yo everyone..
QQ: glad to see u, tian and Jay back.
sorry didn't talk much to you today. u see Bao lah.. sot one today. threw tantrums in class and throughout after that! wah liew.. sot liao lah him.. i was like u. keep telling him.. 'stop crying first.. 'etc. then teacher Farah reminded me to be patient?! hahahahah.. well.. notti bao today lah. noon nap never sleep.. i see how he fuss tonight! tomorrow back to purple train! god bless the teachers, and their ear drums!
hey.. about passing away of frens/relatives/family.. i think the hardest hit was my best friend. she indeed is my BEST fren, always teaching me and making me realise.. even with her death, she taught me to realise that family and peers are the most important people in the world.. up til her death, i was very ego-centric. it was me and me and noone else.. her death woke me up
now i believe i am a better person.. ha.. at least i try to be .. to show concern.. and not caught up in my work etc.. coz i can't bring work into my coffin.. memories with my family/friends i can.
so.. rest, be assured that you are the best daughter and DIL liao.. u and Jay looked very tired today, understandably.. rest well.. only tian is still so hyper
Pax: thanks.
Belle: how is chloe? still LS-ing frequently?
Autum: EJ? and urself?
jurni: ur girl, very effective in keeping out H1n1.. but hey, can u tell her that she needs to breathe as well?!
Mejo: ur girl, darn coy!
SQ: MS commonly disappeared after 16 weeks.. to me, all the horrid symptoms vanishing exactly end of first tri (12 weeks) is a myth!!
Gosh, i was so tired.. fighting fire.. mentally tensed.. etc.. i was so tired that i slept for more than 20 hours (in periods lah).. i could count the numbers of hours i was awake yesterday on ONE hand!
kekek. i packed two masks and a hand sanitiser to be left at purple train for teng.. hee. her teachers are going to comment taht i am kiasu liao..
stupid miser.. he like so philosophical about the entire h1n1 situation.. he just dun get it.. argh. i wld be as philosophical if i am not high risk also man.. stupid man.. him and his warped logic. i hope teng dun grow up to be like him!!!
ha.. haiz. getting tired again.. stupid miser said.. 'who knows? our family, u and me everyone.. would already hve gotten h1n1 . remember we had headaches last week? and u are always so tired.. so.. we got h1n1 liao'..
wah. i want to pull my, eh, no... his hair out!!