(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne: Congrats! it is a good start!

Evelyn,
hahaha! changed for her ah? :p
Oh, by the way, wanna tell you, you are very near me, I'm at Hougang Ave 9.

astro, RR
ok will call my gynae up tomorrow tho my next checkup is on fri.

evelyn
u can try this shop at united square, near the food court. they have beach-like dresses that cost about $50-60plus. can try far east plaza too.

pink.. Its developing.. Lucky not yet.. I still blame myself and ask e doctor did i send her in too late? Keke..

Bbmar : her fever for 1 week liao.. Last nite shot up to 39.4 again.. Den whole nite did not go down.. Den this morning wake up she drink water den all vomit out.. Thinking wanna send her hospital a not.. Think better la.. Take blood test.. i called e kkh nurse hotline.. Den they also said send.. Den reach here.. They said she breathless and lack of oxygen.. I was like WHAT?! how come i din notice? So it was like lack of oxygen, fever, breathless.. Den take xray and blood test.. Got bacteria in e blood and infection in e lungs lor..

Evelyn,
nope, not working.
Think alot of kids are feeling unwell now so alot of mummies are busy to answer you.

RR, I know, have just noticed that;-((( I think better stay at home! I'm also not working, only start in Aug after the summer break.

nah astro.. Its alright.. Now her fever is gone.. She does not need to be on ventolin at least for now.. Damn.. When e docs were here.. I went back! And silly hubby also dunno how to ask.. Sigh..

Evelyn now she is sleeping..

Hn - nope.. But i got asthma.. Long time no attack liao..but e asthma is not from child..

The other beds also think same lei.. The 15 mth old boy fever 10days.. E one beside.. Fever a week.. Den 2 beds down also fever..

evelyn
i find it a little ex too but i found this design which fits me really well, so couldnt resist. since its just casual wear, far east plaza might be a good place to find nice designs at reasonable price, tho u'll see a lot of youngsters hanging around that place

nite nite

Hi mummies...

alot of news going on these few fays?? browsed thru some archives and :-

QQ: hope u are coping fine.. take care.

Bunnie: Congrats and good to learn you got a gd CL.. certainly a contact many mummies to be wld want to get frm u... :) have u posted pics of Valentino?

Congrats to Mist on joining the club of 2nd time mummy...

Evelyn: don't think i can join any of ur activities... S is down with running nose again.. just sent her back to sch on Fri and on Mon, she's down again.. :-(

Nana: that sounds so serious.. hope tiff will get well soon.. good thing u decided to send her in to KK...

Irin: I wld be interested in the Hi-5 concert... been taking it very hard for missing barney... if anyone organise anything, keep me informed ok.. :)

pink
hv more rest..u not goin to work tom right?

nana
dun worry, hope tiff hv a speedy recovery.

evelyn
cant go swimming on fri cos i m goin to office..

nana: once fever is gone, i think will recover very fast liao..

night pink

Kai: has replied the email with my DVDs orders. Please confirm receipt.

hmm.. getting a bit moody with the H1n1 news.. can't help it.. sorry for being whiny :S

pink,

I also hv alittle brown stain 2 weeks ago... maybe i eat too liang. too bad my gynae on urgent leave, so not able to see her. the clinic staff asked me to 24 hours clinic. ultimately i just monitor and drink more water, then no more liao... not sure if yours also like that.

Nana,
aiyo, lucky bring tiff to hospital early... yeah, recently i also keep my boy at hm, cos earlier on developed chest infection and his temp always very high in the morning, so i go and take blood test and x-ray. lucky on the day of blood test, he no more fever liao. Of cos, doc gave med to treat his chest infection, largely due to pro-long cough.

Pinkpink: rest well and if u still see anything tomorrow, better see gynae.. good to get assurance.. :)

Evelyn: I have the same concerns abt S sitting thru a concert, but i'll give it a try.. :) anyway, it could be spontaeous and require them to stand and dance along??

another thing, I also stinge on per pc price of clothes.. usually below $30... :p

thanks swmom

Thanks belle..

