(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: At least you bother to go downstairs and have it washed.. Even if I want, I don't have a downstairs who can wash my hair.. :p
This time round I think I'm managing ok. The MS comes and goes.. My hunger too.. And I have cravings this time round, much stronger than the previous 2 times..

AA
good you are well
actually pregnancy should be fun
so suay to suffer and be miserable

ya, i like the fact that i can go downstairs and wash. v impt. esp last time before dinner, always go for styling. no need to travel all the way to orchard with makeup and gown, then the hair luan4 luan4.

SQ: Don't think of the throwing up.. Think of the taste you used to like.. And eat slowly and stop when you have enough.. Cover it up, and go back to it later when you feel like it..

AA
if this is really your "last" pregnancy, better enjoy since you're feeling good

i am looking forward to that day so i can look back with fond memories. now i'm just grouchy and grumpy

SQ: Yah, I told myself that with ayden.. obviously i must have done something wrong so i'm given a chance to do it right this time round..
i will go for preggie shots! hahah!!!

AA
i'm also thinking of the preggie shots
cos i rem there was a time after i had YE, when i regret not having those shots
we keep a lookout for each other for good ones
i just want a few momentos, i dun want those ultra provocative one, i just can't carry it out cos i'm not the sexy type
i want a few shots of the big tummy, and of course with YE. told hubby he is optional. i would not bother whether he wants to join or not (cos he buay tahan those ultra skimpy ones he saw, so he doesn't have a good impression of such shots)

to each his own

SQ
not a total break..morning i still orh orh orh puke air. evening around this time, the queasiness will rise again, feels hungry but cannot eat much. at least its not the entire day. And, i cannot rush and feel stress, will vomit.

have u heard of this med called Zofran? i read from some sites that its effective to reduce MS.

yes i do feel older.

that day had a funny conversion. i was telling colleagues and mr tan that I feel so much older after giving birth. Mr tan said no wat, im still a chio mama. i turned and asked him why he never tell me that? my colleagues laughed so much about it.

sq: i can feel i'm excited too.. or maybe i'm just laughing at myself for being so sure i want to stop at 2.. hahaha..
maybe you'll feel the way i do with your #3??

AA
ritz, ok i will go and buy later, sick of my raisin biscuit.

hey i think it will be fun to take preggie shots with Anna and Ayden. wow u have 2 to accompany u, so nice.

Pink: Yah, give ritz a try.

Yah lor.. Can imagine the shots with the 2 of them.. so funny.. Wonder if Anna will feel ashamed being naked or just wearing her panty then.. She'll be going 3 then..

AA
hmm...she's a big gal already...u sure u want her to be half naked :p
but then again, it will be cute to have half naked A & A hugging your tummy

wah.. preggies talk all page ah ? :p

SQ: do drink more water.. else might risk dehydration.. the med wun work anymore? i got a fren. in oct hread.. wah. puked more than 30 times alrady.. daily! end up got to go to hospital trICE to go for rehyration leh..

Pink: good already! stupid Miser has never praise me in front of anyone!!! argh..
chin chow? whatever you listed, i took it all! except shashimi.. kekeke. even bbt.. today i broke the fast! coz.. haiz. bad mood today. i told miser. i want to go and get a cup. i asked miser if i 'can'. then i told him.. he has to let me go.. else i will 'torture' his son to vent my frustrations.. he said ok immediately.. whahahhahhaa..

SQ: will bread help??

nana: i know lah. i was marvelling at your creativity!

yvonne: iszit? ops.. sorry. die. where did the book go to? hmm anyone saw my book???
ehh. maybe u could lend me for a while? :p

SQ: ur girl is so sweet.. doubt my ah boy will be so sweet!

teng just said 'mama smil... teng teng take photo!'.. alamak.. he wants me to smile so that he can take photo. but hor. he is taking his doc set.. the one that dentist used to check teeth.. to take my photo? does this consistute as creative make belief?
and hor. he insists we must smile in his act cute way onli leh.. wah.. how assertive.. whahahhaha :p

'yiyis.. i want to save the world..'says the Superman.

2637675.jpg

'In this attire?' says his Mama.
'Yes, in this attire' replied the Superman, *flap flap*
2637676.jpg

'Mama, how come i am not flying yet?'

mummies, really not safe to go kkh if anything happen? Hmm, sam is having fever, dr ong not open today, nick go reservist have to stay in. I don know wad to do now. Called dr ong just now, gave instruction for med. Hmm, really worry her fever will shoot up like last time. Dr ong said she may catch bel's virus.

astro
wat is bbt? bubble tea? oh i drank that a few times already.

how come u show teng in his sexy brief...whistle whistle!

today also pissed. the guys more or less decided to go this fri. they called up MOH and the person seem bochap, said actually self quarantine is not compulsory, like as if its no big deal.

my mum said she saw her upstairs neighbour wearing mask when coming out of the lift followed by 2 medical persons. heard that her cough has not subside, got to go for quarantine liao..

