(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink, or other mummies who can remember: Can give me the link for the bb gender prediction calendar? want to see if accurate or not.. kekeke..

SQ: Your birthday? Happy Birthday!!

QQ: i prefer gek gek kind! hahaha.

Juni: if want to bring teng for a dip ah.. will be earlier.. erm. how to let u know we reached liao ah? what do we tell the security gaurds?

astro, can get the charcoal, starter, grill at my condo. there's a little Florimart here:) QQ, you gril them at home or at my place? Sorry for the silly question cos so far no one really responded to my bbq

mummies, preview of the cupcakes for tmr! :p abit runny the icing...pls dun get ur hopes too high ok? :p

2646245.jpg

astro, pls look at the invite at FB lah, my mobile is also there. Tell the guard you are going to the bbq pit. You can wait for me at Blk 70B, okay?

joelle : WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me drooling~!!! i wan!! i wan a pink one with the stars! wakakkaa..

astro / pink : i playing the logico with her la.. she keep wanting to teach me!!! when she dun know.. sigh..

joelle, wah.. i have high hope on your cupcakes.

juni, i will grill at home la. cause i dun want to spend time bbq tomorrow. no help la. maybe linda's LLL can help bbq cause they have more manpower. haha!
i din see ppl setting up pit and such in the list. so i tot we oni have potluck around the bbw pit. am i right?

astro.,,, u like gek gek type? haha!
pink, got things to pass u, from MEJO-SQ-me.
its in my car pass u one day la. no hurry right?

nana, let her play with her own pattern then. dun be frustrated. children have better imagination and creativity afterall. RELAC la

thanks mummies for ur kind comments. but really... dun have too high hopes la. haaa.... later hopes high disappointment higher leh. :p

AA
first one is gal which is correct. 2nd one is boy which i doubt. my fren cum geomancer told me my #2 will be gal but we were countdowning, not sure whether he's drunk and joking.

Joelle
u're a genius!

QQ
not urgent. maybe can pass to SQ?

Pink: I think the calendar is quite accurate ler.. You have a few more weeks to go to confirm..
For boys, if he's not playing peekaboo with you, by week 16 can tell liao..

joelle : u are humble huh.. kakakkaakaa..

thanks... mummies.. she is sleeping already.. just now come and "sai nai" me lor.. sigh.. i really dunno how to teach leh..

pregnant not easy..
raise kids hard..
educate kids DIFFICULT AR!

pink, haha! SQ pass to me, then i pass back to SQ? i miss your old office location leh. can always drop by during lunch if i drive to
work.

AA, u should just leave it as a surprise till delivery. exciting? haha! cause u already have a gal and a boy. this one, anything also can.

AA/Pink: boys as early as week 12 can tell liao! :S

QQ: yes. i like gek gek kind.. hahahah. but miser no longer gek liao. aiyoh.. now he slumped beside me.. munching on tidbits.. hahahaha..

Juni/QQ: oh so pot luck lah?. okok..

titu: what pizzas did u ask me to order last time ah?

SQ,
happy early bday ! i called u earlier but din pick up coz i went pass ur carpark at 7.30, as i was on my way to pick up ws fm RH.

nana: this age they like to make belief.. creativity.. just let them be lah.. :p
occasionally make sure she plays properly.. can liao..

QQ: i think ur suggestion to AA is really exciting leh..! :p

Astro: When did you know yours is confirmed a boy? Ayden I know at week 12 (during the oscar) but it was not confirmed until abt week 14.. That's why I say week 16 for sure..

QQ: Yah lor. I'm very tempted to tell my gynae not to tell me the gender. But I'm afraid with my experience, I can read the scan lah..

Astro: I've thought of QQ's suggestion also. But like I tell her, I believe I'll be able to tell from the scan. Unless I don't look at the screen when my gynae scans the bb.. :p

AA: week 12 when i went to just check on my gastric flu..

my laptop batt low.. ok. that's all for the night lah.. rest well all pple

night..

astro
ya i heard boy shows as early as week 12. my next checkup is week 12. ha!

i need to share this joke of the nite.
just now i went toilet to pee. leia started her shh-ing once i sat on the toilet bowl. then she grab a pc of toilet paper. i asked her to pass to me. she refused. she walked to my back and attempted to 'clean' my backside for me!