Astro.. I hoping she can go home tomolo.. Haha..

Mist.. Wow.. Lucky u take blood test n xray early.. Becos e last time she fever 1 week also nothing much.. So i tot its e same.. Sigh... Stupid me..

Pink ... Yes go see doc.. Take care.. Me go zzz too.. Tiring day.. Update tomolo

swmom,
ok, will update you on the Hi-5 show.

Pinkpink,
I'm keen in the Hi-5 concert but wonder if there's any discount for bulk tickets. Can anyone check?

SWmom, no worries, belle, it's okay, we can all do swimming another time. Hope all the bbs will be well soon.

RR, looks like there is a group purchase but need to join sistic as member. Not if there's any charge.

swmom,
still got lobang to buy Stars-puff? :p i tell u, my stars-puffs are going fast, cos EV likes it!! hahaah..

nana,
hope Tiff recovers soon. don't blame yourself la. i am sure u don't mean for her to fall sick.

Autum: i work there... but if i buy every month will be suspicious ...:p

I also need my budget next month for my gal's milk powder cos switching her back to my coy's milk but I have some ready stock of banana flavour ones if u ok..let me know..

speaking of which, HJ, CoolD and Enne ones are still with me too..

Enne: congrats on the progress of Lil L.. so good to hear that.. good, handsome fighter.... :)

hmmm.. disappointed with miser.. just watched the news.. on high risk groups (pregnant ladies) for H1n1, probable death.. worried and expressed my concern to him.. he replied 'you are not the highest risk group'.. haiz.. so insensitive of him...

swmom,
oh.. no worries la. i just asking nia. if not convenient.. it's ok. pls keep the quota for your own use, don't worry about me.

evelyn,
haha. i here in the day for a while. then i am a night owl!

astro,
pls dun make yourself miserable over H1N1. cheer up!

autum: it's ok.. let me know if u want the banana flavour, i got them last round when i don't buy milk powder.. heh heh...PM or sms me.. slp liao...

nite nite...

harlow. how's everybody?

bbmar
Darius is so young. i think PD will be beta than GP leh.. u ask Huingee, Yvonne. they will tell u that it makes a diff, even if the GP is very experienced with young kids.

congrats Mist!

Nana
u take care too! cannot fall sick!

Evelyn
Wah. u so active!!

i read only today's archive pages. i also forgot wat else i wanted to post liao.. :p

Astro

what channel do you watch, every day sth abt health issues. Don bother abt miser, men are like tis! tell him off, did you?

autum: trying to ..

Evelyn: just now was watching the U channel news.
yes.. telling him off now.. so matter of fact.. he was trying to tell me the news didn't mean that way.. then offered his interpretation. i was glaring at him.. then told him 'there's something very wrong with ur ears.. or u were using selective hearing?!' i am seldom so harsh to him..

swmom: thanks, will try to..

I trust GP more as well although I find my GP very fast to prescribe anti biotics. I prefer alternative medicine. I got some globuli(little pills) homeopathic, from Germany for flu. I think they are quite good. I take them too when I have a cold and works quite well.

Men somehow listen differently. My hubby same. can't read between the lines, can't interpret facial expression esp the angry ones, annoyed ones.

evelyn,
where is the list for the BBQ ? come come, add my name and RR's.

jus now went to book air ticket for my cousin. so now that its done, can join in liao

nana,
alamak, tiff in KK ? sounds like wat K got leh! but she is on antibiotics right ? shld be beta in a day, coz at least K was walking ard aft 1 day
so dun worry too much.
they did a blood test right ? so which antibiotics is tiff on ?

evelyn: miser knows how to interpret my facial emotions .. but this time. he views the issue differently from me.. he was trying to dissect the probably risks to me RATIONALLY.. silly him! .. i am worried.. emotionally.. not as as if i cannot understand abuot the virus.. and how it operates.. already tell him i am WORRIED liao (not cannot understand).. stupid miser..this is not the way to assure me lah..argh..