(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Potluck cum BBQ at Evelyn's Place
Date: 4 July 4.30 swimming 5.30 give die to the food!
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, The Florida

1. Evelyn (apple juice, rice)
2. Kaexin (fried pork with sambal and garlic wrapped with lettuce)
3. RR (pasta for the kids)
4. Autum
5. nanabear (curry chicken)
6. Angel
7. Blurbelle (glutinous rice)
8. Star (bread? with help from irin to purchase?)
9. QQ (SURPRISE, cause i dunno wat to prepare yet)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Garfield

sure juni. bring your fren along.
i think we all should not worry too much about food. i scare too much food. just bring, then if reall ynot enough order pizza or KFC...

4. Autum
6. Angel
9. QQ (CAKE)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Garfield (Otah)

autum, Jay said mr wong can call him also.
he is unsure if he can make it tomorrow. but he will drop us there.

I asked Pearlyn to join, she paiseh.

Pearlyn, i put down yr names, dun care, u must came :D

4. Autum
6. Angel (Icecream Man & Icecream Parlor = for kids only)
9. QQ (CAKE)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Garfield (Otah)

Hey hey, missed out Joelle!

Date: 4 July (5pm-5.30pm)
4. Autum
9. QQ (SURPRISE, cause i dunno wat to prepare yet)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Joelle (bread/cupcake?)
12. Garfield (Otah)
13. Pearlyn

Kai : its not as if its the first time seeing pearlyn.. kekeke.. PEARLYN! COME!! COME!! I WANNA SEE UR BIG TUMMY! Kekekee.

QQ : ya no worries.. i am cooking a BIG pot of curry chicken..

nana, u feeding the whole kampung?
anyway, i will support you.

joelle, i bring the fish oil for u. u still want?

kai, decided to bring CAKE mah. pls help to change. arigato.
eh u bringing your macho?

LATEST NEWS

4. Autum
9. QQ (CAKE)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
12. Garfield (Otah)
13. Pearlyn

Yap, 'macho' is coming.
Jay want to get some training tips :p

qq
yup yup! i still want... how much? heh.

kai
qq bringing cake, u bringing beefcake?!! wah..plus my cupcakes..thing we have alot of cakes to eat woh....woohoo...

eh..yvonne not coming? she is the cake queen!

Joelle, i bring for u.
one is RM 47...... roughly la...
cause i really forgot the price liao. its about there.
u really fish oil supporter.

joelle,
what is beef cake ah?

ok la, i bring another thing. i dun bring cake liao.
i bring GRILLED chicken drumlets or WINGs. i will buy from ntuc and use my oven to gril or bake. ok?

LATEST NEWS

4. Autum
9. QQ (Chicken drumlets/springrolls)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
12. Garfield (Otah)
13. Pearlyn

QQ
how come Jay become more and more vain? :p
beefcake means macho man!

just now mr tan sms me, said they look like 3 fools wearing mask in the airport bcos nobody is wearing. faintz.

Kai,
Heard you put my name liao, so i came in and kaypo!

Den wat i bring huh??? everyone is bringing something leh. So i muz bring la. Let me crack my brain....

Nana,
Erm... My big tummy??? Not very big yet, so dun expect too much hor.

Juni: I am seriously tempted. let me go and discuss with my Wise Old Sage at home and i get back to you tonight..

just to assure others.. i am still fit as a fiddle hor.. no h1n1 from me! :p

pink: tell him. keep the mask on!

wah.. really wil have a lot of 'cakes' at the bbq! hahahah..

Kai: are u sure that the kids will be able to 'finish' your icecream man?! whahahahah..

i am happy because i have been productive today. weekend wun be so stressed liao

oh! if Old Sage thinks it is wise for us to join u all.. i will order the pizzas.. kekkee. titu's pizzas.. what pizzas again ah, titu?

juni: waterski at batam! hmm.. great idea.. but must get miser to train from Icecream man first!

going off.. today's ellie bday. going to get her a cake.. hmmm.. more cakes.. ha! 4 leaves strawberry shortcake? :p

tomorrow's it is SQ's bday!

hi all, long time no log in liao.

we also wanna join the gathering.

LATEST NEWS

4. Autum
9. QQ (Chicken drumlets/springrolls)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
12. Garfield (Otah)
13. Pearlyn
14. Shannie
15. m00n (Drinks?)

Coz i realise there's only apple juice.

just brought kaley to shave her hair..now her face look so chubby whahaha..

pink
kaley had her ps when she's a week old..as their bodies still can curl so it beta to arrange when their under 2 weeks...

