(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bunnie

belle, pink, irin, astro,
i dun dare to see tui-na le. cos neck and shoulders very sensitive. if it's hand sprain, or leg sprain, i would have gone liao. but neck, scared!

pax,
err.. sounds very scary le.. your friend's problem. hmm, i think mine is really a sprain/strain la.

anyway, i think i am also a little sick.. as in, i can feel i am a little unwell.. a bit of dry throat and runny nose. so I took some med last night and use Tiger muscle rub. today slightly better..

Congrats Bunnie!

Astro,
your FIL a bit kua zhang right? now give vinegar trotter? heh heh.. but good la, u get to eat.

Pinkpink,
hehe, I was telling her about those reflexology back massage. I went for a session today, good.

autum
not scared la.. treat it as massage.. the lady will help u loosen ur tight muscles.

i just got back from my aunt's place, my whole nite was ruined just less than 5 mins after i got home. Workers came to my place to do paint touch ups n my bed was pushed out from the side.. i m supposed to change chloe into her pj, pete supp to push the bed back to orig position. Chloe refuse to get dressed n i m high tide, so i dash for the toilet. Little did i know mins after i was peeing halfway chloe let out a cry. she fell head down from my bed n knocked the stool beside my bed! i tell u mummies i m still reeling from the shock. i was really peeing halfway n heard her cry n dash out HALFWAY DONE!!! then i shouted at pete n ask him wat was goin on n he hurriedly carried chloe who was screaming away..walau.. she bit her lips when she fell lor..thick red blood flowing from her lips n she got a bruise from it. i put sugar on it n bleeding has stopped..she also started to chit chat while i gave her sweet drink to calm her down.. but i m not yet calm!! my whole mind is the horrid 3 mins from her fall! arrrgh! i told pete u handle her while i go wash my face n change clothes cos i need to cool down myself..

not supposed to drink cold drinks la..but i m drowning cold ribena now...i really cannot take this kinda accidents le.. i will go berserk.

Bunnie,

Gug mc

Any mummies know the procedures to getting a make up class with an mc? Cuz YT got runny nose and cough so tmr she is going to miss class. By the way, when is the last date of the new semester?

irin/ autum
tryin to not think of the accident lor, my heart is qi shang ba xia, frantic n duno wat i was mumbling n carried chloe to the kitchen compress her lips to stop the blood lor. her lips abit swollen now , on closer look 2 bruises, one from the bite with her own teeth n one we guess is from the chair. i applied zambuk on her n hope for the best tomorrow. she seems fine n now just fell asleep. i really heart pain just now man n i scolded her at the same time. cos she been jumping on my bed a few times liao..just now din jump but i think she accidentally roll down w/o realising its the edge liao & my bed quite high le to fall head down Grr.. sorry i just cant control my emotions.. tell pete he bochup me one, in fact i m angry with him too so i vent here lor. he is as cool as a cucumber!

autum
just now i dun think she jumped, but she did roll ard..so sorta telling her to be careful everytime she is on my bed. when i see her ok liao, my tone also more sayang her tell her next time on mummy's bed must be careful, cannot roll around etc..she nod her head n suck her bottle lor..

alamak.. i think today bad day for mar 12 babies..

seth oso fell n hurt his lips. but slight bleeding nia...n he continued to play.. sigh. hope chloe is ok by tomorrow!

bunnie
CONGRATS!! post pics of baby V!

we finally brought seth for his virgin haircut outside the house today! haa... it was war!!! but the final result is rather pleasing. =D i decided the weather is way too hot for his long hair... and i have no confidence with the shaver... so we decided to let others do the job! but think i was more stressed than doing it myself leh..sigh.

tah dah... my new boy!!

2593105.jpg

joelle

hanor.. sim tia is the word ouch.

wah seth handsome sia! mummy so pleased but how come he frowning abit le.. hmm i realised he got nice brows hor.. very 'long' le.

titu: wah! ur boy gets a different look each time he gets a new hair cut ah! It took me a while to recognise seth.. he looks like.. seth.. SENiOR :p

pink: ok.. need to let her know wor..

EC/Autum: ya.. he surprised me a little with that.. i asked miser why so early .. miser replied.. just take it and appreciate it lah.. :p heh..

sayang to lao da and chloe..

went Ikea Tampinese today.. had a good time.. went to court before that.. 'conquered' notti teng.. who screamed and wailed to be carried at my doorstep! haven't steped out, already pattern liao.. but i managed to make him walk all the way to the cab eventually.. kekeke.. no way he can whine with me on this man. .

but he was a darling after that.. enjoying his swedish meatballs.. had a hand painting done at the kid corners of Ikea (free sessions today).. cute lah the boy.. coz the glitters from his caterpillar all over his face.. whenever he attempts to suck his thumb, i told him.. 'don't suck else caterpillar will go away'.. he immediately stopped and say 'dun go caterpillar.. dun go caterpillar'.. ah.. then at home, bathed about to go to bed.. his caterpillar really 'went off'.. he stared at his sleeve.. and commented 'caterpillar go off already'.. ah :p

i am munching on CHOCOLATES! from ikea.. bought two packets.. one toffee.. the other chocolate coated with toffee/soft chewy dunno what centre..
something is vry wrong with me..:p

mejo: i think GUG doesn't allow MC make up? ehh. maybe it does? coz i remember reading the director's circular on this sometimes back. tomorrow i see again for u

Joelle,

Wah, Seth does look very different with his new haircut!

YY,

It is a new policy. I remember reading this new implementation to encourage parents to stop bringing their sick kids to school. My circulars all gone with the wind liao.

