(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin,
hehe!! Tks so much!

kaexin,
haha!! Busy this week leh, photoshoot on Fri, packing on Sat and Genting on Sun lo. :p

Next week? Edde just went Hortpark that day and she said it's Hotpark! haha!!

RR,
wahahaha. next week is BBQ liao. coz evelyn said july 4th, we can celebrate independence day! kekekeke
you going to which PS ?

where is edde ? wat time did she go ?

BBQ at Evelyn's Place

Tentative date: 4 July - Pls suggest alternative date if you want.
1. Evelyn
2. Kaexin
3. RR
4. Autum

Nana,

Oh dear, hope tiff recovers soon.

Pax,

Thanks, its okay, I'm ordering for friends and relatives too so since I'm already going to do "distribution", think it is better for me to have all the stuffs mailed to me instead.

Shannie, Yvonne and Ash, if it is easier for you to collect from Pax, let me know if you are going to join her spree instead.

hi mummies.. Tiff fever is off already.. Think its e antibodics ... This ger wake up at 3am disturb everybody's sleep.. Went back to zzz only 6 for 1 hour..

Thanks mummies..

Kaexin - hows k? Nope antibodics was given until she is admitted here.. But i remembered i went to 2 different doc both also got listen to her chest lei..

BBQ at Evelyn's Place

1. Evelyn
2. Kaexin
3. RR
4. Autum
5. nanabear

Thanks dear mommies, all the prayers does helps.

nanabear-tiff is admitted?? take care yea.. hope she can come out soon.

bbmarch-read abt darius, *hugz*. can ask do u look after both kids urself at nite? coz now little L might be able to go back home soon, I thot of bringing both home but MIL suggested me to leave #1 with her as she's afraid I mite not be able to handle but I missed sleeping with #1.

pinkpink,Irin-the hi5 I'm interested! but all change people rite? duno my boy will still be interested anot ler..

swmom-anytime after 7pm on weekdays can go get frm u hor?? paiseh ah. hehe.

pax-do inform me when nid to make payment k, thanks.

Enne,
Take one step at a time. I think can bring little L home on weekend but hubby must be able to help out. Don't worry, things are progressing well.

Nanabear,
Good to hear that Tiff fever is gone. You must take care too.

bbmar,
Your mil scare difficult for you to handle. Nevermind, try on days when hb is able to help out.
Like what Pax suggest, a pd is more suitable for babies. It's true for my case and Yvonne's case. Even our hb which initially think gp is enough is better happy with pd now. But you gauge yourself, some gp are also good with babies.
You take care too, take care of 2 young kids is not easy. Heehee, my neighbour very envy now my kids can run on their own. But i thot him I must chase after them.

Enne,
ya, I also agree with Huingee, take one step at a time. Does Legolas still wake up for milk at night or is he a light sleeper? If yes, then maybe you want to try out over the weekends else very tiring for you.

Hehe, RR don't watch Hi-5 that often so I hope they can only recognise the songs and dancing, not the faces. :p

Kaexin,
think she went in the morning. I'm going for PS with Cheers and Tears from the biz thread. Saw that Michele also used them for C's birthday, seems quite ok.

pax/mejo: i dun mind whichever spree as long as its faster. keke!!

BBQ at Evelyn's Place

1. Evelyn
2. Kaexin
3. RR
4. Autum
5. nanabear
6. Ash (11th or 18th)

(bbq is evening, so shldnt affect any classes)

Huingee,RR-#1 dun wake up for milk, only sometimes play too much so 'hambin'. but when i am around, he seems more 'yang orh'..

my boy also outgrown watching hi5 ler.. maybe u r rite, dun think they rem the faces also hor. keke.

Have a happy photographing day! rem to share the pics..

Mommies, I very worked up when.. my #1

1)he can talk yet he copy frm my SIL's son who still dunno how to talk, he will copy him to garble nonsense, I keep scolding him, yet sometimes he still purposely do that, I always tell him u know how to talk cannot anyhow garble

2)ask him watch tv cannot sit too near but yet he also copy frm my SIL's son who always go near tv purposely, but I know he knows cannot coz when he see I angry face or ignore him, he will sit far.

3)he also will learn frm his didi put his hands into his mouth, play saliva when we told him didi is baby, he is big boy, he seems to know but yet sometimes still purposely do it to make me angry

my MIL say kids at this age learnt very fast yet not knowing what is right and wrong.. haiz so tao yan.. !!!

Evelyn
Wow..so touched...Yeah!

BBQ at Evelyn's Place
1. Evelyn
2. Kaexin
3. RR
4. Autum
5. nanabear
6. Ash (11th or 18th)
7. Angel

I can distribute the DVDs on that day, double YEAH!

Nana
Did you give Tiff the phneumo jab?

Astro
Dun think too much..think positive..
Ordered entered

BBMar
Take yr time...BP closing on tomorrow.

