(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

aiyo. my head is spinning.
very fan2 and trying to troubleshoot my technical problem here.

Astro, i feel that teng is used to just cry cry cry a bit, (for show? not sure), then after just 0.1ms, he starts smiling liao, as soon as he is ready. he very unique leh.
have u ever tried this?
just bring him to somewhere, say pool, and just si there and wait until he stops. dun tell him this and that, dun splash him water etc etc.
maybe can change his pattern faster?
ask miser to get safra membership. this saturday we all go swim?

what i want to say is.
maybe, maybe ah? unsure.
maybe teng is trying to get tonnes of assurance from adults, be it you, miser or ellie, to ensure him that its ok, etc etc. then he will go for it.
say, if we all jump into pool, he is left sitting up there, do u think he will also come join us? huh?
but u and miser also need to jump inside the pool la

YY,
ya, regarding swimming, think you just have to bring him to the pool more often. There was a period of time when Reyden once touch water would also be like Teng but we still bring him to the pool often and he slowly got over that.

pink, i miss the old time, the cct bingo game. haha!
i hear from my fren that with SLR, need to buy many accessories, i also want to faint. so ex.

QQ
later i paste Juni's order here, see anybody wants to bingo anot.

rr
the website says $799! should be able to get better price than this. the design looks cool..

Pinkpink,
sounds like a good deal. You let me know the price.

oh my goodness.
XL: 衣長61;肩寬41;胸圍100;腰圍86;袖長21;袖口33
100cm??? is it too loose for me? haha!

i dunno.. am I L or XL Now?

pink, i go back and take measurement first.

then see.
the blouse is quite nice. but i just feel that XL might be too big for me.
*thick skin*
my limit is L.. haha!

QQ,
i always have this fear about ordering JE clothes le.

Pink,
Mr Tan is so sweet. haha.. poor man, cannot go home. then where he stay? in hotel?

re: vinegar Pig Trotters
mummies, i cooked this today! haha.. i see u all post, then i buey tahan liao, so decided to cook also. keekek... i just tasted.. not bad le. :pP

warao shopping again. *faint*
Re:drinking yakult
I let clyde drink only when he is at my dad house so basically he is limited to at most 2/week.

Aiyoh clyde now likes to eat junk food eg pocky, yakult *faint*

autum
u are very slim now, u lost quite a bit of weight, im very sure u can fit into the same top!

i dun fancy pig trotters but very keen to try yours, please make this for our next potluck?

he stayed in his fren's place.

Giolyn
i requested him to self quarantine after his bangkok trip.

pink,
i also dun really fancy the pig trotters.. i just like the vinegar-sweet-sourish taste. haha. then other than the trotter, i will add in twee-bak, so that got meat to eat. else pig trotter mainly skin and fats nia. i also add in boiled eggs.

autum
wow! hey do u think pig trotters and lor ba is almost the same except for the sweet sourish taste? its basically cooking the same ingredient in different type of sauces?

Giolyn
hows your maid issue?

The LY-1185-2 I got ordered before. Confirmed 100% no need to iron and shiny material look, wahaha. But may need to invest in a new belt cuz the belt a bit CMI. Can wear without belt also.

pink,
yes, almost the same. but then pig trotters supposed to use trotters la. lor-bak is twee bak or sam-zan-bak. and lor-bak uses spices like star anise etc. this one different. haha. but cooking method is the same la.

mejo need ur help.
what size u got for the clothes?
can help me measure the shoulder, bust and most importantly the waist.
i want to see how much allowance is the measurement.

My size is IN BETWEEN L and XL.
XL is too big at bust.
L is too small at waist.
thanks thanks.

autum, i still remember when u started to have JE and cct phobia. haha!
u lost so much weight, its time to give it a chance again.

giolyn, haha!
tian also drink yakult at nanny's place.
tian asked me how come there is no ribena at home, but mimi's house got.
apparently she also take pocky and such. she knows more titbits than me. but i dun give still, if she takes it outside, ok lor
my brother also give her titbits.

feeling a bit moody...but was controllable..and thought could focus on my piled up work just to stay focused..
but now got worse by a statment from my mother. haiz.. miser is at work.. not back yet.. no mood to focus on work now..can;t help feeling disappointed..

