ai mai. So thought if you order then ok, if didnt see also good cos can save $$, haha!!

AA
i'm interested to get stamps. the last time i was at MWL, couldn't find anythg that i fancy. got a small set of BasicGrey stamps.

DI: ya.. i will wait for the next application turn.. by that time, please ensure the manual is complied and ready for my collection.. *beams*.. (i can be more neutral!!!).. whahahahah.

AA: the expert is here lah..(DI).. all i know.. layman terms.. lazy eyes means overt reliance (to the extent of straining) one particular eye?

DI: correct or not?

astro: why you call audrey DI? Now then I know DI = audrey.. was wondering just now..

Pax: Will let you know when stamps go on 40%.. sometimes they do..

ok. my orders are done!!

wanna go orh orh liao.

audrey.. yo. u are same as traz. got two boys then one gal, with less than 5 years gap.
astro and joelle will bai4 u as god.

Mejo: thanks for the advise. I need the purple clothes for day time help out..as ah yi.. not for night.. what u think? Not sure if Pinkpink ordered though... I like the dress u posted... but bare back wor..my can't cmi.. :-(

Irin: I love the PS photos u posted! SO ENVY... can't convince my hb to go.. so till now only wedding PS.. :-(

Yvonne: oh so shock to hear abt Bel's long-sightedness... good to know early..Wolf berries (gou qi zi) are also good for eyesights..blueberries also??

QQ: usually gals of that age will have the cong1 dong4 to get married... so maybe that's y..:)

Pax: yah, i always hear of this brand.. so i think it must be a good brand.. you getting clear or wooden stamps? i prefer clear stamps.. one is the cost is cheaper, but more imptly, they take up lesser storage space.. i don't have any wooden stamps, except for some tiny alphas stamps..

autum, jialat. paiseh la.
i din check hotmail account woh.
haha!!
missed it.
nevermind. if got enough order, can order again.
this round 15% is not bad leh. actually i also cincai shop cause din get to buy a lot due to quota.

i keep the order first. if got enough then order again.

promotion till 11 july.

i go sleep le. tomorrow continue.
i am too tired.

paiseh la, autum, RR.

i group u all to next batch then.
just continue sending your order to me.

AA
clear stamps. i like it that i can see the stamps when i put in on the paper. yes, storage space! i'm hvg problems now. i'm storing my stuff in odd corners in the study room, bcos i hv to keep it out of sight fr kids.

QQ: LS is a sign wor.. Nite nite..

Pax: When your stash increases in mass, got to think of a way to store it so everything remains visible to you. Else, out of sigh, out of mind. This totally applies to SB!

astro/aa....
lazy eyes is amblyopia....
sometimes people mixed it up with squinting eyes...coz sometimes the eyes will looked squint too.
but its more of a brain and eye malformation. Coz when kids are born...their eye nerve still forming...if blocked..due to bad vision (from myopia or cataracts or other eye problems) will cause bad transmssion and decrease stimulation.
thats why nee dto stimulate (or restore good vision) b4 7 years old...coz that when the nerve formation completes....

Pax: It's now on 25% off.. Not good enough yet.. I browse joann once in a while.. altho less often now that there're other sites to browse and i already know the joann items pretty well by now.. :p
will let you know if i chance upon it or one of the spreeists tells me..

yvonne, don be sad, you shd be glad that Bel can soon see better and learn better too, be more confident and secure. Don worry so much abt beauty. She will sure look very cute with her little glasses:)

mummies, is there a gap/old navy spree on now?

swmom,
hehe, thank you.

Hey, wanna tell you, I can collect your DVDs from Kai. You want? Then I'll pass you on Sat morning and exhange for my ON stuff. I'll collect for a few others as well. They'll let you know whether to pass their stuff to me or not.

AA
ya.. MWL suitcase

when i do SB, i take out all my stash. i store my CS, pp in 3 daiso plastic holders. the other stuff r stored in various boxes in a big tote bag. not that i hv a lot of stuff lah. :p

pax: it will grow larger.. trust me!
and then you realise you need to de-stash by lelonging the used/untouched items.. if only so to make room for other items to fill up the space.. Hahaha!!!

Audrey: You going off liao?? Still haven't told us the most impt part.. How to stimulate the eyes so as not to get lazy eyes leh.. Hey, come back here...

Yvonne,
i suddenly remembered, last time Bel was selected to take part in some research study right? was that for eyes?