Yvonne
how high is sam's temperature? if u bu fang xin, leave bel with your mil and go to KK?

aiyo just now rina cooked dinner for leia - porridge with minced meat. gave leia a small serving (usually she gives her 2 servings) but when she went to refill, the porridge was gone! and who took it? my MIL! she assume leia not eating the rest and took them, still not enough, now cooking again!

pink, her temp is 37.7. Hmm. Ya. Once shoot up, i will call dr ong and nick. Nick's officer very strict. Cannot book out. Anything happen he sure kill him. Lol. Anyway i hope i can handle, i put the cooling pad, she hate it, bel took it and put on her head. Now sleeping with it sticking on her head. I told mil that sam having mild fever. I think they will stand by, if really have to go hospital, i will drive fil's car.

pink, can drink chrysanthemum meh? I drink la. She drink my milk. Hee.
Y your mil like that one. Should ask first ma. Next time ask rina keep it in thermos. I alway do it this way. Cause sometime nick's granny don know, throw away.

yvonne
chrysan cooling mah. sometimes i mix barley water with FM for leia. oh ya Sam is still on BM, then u let her drink more water cos she will perspire more.

SQ, pink, astro,

talking abt what food to stomach huh?? hehehe... i think it's a phase... me still trying to adapt to it... hope it will be over soon. the last round, my ms stop at 16 weeks!! then come back again when i'm 8 mths!!! aiyo, really hate it

pink: careful dun let leia see teng's pic.. else might trigger nose bleeding :p.. just joking!

Yvonne: 37.7 is mild ah? eh.. ok.. i am a paranoid mother.. hey. u gave her pandanol liao?

yvonne
oh u told me u like sweet stuff :p

Mist
wow came back at 8 mths is no joke, 3rd trim is already so tiring.

remember i took progesterone jabs before? twice, 1 on my left buttock on 1 right, there are purple patches that stay on each side till now, never go off, so ugly! maybe my skin's too sensitive?

pink: unfortunately.. i think that's the trend the migitation approach of h1n1 is going to take.. tomorrowi am going back to class. . with a mask on.. EVERY DAY, ALL day.. *sigh*
containment and self quarantine is 'not necessary' anymore unless the virus mutate (touch wood).. we won't want that also.. haiz.. both situations suck lah..gulping down vit c now..

hi kai

To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel
Amount S$37.10
Transaction Reference 2334030222

$33.80 + $3.30 (bra clips)
Tks!

astro, sam highest is 39.3. So 37.7 is mild? Lol. She took paracetamol at 7pm. Now temp is 36.8. Her whole body very cold now. Playing with the cooling pad. Lol! Don know wad is wrong la. Suddenly super active now. Crazy already. I m so tired. Waiting for 11pm, feed her another dose of med and can sleep. Just now ask dr ong, could she had h1n1, lucky she say no, if not , nick and his camp and family all have to report sick. Lol!

yvonne
since temp has drop, u monitor constantly.

astro
sigh, had an argument, he called to ask me stop nagging about it. since spore's rate is going up, im also risking by stepping out of the house everyday.

fyi, he was told that there's a instant service @$40 at T3 that can tell whether u are infected immediately.

pink: aiyoh. sorry to be blunt about it. Mr tan must be more understanding to know why you are worried also right?
So cheap? Mejo said it cost $200 plus?

Yvonne: wow! ya.. 37.7 is considered mild in comparison liao..
how come Dr Ong so confirmed that sam does not have h1n1? eh. i asking this question just because i am curious.. perhaps our bbs have immunity towards this virus? did Dr Ong further explain why not ah?

astro
understanding? forget it.
my colleague's wife said its $40.

im not sure whether im paranoid anot, if he comes straight home after flight, i feel like bringing leia and rina to my mum's place to stay for a few days.

harlow. not gg back to archives. sorry mommies who hv put their orders w me on my vitacost spree. i hvn't placed orders. will do that tonite.

37.7 is mild. 38 is moderate. >38.5 is serious. that's my definition

yvonne
sorry abt jus now. as u could hear, i had hell screaming in the background..

yvonne: i see..

Pink: erm.. i don't mean to be blunt abuot that. Sorry if i have caused any discomfort.
hmmm, if necessary, i think why not? of course mr tan must understand where u are coming from. It will prbably take him some time..