(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

old navy 15% off when purchase above $75.
anyone wanna order? pm me.
then i will ship back together with my battery and pax's nuby bottle.

arigato!!!

thks for asking on Keira

she is still havign slight fever this morning, 38.4

actually the lacto GG, 1 of the april mummies (jeanelle for those who has met her b4) was recommending me few mths back. she said eversince faith is on it, her immunity is good! think every 2 days 1 tablet. hasnt succumbed to falling sick thought jean has been sick for 2mths now.

i am suppose to get the pamphlet to read but din manage to the 2 times i met up with her. so dr ong can prescribed har ? kekeke.... ok, next time i ask dr ong whether can give that to Keira.

kaexin, kelley so hiong?
okok. send to my email. i will do it tonight or tomorrow.
promotion is till 11 july.

swmom,
not going to suntec leh, but can i see whether edde can help me collect since she is attending class with anthea ?

star: u wan to take over my mickey tshirt? ok but i need to find it first. cant rem'ber where it is now. keke. i'll text u once i find it hor

Pax: i also dunno.. think if you have not seen her in the recent times.. she wun recommend u the Lactogg.. I got htis feeling.. heh. she's just recommending coz she finds it good.. so those kids seeing her during this specific period of time.. all got prescribed LactoGG..
heh. that time i preventine nia, teng a bit of sniffles.. bring see her. come back my mum tell me 100 plus, fainted! then i realised it was the Lactogg.. heh..

went to gynae just now.. asked about h1n1 threat.. then was advised to take flu jab.. went downstairs.. wah liew. just two persons infront of me so long. miser need to rush back for meeting.. end up never take the jab.. stupid miser.. gynae sounds a bit concerned.. he still said nothing much.. 'just a normal flu'.. argh..

tired.. :S and i got varicose veins in my V area.. no wonder so sore lah.. haiz.. have to bear with it liao..

AA: think this time, u going to be hooked to pizzas, not subway..

yvonne/Juni/RR: heh. no. i dun feel touched. i was just so happy that the darn thing is all over! and i dun ahve to bear with the stupid epidural and being stuck on the bed..

pax: WAH! u mean M took 3 Slices of a LARGE pizza ah??..teng can only managed to finsh 3/4 ..

QQ: So we're left with Wed? But yah hor.. Star didn't mention Wed.. Hahaha.. She mentioned Tues, I'm ok with Tues also..

SQ, Star, QQ: Next tues on?

Astro: Yah, I think it's gonna be pizza this time round.. The thot of Spizza pizzas is very tempting... BUt I don't think they deliver this far..

Varicose veins at the V area? Is it quite uncommon? Cos I only hear they appear on the legs.

wed out for me leh.. u gals wanna go ahead.? i seem to be the most ma fan one lah.

BB: what is ur BF issue? i missed it. u wanna stop pumping at work?

AA: it is common.. the other time with teng.. i had it too.. but towards the end of third tri.. now dunno why so early. shucks.. now i am really going to walk like a duck.. not the weight of the belly. but the soreness.. haiz..

gynae.. exclaimed ' ah. u are hvaing varicose veins my dear.. the last time u had it also'.. when i was waiting to be checked.. then i told miser 'see? i can be gynae also liao. i told u it is varicose veins.. u keep saying infection.. wah liew'..

Gyane also asked if i have varicose veins on legs.. i looked at my legs.. and replied' there's no pain so i assume no'. she just laughed..

BBjie: ur company also got h1n1? very pro-active preventine measures.... which is a good mah

starfruit,
I was the one who posted about mothers won't forsake their kids & my mum did all the silly things and I started to appreciate her lah. Think you read archives till blur liao, haha!!

Pax
i asked price for Canon IXUS 100 IS. its 12megapixel. RP $549, i can get $468. must add GST ok. comes with 8GB Card + camera pouch.

Finally got the soft copies of our photoshoot. The family pix didnt turn out quite well cos they were making funny faces half the time.

Share a few here.

2662047.gif
2662048.gif

2662049.gif
2662050.gif

2662051.gif
2662052.gif

I realised one of the set of clothes was exactly what they wore when we went for the photoshoot last time. And they were only 10mths old then. They can still wear the clothes after 18 mths, haha!!

2662214.gif
2662215.gif

QQ,
read abt your bro's par tok news... ay, the gal very gan cheong leh.... is she singaporean?

that time, my bro also got this gf, wow, kept pestering him to rom, then never mind, ask her mum out to "talk" to my mum to let both of them rom and apply flat.... if cannot apply flat, the mum suggest to my mum to let the gal stay in the current flat!! wow, very aggressive leh!!!

re: hubby shed tears

ay, my hubby won't shed a single tears one, not even when the gynae cut me up and carry xaiver out!!!

I ask my hubby he already see the "birth" process during xavier's time, so this time no need liao right??? Guess what, he said the 1st time never get to see the cut up process, this time he must see!! i wanna faint!! my hubby crazy right, so thrilled to see me being cut up meh....

RR
Is the clothes switched?
1st pic: Reyden & Reyes
2nd pic: Reyes & Reyden
Hahahaha...so cute..more pls...

My hubby nvr shed tears before leh, not even for dramas. Hmm...

Kai,
ya, the 1st time we purposely switch to mix them up, haha!!

Kaexin,
ya lor, good milege. Even the jeans are the same pairs too!!

QQ,
your bro's gf reminds me of my bro's, they were studying in perth at that time, before graduate, my mum called me and shared this with me, my bro's gf ask him to get married in Oz. my mum heard liao so afraid my bro will not leave Oz. wahahahah

A few more ... Not many of the pixs turn out well. Kent says it's good cos he don't have the intention to purchase all in high resolution. silly man ...

2662306.gif
2662307.gif
2662308.gif

RR: The pics are very nice.. They look so happy together.. And I realise as they grow, they begin to look more different from each other.

QQ: Re your bro's new gf, I think it's a bit too rush leh. Why are girls so kan cheong to settle down? So funny hor?

RR,
The family photo nice. Reyden looked handsome in his red stripe vest.
I'm going for PS this sunday. Still haven't confirm what to wear.

AA,
ya lor, kind of sad that they don't look as much alike as before liao ...

Huingee,
aiyoh, I had a headache when thinking about the clothes colour coordination too. I actually brought another set for the kids but too lazy to change.

The family photo looks quite good except that I think Reyes looked silly leh.

no no. AA.
my tuesday is out, no no. got meeting and presentation onthat day. 4pm. so will be stress... either wed, or another monday (20 july). ok?

wah, nice photos.

starfruit,
now do a simple one then preggy do another one.

There are quite a few promo in the biz thread now, some are for donation to Little Charmaine and quite cheap. You can go take a look.

RR, reminded me that i should go take PS also.
hm..
pure lazy... if i go take photos.. i dunno how to tie tian's hair nice nice.

QQ,
ya, you said that you wanna go take, right? Go, go and see the biz thread. There's a Soul photography which do outdoor and home photography, heard that it's quite good.
Can use bands and clips to tie up her hair or let it down would be fine too.

irin
NICE photos! i like the last 3. Reyden diff faces

astro
yes, 3 slices for M, at least!
hey, why dun u jus pop by at ur GP to take flu jab. no need to do at tmc.

pink
thks 4 chkg the price. i c if i can persuade mr pax...