(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
A few mths back, when i was having headache, is due to hot weather.. n my blood pressure is normal.. I din do anything.. just brew a bit of chrysanthemum tea n it recovers on its own..

QQ: my ON orders.. cannot resist :p

1. Sassy Message Tees for Baby
colour: bright white
Size: 4T
url: http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=49049&vid=1&pid=665383&scid=665383002
cost: $6

2. Sassy Message Tees for Baby
colour: bright white
Size: 6 - 12 mths
url: http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=49049&vid=1&pid=665383&scid=665383002
cost: $6

3. Chest-Pocket Polo Bodysuits for Baby
colour: Heather Grey
size: 6m- 12 m
url: http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=23276&vid=1&pid=654656&scid=654656012
cost: $5

4. Iguana-Graphic Tees for Baby
colour: Bright White
url: http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=49046&vid=1&pid=654654&scid=654654002
cost: $5
size: 0 - 3 mths

wah. the t-shirt u ordered are very cute le. astro. haha!!
eh 0-3 mths really small woh. u sure your didi so small?
eh by the way, got name for him yet?

dreamgal: ok. i should take more crysanthemum tea! :S

AA: wah. /60 is very low for the lower end.. eh. but i dunno what the numbers stand for.. rough impression. dunno clearly to comment.. yes ../80 is the normal one. i was 120/80 befor ei got preg..

RR: ya. i asked the nurse.. she said. it is still normal.. if till 140 then must monitor and be viligent liao.. but +20.. not 'difficult' to acheive right? :S.. ehh. iforgot to tell my gynae i have headaches :S i seen her just today.. :S

pink/QQ: thanks. it is alright

QQ: heh.. my boy (S) are never borned big! whahah.. hey. can u imagine both Teng and #2 wearing the 'don't act like you are not impressed' shirts together?! whahahahahah..

Star: i am doing matching game now.. whahahaha

QQ: not yet.. we are dilly dallying way too much liao. ihaven't start buying things which i ought to be buying :S

astro. yes yes. i was thinking that these two boyr will be wearing the same top. haha!! funny la.
i already kept laughing just now.
cute!

i dont mean didi or teng born big. but i mean 0-3 very small, easy to outgrow. can wear like for a while oni. maybe wear till 2 months like that?

QQ
vitacost got no nuby bottles. amazon hv.

Ash
the nuby model i wan not avail here lah. i went hunting liao. that's why wan to buy fr amazon.

astro. yes. i am tempted to change to 3-6 months for u. cause i scare when didi so small, u wanna squeeze him in t-shirt? usually when bb small small we let them wear front button clothes? right?

wahah!! must take photo.

QQ: heh. that time. teng small small. i squeezed him into t-shirts liao! :p

yes. must take photos.. not just the boys.. but the passer-bys who see them also! hahaha.

ok. my eyes popping out now.. i go home rest a while.. more work waiting for me! :S

pax. send me the link.
amazon...
then i buy tonight. ok?
cause ON order going to fill up soon. and then i can buy my battery.. and your bottle.

QQ: just to add.. i will instruct teng. to give me that fierce ah beng look when he wears the matching shirt with his didi! whahahahahahha :p

AA
will order tonite. thks!

astro
120/90 is normal. my pressure relatively low. 90/70. only during preg, then i c 110/90. also depend on size. the low pressure ok for my small size.

pax, u give me the nuby order link, ok?
i order tonight...

and everything will come together..
the ON, my battery and your bottles.

i got terrible bad news... bel have to wear glasses! her long sight degree is +6.75 for both eyes! i m so sad... fri have to go gleneagles...

pink,
cos i realise she see things like veri difficult... keep closing the eyes to small small to see... we tot she playing... so i ask dr ong... she said eyes don play play... refered mi to pediaoptix.. 600++ degree! i almost fainted. meaning, basically she is seeing blur vision now! and now i understand y she is super clumsy! cos she cant see well! i m such a failure!

Yvonne
600++ for each side?
did doc tell u the cause of it?

sorry, u must be very upset but think of the bright side, she is afterall healthy. wear glasses now, next time she wear wear contact or go for lasik when she wants to be mei mei.

dun be too sad ok.

Yvonne
why dun u keep showing her green colour stuff from now onwards?

her soup, u add more gou ji zhi, i heard its good for the eyes, see whether can improve bit by bit.

yvonne,
pls dun think u are failure. nobody wants this to happen to their kids. now that u found out, is better than later than u find out. at least u know the cause, then u can let her wear glasses. be strong!

Yvonne,
it's long-sighted or short-sighted? You mentioned long-sighted then should be near things cannot see?

Don't blame yourself, it's not your fault.

QQ, Ash,
no lah, the piece's also too long for me so like alot of excess cloth around. So it shows how short I am? hehe.