QQ
actually my new office quite easy to come. really. just try to come once u will know. just renovated. can invite u to chang guan chang guan.

astro. he used to be GEK before? wah. haha!

AA, aiya, the scans are so blur, no worry.
ask dr not to scan that part. also u siam whenever that part kena scanned. best still if you bb keep giap tight tight and dun let u see.
so exciting. haha!

aiyo i feel like joining u all leh, but then i still want to wait for another 3 months before i try again.

pink, i need jay to bring me there once then i will be ok.
cause i see the map so messy with so many roads. confused a bit. i am so cha hor?
after that, i will be able to go liao.
i want to visit your company le. but must wait till mr tan finish his quarantine

QQ: No leh. My gynae's scan is very very clear.. He will surely scan that part cos he needs to check that everything is ok.. Even if I can't be sure in the earlier weeks, I will surely be able to tell in the 3rd trimester lah..

The gynae said you need to wait how long? 6mths?

QQ
hahha..he's going back office on monday liao. my colleagues will be at risks with 3 guys coming back from bangkok.
by right im HR, should raise this quarantine policy! angry.

how long has it been already? sound like quite a while already? actually u can go back to scan and check the womb condition. it may be ready by now? u r very fertile. sure very fast.

eh..the gender prediction for seth wrong leh.. he shd have been a girl!! =O so means i cannot 'calculate' for a girl liao? =(

astro
it's pizza de france.

QQ,
buy a road directory. helps a lot. cos SG small, roads all clear and all got name.. street directory very zun one.

if AA takes QQ's suggestion, then she can experience the TV dramas' way of doctor coming out and telling the hb ,"congratulations, it's a girl/boy!" :p

AA, pink,
gynae said now can try le.
but sinseh said better more than 4-6 months, no hurry.
so i think year end then start planning.
pink, i dunno if i am fertile now, cause body haywire liao, i dun want to get another pair of twins. but if its healthy twins, i dun mind hor. hee.

eh you are HR, no power de. how come? !
wah, then i cannot go your office next week.

AA, wah the scan is clear? then ask gynae dun scan until so clear. dun worry la. if really can see then bobian lor. no need to insist on the surprise.

AA, our lunch cum hi tea is next friday. pending for star to confirm tomorrow.

kikismom,
I also use prego mushroom but I'll add water cos I find it salty too.

Pinkpink,
haha, you are so cute leh. Forget our stuff in Leia's car seat!

Errr ... not true boys gender can be seen 1st leh. My gynae was able to tell me I have a gal at 11th weeks whereas got to wait till 20th week then could see Reyden's gender.

Autum, i got st directory la. just that this place hor, its at a messy junctions with many roads going up and down. scare ma. i am useless la, cause i am not very adventurous in driving. sekali i reach orchard then i want to pengsan.
somemore, recently quite busy also, no mood and energy.

jay ask me what business is mr wong in.

Nana,
I also had cold war with RR just now. Kent's not home tonight and the 2 of them "bullied" me, "qi si wo le"! I pretended to be angry and shut myself in the room. They shouted and shouted for me outside the room. :p

QQ
3 mths already? actually during this period of bu and bu, your body is absorbing a lot of nutrients, u should be fertile at this stage.

Wah, the list is getting longer and longer. I'm getting stressed with the pasta liao. Disclaimer: No guarantee that your kid will eat hor. :p

Juni, QQ,
who else swimming? I'll bring RR over earlier to swim too. But think I won't be swimming lah. (anyway I can't swim, haha!!)

pink,
it has been close to 3 months le.
i got my 1st menses cycle normally this round. so lets wait till few more months later. cause if wanna get a boy, then try year end higher chance based on the calendar.

QQ,
just chiong (drive).. no scared no scared! :p aiya, if make wrong turn then wrong turn lor. that is my philosophy. at most pay erp, pay cbd etc..

I can't swim le. as in i dunno how to swim. haha.