BBQ at Evelyn's Place
1. Evelyn
2. Kaexin
3. RR
4. Autum
5. nanabear
6. Ash (11th or 18th)
7. Angel
8. Edde

ON/Gap Spree
sorry huajing, kelley and evelyn, my spree burst liao.. so sorry!!!

michelle, we went HOTpark last sat at ard 3+ until 6pm.. VERY HOT!!!!!!! Q half hr to see butterfly

nana, when anthea had high fever wks ago, PD gave antibiotic coz he said persistent high fever is bacteria infection. her fever lasted almost 1 wk too. did KK give u antiobiotics?

mist: i asked liao ... CNy next yr is 14 to 16 Feb. she's ok provided your delivery date is in early Jan, that is, no later than 10 Jan or so.

You PM me your contact and name? I can get her to discuss more details with you ... this morning i talk to her when I was still half asleep.

last nite only slept for 3 hours cuz Valentino wanted to drink at 10pm (after that I had to pump ... finish pumping at close to 11:30am) then cannot sleep ... by 1am he wants to drink, again at 3am and 4am ... finished at 5am ... woke up at 8am to wave byebye to my gal, help her to choose her shoes to wear to school and then feed boyboy ... finally my engorgement seems to be slowly ebbing away ... can slowly clear some blocked ducts too (my breasts still quite lumpy but at least not rock hard). then now V starting to ignore me liao ... last nite she didn't want me in the room when she was getting ready to sleep, i went outside to watch cartoon (so happy watching naruto new season of episodes) then hubby came out ask me how come i not inside ... so i told him she asked me to go outside ... either he deaf or i am hallucinating since he said he never heard it ... but cannot be i hallucinating since gal gal went to bed without whining for me!

now getting ready to go gynae cuz my plaster soaked with water .. have to change dressing *haiz* later go and get extra dressing just in case :p

astro: so fast 22 weeks liao =) half way more to go!!!!

Pits are still available on the 4th July. There will be a $10 charge for no show. Shall I book? Now I can still book the bigger one.

bbmar,
hmmm... i feel GP and PD, alot alot of difference... lol! this is wad i feel:
1. they are professionally trained to be a baby/children dr... they understand a child body parts better.
2. their variety of med is much more den a GP. (bel took gp's med, 1mth still haven recover, drong's, recover within 1 week.[antibiotic is same, but other phlegm and cough med different])
3. they can slowly answer ur question, a GP cant, GP usually will have long q, and they will make the consultation as quick as possible to prevent patient wating too long outside(this don apply to veri hot PD VERI HOT PD ALSO NEED TO WAIT 1HR!LOL..)
4.all patient is children, they are more experience. wahahhaha...
*i machiam phyco u to go see pd.. kekekeke

one suggestion, can you all put a name tag/sticker on at the bbq otherwise, I'll be as confused as the last bb bash, no clue who was who, just smile and look stone!!!

mummies who are interested in hi-5 Suprise

10% Discount for The Little Big Club Live In Concert entry stub holders
[Verification: presentation of ticket upon purchase]

edde,
wahahaha....

edde: hotpark! wahahahah! 3pm sure hot la.

mommies we shld do a picnic at botanic gardens one evening too. i went 2 sats ago n it was nice

michelle, ash, ya man.. we rushed down after anthea's class some more coz of the butterfly thingy.. there was some FOC guided tour on that day thus the crowd.. we also melted in the sun..

Ash, really? I like this picnic idea.

Are you ladies really keen on bbq? We can bbq less, each bring sth to eat. a bit of swimming before and after. whatdoyatink? I book okay.

Evelyn
I cannot confirm for the 11th cos it's still unforeseen :p but i will try.
We need to wait for more responses...shall i mass text them..

Words for Women to Live By

1. Aspire to be Barbie - the b*tch has everything.

2. If the shoe fits - buy them in every colour.

3. Take life with a pinch of salt...a wedge of lime, and a shot of tequila.

4. In need of a support group? - Cocktail hour with the girls!

5. Go on the 30 day diet. (I'm on it and so far I've lost 15 days).

6. When life gets you down - just put on your big girl panties and deal with it.

7. Let your greatest fear be that there is no PMS and this is just your personality.

8. I know I'm in my own little world, but it's ok. They know me here.

9. Lead me not into temptation, I can find it myself.

10. Don't get your knickers in a knot; it solves nothing and makes you walk funny.

11. When life gives you lemons - turn it into lemonade then mix it with vodka.

12. Remember where ever there is a good looking, sweet, single or married man there is some woman tired of his bullsh*t!

13. Keep your chin up, only the first 40 years of parenthood are the hardest.

14. If it has Tyres or Testicles it's gonna give you trouble.

15. By the time a woman realises her mother was right, she has a daughter who thinks she's wrong.

Good friends are like stars ....... you don't always see them,
but you know they are always there

Remember yesterday, dream about tomorrow, but live for today!

Now smile and send to any girl wasting time at work, suffering from a hangover, or just suffering from life, who might want a reason to smile!