(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA,
Also trust your own instinct, normally quite actually.

pinkpink,
Can check with your insurance agent about whether can cover. Also, your dad seeing which doc, refer by which dr? Is he on subsidy rate?

bunnie
has your confinement lady been taken up by mist?
sudd change of events, i might need a confinement lady after all

can you pm me your contacts if mist is not taking her? thanks

SQ,
If want good confinement nanny must book early. Think QQ's, AA's, bunnie's CL are not bad. Mine not bad also, she saw her come back to visit the babies she took care a few times.

Pink,
if cannot convince Mr tan, then procced w your plan to stay at your mum's place bah. Best now, is to keep yourself safe. Dun argue anymore, sometimes dampen your mood.

SQ,
you wanna take bunnie's confinement lady huh?? when r u delivering huh???

kai : i went there with hubby n tiff last nite.. wah! good leh! the dong po rou!!! am still drooling thinking of it.. and the pig leg vinegar la..

i want to go swim.
if the weather is good, and if u all dun mind my big fat body. so i go earlier hor?

Potluck cum BBQ at Evelyn's Place
Date: 4 July (5pm-5.30pm)
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, The Florida
1. Evelyn (apple juice, rice)
2. Kaexin (fried pork with sambal and garlic wrapped with lettuce)
3. RR (pasta for the kids)
4. Autum
5. nanabear (curry chicken)
6. Angel
7. Blurbelle (glutinous rice)
8. Star
9. QQ (SURPRISE, cause i dunno wat to prepare yet)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls

irin: Ok i pay for the bread.. hahaha.. please help me to buy. thank u soo much.

i also wanna meet the mummies for some R&R.

Evelyn: will u have baby floats around? i will bring rae's swimsuit but none of her swimgear like floats and such cos cannot carry lah...heheh i am so excited.

QQ/SQ/AA: i cannot make it tomorrow, got a opening ceremony for an event that i need to attend. tomorrow is a super busy day for me.will be off site at Suntec most of the day.

4. Autum
6. Angel
8. Star (bread? with help from irin to purchase?)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls

Kai, trsf payment for yvonne and my orders done. pls check.

From Account POSB Savings 248-06550-8
To Account POSB Savings 126-16676-1 Kai
Amount S$118.30
Transaction Reference 2335228732

SQ,
wow, your delivery date very near to mine!! she says 14 feb is cny and will take my case if i deliver be4 10 Jan.... I cannot confirm now if i can deliver be4 10 Jan even though I go for c sec... so she asked me to call her back when more confirm

SQ,
mine is 19 Jan...
usually by Oct loh... she also understands, tt's y she ask me to call her around that time. Must ask gynae loh, shd be abt 37 or 38 weeks bah.....

SQ,
My mum say she will help me ask around for confinement nanny too... scarly i cannot deliver be4 10 Jan, then no one to help me....

mist
one of the worries is before you confirm with her, someone due in say 5jan calls her. then sure she'll be able to take up the assignment cos it'll be before cny. by then, it might be too late for you to book other good CLs
but you're gonna have maid and mil and mum to help right? then not so bad. at least you got some backup

QQ: i will go earlier too at about 4 plus cos i think rae wants to swim lah. my body too fat, cannot "show face" will wad water only.. haha

starfruit, I have floats, noodle, board here, so don worry.

Nana, not pressing u to bring bread. I thought some others who do not know what to bring could bring then, u see.

Kai, the pool is just next to the pit, so in case the kids want to jump in, you have sth for them to change. Shall we make it at 5.30pm then, not too late. The ones who want to swim a bit more like starfruit can come at 4pm or 4.30, just let me know so I can get ready, okay?

Star fruit, I'm also very excited!

SQ, oh. good u booked CL liao.
just now having lunch at ghim moh, with jay. hee

Star, oh suntec is happening now. got conference also just that i cannot find time to go. so i prefer to be stuck in office.

i got a good news. actually 2 good news.
finally got good news at my side.

my job contract is due in december. surprisingly they do not need to keep renewing my contract le, it will be open for unlimited years. also means open contract la. not many ppl got it including my boss cause 90% of us are on contract basis.

and Jay got his 1st deal (through his partner) liao. though it is a small deal, but it is not bad liao. just started.

star, just PM you my mobile. Mummies, those who want to come earlier to swim or whatever, let's fix it at 4.15pm okay? Star can you just text the rest my number? tks!

SQ,
yah loh, i also worry....

Nope, my mum cannot help me, me dun want my mil to help (i had quite stressful time when she did my 1st confinement), and i dun hv a maid....

so u can see me quite jia lek.....

evelyn : no la.. i just saying only.. kekee.. :p

evelyn : so u going to prepare name tags?? or we put on name tags and wear there?? kekee.. i go see if i still have my secondary sch name tag!!! hahaha.. den i can wear there!

QQ
congrats!! hee...wat biz is mr jay doing? see got lobang can pass on to him or not. ;)

oh.. hb is postponing our trip back to kl this weekend, so i may be able to join in the gathering! yay!! can i bake my own onion n cheese bread for the curry? or too much bread liao? then i bring cupcakes? haa... need to practice abit after my class! :p

4. Autum
6. Angel
8. Star
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Joelle (bread/cupcake?)

nana, good idea, you're the BEST! I can prepare loh, if you want...only the nick name then cos I don know the real for all leh! are you all in FB, can the ones attending pls either invite me or send me msg in FB?

QQ
苦尽甘来!

BBMar
Okie, let me know how to settle yr DVD deliveries.
Thks.

Mejo
Ok

QQ
Will you be driving on Sat?
Need to pass Astro & Mejo (to Astro) DVD to you.

QQ: Good news leh. Good to have open contract. I am also on a contract here.. renewed yearly. and congrats to jay too. he will be bz lah.
What conference u wanna attend at suntec? isit the same event that we are both going too.. hahah but i dun think so lah.

Juni: thanks.. ok will go check my email and forward. I aim to reach at 4;30pm haha.. if i can make it earlier i will call u.
And why red undi for teng?? hahah
BTW: Is this the first time u r meeting us?? we are all very friendly one.. haha

actually i keen on BBQ, but hor.. diff cos i can';t contribute the food.. so no say lah.. hahah

joelle, bring watever food u want to bring, u r a great cook...heheh
but hor, leave out the white bread cos that is what irin is buying on my behalf.. if not, i dun have food to bring there, i paisay leh. cannot go empty handed.

nana
bring both? u confirm ur curry enough to dip ALL those bread or not? :p

juni
i dun think i should swim. later i jump in all the water splash out, our kiddos no water to even wade in... better not la. :p

oh btw, can i bring my son's kaima too? do u mummies mind? cos she stays in the same condo. :p i'll ask her to bring food too! haa..

star, if you anyone of you want to have bbq, I can go and buy stuff, then we split the cost loh! If you looked up the thread, Teng was in his superman outfit but in blue undi...heehee!

nana, how to rsvp, very sua gu one leh, me!