Yvonne: On the contrary, I feel you've been observant and found it out early. Some never found out until P1! Are you going gleneagles for a 2nd opinion?

And yes, do add gou ji zi into her soups and other dishes where possible. Also, if you're starting Sam, add into her porridge too..

yvonne, normally very difficult to check if toddlers have eyesight problem. i heard from jj (if u still remember) that all children are born long sighted somehow, cause vision are still developing in the first few years. her boy is also wearing glasses now because wanna prevent it to go worse. he watches a lot of tv.
maybe the clumsiness is not 100% due to the eyesight bah since with both eyes can see better de. you make yourself think too much. now, hope that food can help to improve her vision slowly. lets see what expert say.
you are liao3 bu4 qi3 already. we have seen bel so many times, nobody notice anything leh.
she doesn;t squint or squeeze her eyes very hard woh.
now start to monitor..
and EAT FISH also help.

yvonne....
oh no....belle has longsightedness...+6.5....quite high. Its takes a while to get use to it..but must always let belle wear her specs...
she can see far very well...but will find it hard to see near. Just need 6 mthly check ups....did they put eye drops before they checked her vision?
don't worry okie. Its no one's fault. Some kids just have have hypermetropia by chance. Most of their parents don't have it. Next time when she's older..can do some lasik. BUt now...must focus on making sure her vision is good..so that it doesn't become amblyopia(lazy eyes) which is more of a brain condition..and that wan can't be corrected when she's older.

QQ: now, imagine that Miser wears the identical shirt as well? I will literally laugh my head off! :p:p

Yvonne: i too feel that you have been super observent! if teng has anything wrong with his eyes now.. i wun know! .. dun blame urself.. u are not the cause of her long-sightedness.. going back to gleneages on friday to make a pair of specs?

YY,

Your gymbo items are here! Will try to sort asap and get them to you by tmr or thurs latest.

Vitacost items have reached! Please arrange collection:

Ash 2x colostrum
Shannie 1x colostrum

Audrey;
heh. coz teng keeps going yummy yummy when he eats.. then YE calls him yummy gor gor. hence that's why

how have you been?

Mejo: wah, that's fast.. my colostrum is also with u right? can u advise payment for both gymbo and vitacost together for me and send it to office email? ur dvds are also with me.. on my desk now in a green bossini plastic bag..

QQ,

I din managed to measure my black top, hb action too fast sent for washing liao and I too lazy to climb downstairs now. But I ordered small and it is still very roomy lar (in front). I think you can do with L or XL.

RR,

I ordered the smallest size. But hor, I have yet to really try it on so maybe bursting at the seams for me! Haha.

YY,

Ok. Where's your pod har? Is it same as SH? Er, you got colostrum with me meh? I tot yours tumpang to Pax cuz you got previous orders with her? Opps, I very luan liao.

Yvonne,

Yar, I also never noticed anything wrong with Bel's sight. You are already able to discover it very fast. Dun blame yourself. Eyesight can be salvaged with glasses. Many of my cousins' sons all before go school already wear glasses. Long sightness is even harder to detect in young children than short sightedness!

mejo: w2. eh. i also luan liao. coz i remembered for this order.. (or was it the previous order of vitacost?).. u started the orders first right? then full liao.. then i asked pax to order for me.. multivits?.. ehh. i also confused!!

pax: what did i order with you ah? i remembered i ordered colostrum with someone leh..

astro....
hahahha....teng is getting so cute. I see his pics on faceboook...handsome boy. I tot it was you...yummy. Hehehe
When you going to pass the p plate?

audrey: heh.. me? yummy? cannot be lah! hehhhheee..

Estimated date of collection for the P Plate should be 26 Oct 09.. hahhaahhaha..

hi mummies, KO last nite now reading 2 days archive

mejo/ QQ
ur msg abt angel mummies touched me so much i wanna cry when i read. yes our bbs will always be with us.

AA
chloe still drinking enfagrow, min 3x a day.

re: yakult
chloe's sch can order for them, but i didnt :p
chloe drinks cos she likes the sweet taste, i give her half to 3/4 bott each time not daily though

hi mummies, KO last nite now reading 2 days archive

mejo/ QQ
ur msg abt angel mummies touched me so much i wanna cry when i read. yes our bbs will always be with us.

AA
chloe still drinking enfagrow, min 3x a day.

re: yakult
chloe's sch can order for them, but i didnt :p
chloe drinks cos she likes the sweet taste, i give her half to 3/4 bott each time not daily though

audrey: driver.. i wanted a drivee! ha.. well.. i have just contributed another driver to the world.. hahaha. how yellow.. but i know u can take it! *winks*.. whahahaha...