QQ: understandbly so.. rest lah.. sleep lah
AA: pungent?!

.. no.. how about this? 'thought-provoking', 'life-transforming'?
Pink: i forgot to reply to u.. miser hor. wah. i also feel like screaming athim.. always take things SO easy.. i have a colelague who is wearing his mask today. i asked if he is unwell. he said. no. for cautin. his wife is preggy!
i tried to skype miser to tell him this.. he is avoding me

horrible man
mejo: the training chopsticks. i been wanting to get.. but miser 'stopped' me.. telling me.. 'u got learn using chopsticks from training chopsticks meh?'.. ahhh.. someties i should paste sticky tape on the man's mouth!
huingee: ha.. i just ellie to bring there lor
pink: ur girl. leia when angry. looks like smiling ah!
and not true. i dun eat a lot. and i am having a boy
star/pink and who else is talking about ants? .. that day i brought teng to bishand park.. miser takes photos. teng just walk round and round the park.. he saw some ants.. and said ants! then amost went and picked it up!
gosh.. later bite him. he cry again!
mejo: heh. i know what u mean. that is his copyright smile.. these days. i am teaching him to laugh this way .. 'kekekeke'.. paired with his natural smiling expression, MORE interesting!
yes. i am training him to be like la bing xiao xing
autum: good... so not going to send EJ to the PD?
pink: ya. i think ur fren's case is veyr sad. she is super strong seah. i dunno how to react if it was me *touch wood*