I wanted a name start with 'k' but all along my hb like "cadence" this name so we ended up with kaley cadence..

kai/juni
thanks for the invited..we're celebrating kaley 1st mth..so tempted to join u all for the gathering :p

AA
Anna getting more ladylike & pretty...
kelly very young & patience lei

Kikismom
Kaley and Kieran look alike rite?

SQ
im looking for something to wear during confinement. a bit kiasu rite? previously I was wearing those 2 pc pyjamas, very ah soh.

hey your 1st trimester ending soon rite?

pink
i just came back from gynae visit

gynae was surprised that my first trimester ending, yet i felt and looked worse than before, and that my MS is getting worse. he changed med for me. and told me to rest more (how to rest more when i'm already zzz 9am-5pm, machiam full time job?)

good thing is bb is growing well, and miraculously i put on 3kg in the past month!

shit! so much weight gain though i am eating less than before. must be due to the inactivity. i used to spin at least 3 times a week, now only zzz. how not to grow fat!

pink
not kiasu. better start preparing when you think of it and when you have the mood. i'm v defiant this time round. dun intend to wrap myself up like bak chang again. i intend to buy those spaghetti strap nursing camis, more convenient, and not so hot. also, more mileage. those silly pjs i've given away, some i've not even worn! so hot and uncomfy

Kikis: Yah, kelley is very young.. WHen she came over to my place, I also find that she's super patient. In fact, I was the one who was hoping the session could end soon cos I was getting tired.. Kekekek...
We may be cousins, but we see each other (if I'm lucky) at most twice a year (CNY included)..

hahah, I was just away for an hour or so, the list is already bursting...I'm really getting excited!
kao_welcome2.gif
anyone coming for the swim or just starfruit? QQ, you too? Moon, drinks sound good. I'll only prepare, apple juice for the kids, maybe some water or so. You mothers are really a bunch of fun ppl. I'm thinking if I shd check out the bigger bbq pit or even the function room.

Hey Astro, what did Miser say?

Juni: Suprisingly Miser is not resistent! hey.. hey.. ask u. is there a baby pool for teng to waddle in?

also hor.. is this a bbq party ah? i see more pot luck items that actual 'bbq-able' stuff! where's the charcoal and starters ah? :p

SQ
any clue of the gender? are u in your 13th week?
ya ya! i also wrapped myself like ba zhang! tied up my oily hair, wore my tuk tuk glasses with 1 eye covered up! i felt so paiseh when frens visited me. yes yes spaghetti strap this time.

i tot MS should stabilise by now. did gynae give u Zofran?

Astro
wats the shape of your tummy for both pregnancies?

I AM PISSED!!! maybe i am tired that causes me to keep losing temper at Tiff!!

I tried to teach her.. but she wanna teach me instead!! how???!?!?!?!?

Hubby not in.. am cold war with Tiff now..

pink: eh.. i never observe before :p. but i know it was relatively small.. and high kind..

nana: let her teach u lor.. then just say 'yes cher.. yes cher'.. :p

pink: hey. u doing the collation for the 'BP' for kelly's services ah? read the archvies.. saw AA screaming for me.. heh.. i am interested wor..

and hee. can't resist asking.. how come never recommend me that maternity wear site ah? kekekekeke..

SQ: are u taking small and frequent meals ah?? that can actually curb MS leh.. cannot let the stomach go empty.. else sure vomit liao.. i dun vomit.. but this time round. when i am like working for too long periods without food.. i would gag one..

yes, look at the invitation, there's a pic of the pool with slide. nice bb pool with steps at the side where he could sit and play too:)

pink, the cutie closet has quite nice stuff but too bad I'm not preg. Most of the really nice ones are sold out already!

Juni
you can try
www.je551.com
office colleagues kept asking me to order.

astro
small and high...think so leh. most pple said small and high means boy. somehow the shape of my tummy now reminds me of the time i had leia :p

nana
aiyo like that u also want to fight with Tiff. let her teach and listen to her. she may be the best story teller or teacher next time.

juni: i am keen to go

heh.. ehh. but no one buying charcoal or starters? actually. looking thru the list, we have no food to barbeque? :p

aiyo i really din read posts carefully these few days. very busy.
also meaning nmore hardworking at work la. haha!

pink, he is vain a bit, but not too much. he ever asked me if he should train his muscle until GEK GEK. i said no need. i prefer soft soft one. haha!

juni, ya ya. i am going to SWIM tomorrow. i haven't buy new swimsuit so i will wear my obiang one. haha!! i bought the those grilled . I bought those frozen chicken nuggets (mixture) today and will bake/grill tomorrow.

SQ birdday ah? oh.. happie birthday.

wats your plan tomorrow?