Giolyn,
I thought some of the mummies mentioned Yakult is good? I give them half a bottle each daily leh. And I noticed it kind of increases their appetite too, or is it my "xin li zuo yong"? :p

YY,
why are you feeling disappointed?

Autum,
you know this afternoon when I was surfing the JE551 site, I came across some "your-style" clothes and thought of you?
But then I noticed you were never keen in the JE551 before so I didn't tell you. Maybe you should go take a look leh.

RR/Juni: over what my mother said.. perhaps to her.. it was casually mentioned.. it is just her. but to me, maybe i am sensitive.. so was disappointed.. anyway thanks for asking..

still waiting for miser to come home.. been a long time since he came home so late.. almost two months i think..

juni
the shoulder portion was a little too 'wide' for me, i passed it to my mum to pass to my cousin.

Pax, QQ and some other mummies bought the same top/dress.

QQ
u should aim for L :p

astro
why disappointed?

2 days at home is making me more nauseous, weird?

Pinkpink,
think you really can't stay at home for too long. At least you feel better when outside? hehe.

pink, i feel that L is more suitable too. but i scare there is no allowance from the measurement.
the measurement is the actual clothes measurement or the estimate body size?
haha!

astro, ignore her statement la. u know la, u buey song her many statements before, so this time is only one of them.

juni, the top is ok leh, but cannot be a dress for me cause its so short. overall it is ok.
i lost one of the buttons and i haven't mend it. so long time never wear liao.
but maybe a bit big, or too wide for u?
cause your build is smaller than me.

astro
u know your mum's 'pattern', dun be affected by her comments.

im loving my mum more and more, seeing what she has done for me during times i needed help and companionship. she irritates me at times and loves to talk non-stop. i learn not to be bothered by her liao

QQ
i dun know wo..sometimes buay zhun one :p hahhaa
u should aim for L, i find that this type of top is usually not very tight because there's already a 'ribbon' wrapping around the waist area, which is adjustable.

pink, yeah yeah...
i have a feeling that i will slim down a bit. haha!! haha!! crazy liao.

today mr lai taking care of tian, they already zzzz, so i am so eng. i should go zz early too.

pink, your mum quite nice leh. i scare that she was bored at juni's place. then just chat a bit, a few sentences nia. she is quite chaty type too. haha! she gives comments sometimes la, but those not very important and significant one lar.
if u hear my mil's comments, u will faint.
she will say until u feel that you are obliged to do something. quite scary de

mummies!

Sam wheezing again. Lol! Lucky she is big enough to use inhaler. No need to rent neub.
very mild, so dr ong said can use inhaler. Now the 2sisters don have to snatch! Kekeke!

Astro, mist, both bel and sam taking lacto gg. So far so good. I like. Cause if they fall sick, it is very mild! Really . Even dr ong on leave, they still can wait till dr ong is back. So, i think good la.
mist, u can try. Ask your pd about it.

what is this lacto gg?
i am still confuse.
yvonne, these two days, wah the weather is super cold, as compared to before. a sudden change in weather, i find.

pink, i remember that i forgot to tell u something. hee.

say u, mist and SQ are same age.
then u all should have the same gender of bb right? if the calender is right.
ok, lets see. but i think mist is not the same as you cause her birthday is in march. she is one year older when she got conceived.
so if you and SQ also got the same gender bb, then bingo liao.

Astro

i always find mother and daughter relationship to be extremely delicate and complicated. Early this year close to CNY, my mum refused to come to my place to have reunion dinner for some silly reasons, in the end I yelled at her , think the whole block cld hear me. I cried and told her that it was always abt her, never abt me. She always came to my place and tell me abt her problems, her church, her friends. But rarely ask me abt my problems, my stress...my job... she was so shocked cos I had never told her that b4. She thought I could always handle my things alone. I realised she needed me more than I needed her...although I wished at times she cld give me a helping hand, u see. That's life!