(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink, kelley, giolyn,
let your horse come. send me your order. dun post here, i will be lost. i dun read every post., ok?

mist. oh.. i have no idea why this gal wanna ROM so soon. but i always warn my brother dun let anyone know too much about himself especially his pay, etc etc. cause in kampung, he is considered a good catch in terms of this, but in terms of quality.. still need to imrpove la.
he doesnt do housework one.
then in kampung life, he has a house, a car, and a job. many ppl will want to marry him. *i dunno how true, but then i ask him to be low profile*.
somemore, he is a laoban now cause my dad passed away.

i asked him:
what is so good about you? why the gal wanna marry u?
he replied: I dunno, i think she sot liao. she said her papa forced her to marry early.

thanks.RR.
i wanna take a cheap pakcge like less than $100.
lets wait la.

this one ok woh. not many good photos means no need to top up. got some good photos can liao.

QQ,
haha, that's what Kent says too. Anyway we only wanted a few in prints, the rest we can just view in pc.

RR : i agree.. dun need to buy all back.. since u have all the soft copies.. go and print it out.. if need be.. u can photoshop it urself..

RR: woo-hoo! i am going to say i like reyden more! wah liew.. red is REALLY his colour man! :p

hee.. overall nice pictures.. worth every cent you are paying!

pink: i also want to eat snake.. been thinkig and thinking of some scholary stuff.. now i am staring at my laptop. taking a break.. session 2 coming.. wah liew.. *eyes closing dee dee dee dee dee*

Pax: WAIT.. i cannot believe it. u ordered 2 LARGE pizzas? as in. LARGE pizzas? or was it a small or medium? A slice of LARGE pizzas is seriously HUGE leh. i think only kai's Macho can handle that.. *siams Kai* :p

pax: coz GP got potential h1n1 caes lurking.. greater risks coz more crowded? TMC Out patient.. half the time.. swat moquitoes.. never have more than 5 persons more than me kind...

Tks mummies,

Nana,
no leh, the returned soft copies are all in low resolution (except for the 5 that we choose), cannot be printed cos won't be clear.

"On August 7 , 2009
At 12hr 34 minutes and 56 seconds on the 7th of August this year, the time
and date will be
12:34:56 07/08/09

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
This will never happen in your life again??!!!!
Amaze your friends..... be the first 2 tell them."

just received this, tot of sharing..

joelle, roger.
AA, come.
kelley, not yet got your order woh.
so i use vpost. ok everyone? cause easier la.
let me know if i should use another service.

nana: nowadays dept store always have 20% discount. will be abt the same after discount. anyway, shipping cost will differ everytime. so cost will differ too. i bot a new bottle last mth during JL sale

kelley, got your order.

i will stop at $150.
now already at $100.
$50 to go. giolyn,AA.. come!
pink, kelley, joelle's order in.

so nuby bottles can get locally le. Pax. u roger? then no need to wait for so long.

SQ, QQ, Star: For a moment, I thought the 20.july date sounds very familiar.. I know I had something on.. Now then I remember it's my gynae visit, which is in the morning.. So yes!!! Let's make it 20 July..

Pax: Then you better order now.. Not sure if it can make it on time.. Sometimes with delay, they're really slow..

QQ: Think I pass on ON.. Can't find for didi.. Or maybe today I'm not in the mood.. :p

SQ: You're in week 12? Can see gender or not?

re blood pressure

ladies.. just want to ask if any one of us here kow a little about blood pressure ah? my last blood pressure was 110/70.. today i took was 120/70.. i am aware that there is a range.. and my is still considered normal.. but i have been having headaches leh.. any cause for concerns?

lazy to check out on interneet.. coz my eyes popping out of their sockets.. reading/searching for some scholarly stuff :S..

Ash
i dun know what type of clothes u like but the 2 black tops above definitely suit your tall and slender figure.

SQ
your edd is 14 Jan?
you should be 13 weeks? im 1.5 weeks behind, hoping to reach your 13 weeks soon. i want to EAT!!!!!

YY,
120/70 is still normal. I remember the time when they told me I've got high blood and need to monitor was at 140/90.
Maybe your headaches don't have anything to do with the blood pressure, just normal tension headaches? Go see your gynae?

Ash,
I ordered this before. The material is not as what's in the pic and it was very very loose. I sold it off in the end.

Astro: I think your pressure is still in the normal range.. Mine is super low.. It was 60 on something only.. Am surprised the gynae didn't pick this up.. Or was it 80 on something.. I think it's the former, cos if it's the latter, I won't be alarmed liao..

i cannot help u in blood pressure astro.

ash, the piece that u posted i also have. its ok. i look ok in it, not very loose to me, so u know how thin is our irin.
haha!
but the cutting is not as nice as from the picture.

QQ/pink,
i this the one QQ posted was the one you gals were holding on to right ??? i like it leh, but what size shld i take ?

irin,
very nice pics from the photoshoot. aye your family shot wearing the pink-tops and in that position, very familiar le. i also have family shots in that pose. haha.

pink,
haha, so funny the way u say i star-appearance. hey, your last post of the JE top, very nice le. but very translucent. does it come with an inner pc, u know? I am refering to your post number 9241