Congrats mrs lai

belle
hope chloe is ok now.

astro
glad u had a good weekend.

joelle
seth look so boy now!

autum
dun wan to scare u, but my ex-collig thot it was jus sprain / strain. monitor bah. c if ur neck gets better..

YY,

Gymbo order made. Yours, the briefs all oos liao and the navy striped polo tee also. Your friend's all in. Choose and let me know both your gymbucks redemption items on 17th July exactly cuz things go oos very fast during the redemption period. Do you still need me to explain to you about how the gymbucks redemption works?

Today bought YT to see doc. So sad. She lost so much weight that her medication amount has to be reduced from the last time she went. Doc said usually should give 3ml at this age, but YT too far from the acceptable weight liao so should give less. Last time she took 2.5ml now only can take 2ml. Aiyoh...

Yvonne,

She got cough and runny nose. It affected her appetite badly cuz she will puke out when she eat and drink milk with all the phelgm. Puked like 3x within a day on friday.

mejo: it is the phelgm..:S that is causing all the discomfort for Yt. sayang her for me..

ehh. i am not sure of how the gymbucks redemption work leh.. could you explain to me? i see.. hmm.. ok, thanks for informing me.. it's ok, wun be replacing the oos items..
will inform my fren all his items in..
eh, how does the gymbuck work ah? is he entitled to it also??

Pax: ha. Bao getting cuter.. and that means i am getting less annoyed by him liao :p

YY,

Basically, for every $50, we will be awarded $25 gymbucks for use in the next bp. For every $50 purchase during the next spree, we will be able to redeem $25 gymbucks. Our total bp amount is slightly pass $200USD so you will get approx half the amount of your purchase for the gymbucks. e.g. You will get $10 gymbucks for $20 purchase this round, next round, you spend $20, you only pay $10 after redeeming $10 gymbucks. Get it? If next round, you only spend $10, then you can only redeem $5 gymbucks. The redemption can only be successful if the next round I get at least $100 orders from the previous people and it will got by increment of $50, i.e. if total purchase only $100, total amount of gymbucks I can redeem is only $50. Er, can understand boh?

YY,

Your friend is welome to join in the gymbucks redemption spree too. I'll let you know the amount of gymbucks for each of you once I get it sorted out.

mejo: kill me :p but i dun understand it fully. :p I understand about the 'half amount gym bucks issued' thingy though..

so erm.. we must select pieces of our purchase to redeem the gymbucks?
redeem.. mean to have a direct discount on the price?

now u know.. why i have never volunteered to organise sprees :p

YY,

No, you only get to redeem gymbucks in the second bp. That means you need to order new stuffs. E.g. you get $10gymbucks, next round of bp on 17th July, you need to order approx $20 purchase to redeem all your gymbucks.

mejo: ah.. got it. so gymbucks is a gimmick to get pple to buy more things :p

ok.. thanks for letting me know
.. i will inform my fren on how much he is entitled to after you are done sorting .. take ur time

hey ladies,
i went to take the SG Flyer today! Quite last minute.. my tix were from the last round of promo from NTUC club.. yeah, i kept them till now! Actually quite boring leh. haha.. just go up one round.. and down. But i guess it's just to say "I have been on the SG Flyer!". kekeke..

Autum,
no lah, I don't mean the ride. I mean your excitement about you've been on the SG Flyer. wahaha!!

haa..alamak... my hb still sign us up for friends of the flyer leh! :p but ok la..i enjoy looking at the development of the ir leh. seth just enjoys playing inside the cabin! :S

morning mummies... wha monday blues fr me now leh.

I miss my baby.
she was clinging on to me this am, refuse to let me got to work.

joelle: wha seth handsome boy hor.

bunnie: congrats on the birth of valentino.. post his pics up soon ok.

kaexin: we went swimming again on sun, at safra, quite last min lah.

SQ: good that u finally changed ur car.. heheh so what model isit? MPV or SUV? need a bigger car now cos #2 coming lah.
Yestetday at GUS go quiet, only 6 kids.. we had fun lah, and i tot Yancy Yak was so hilarious looking with the handphone.. rae super fascinated with the furry coat he was wearing.

congrats Bunnie!

star: A was also holding on to my arms this morning while he still lying in bed. but managed to coax him n get him to say bye bye. so it was ok after tt. once he didnt say bye bye n cried so badly after i left

joelle: i still dun dare to bring A out for haircut. sure www3. so i cut it y'day morning. was not too bad cos i also "cut" for mickey mouse n w e pooh

mejo: r u playing pet society? hv u tried planting trees n vege etc? how come my vege grow so slowly? already 5 days still med size. when can i collect harvest?

star: its by same co tt created rc. u create a pet then earn money to buy things to "decorate" ur house n also to dress up ur pet. take part in races to earn more money

Mrng mrng, quick post before i go on call.

Re: Rock N Learn DVD = GSS
I managed to tied up with the suppliers & get substantial discount for bulk purchase!

Hey hey, Kai knows his A-Z, 0-10 all the way without any missing alphabets & no. after watching this DVD.
Even last nite, during his dream he can shout out: O,P...zzz...
Amazing!

I will post the list of DVD names available in GG later.
Check it out gals, let's shop.

Congrats Bunnie.
Yr boy name really VALENTINO..hehehe..

Ash
Try gg to barber la, cheap cheap $6 nia.

Joelle
Nice haircut for Seth, even the thickness :p

Astro
Agree wif me, so sian to come back to work hor.
Let's whine 2gtr hahaha...