(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ah..i discovered teng is more accompolised in toilet training than i thought he is. I mean he is still in pulls up outside because we are the ones who fear we will have 'accidents' than him :p he has been constantly telling us that he wants to pee/poo even when in pulls ups.

So yesterday i told ellie to try to let him go diaperless dring his lunch time nap. and today he could actually wake up and tell ellie that he wants to go to the toilet. but after that he refused to go back to sleep.. so he only slept for 1.5 hours.. instead of his usual 2 hours.. i thikn he can be really toilet trained soon.. am letting Nature takes its course..

just that the adults need more courage than him...:p

aa, since he like biscuits, try to cook his food with more texture. Maybe porridge is too watery. Give pasta. Sam likes it. Make carrots or meat bigger? So he is able to bite? But make sure is safe. Soft to swallow too.
they may forget to chew. Not like biscuits will melt in the mouth.

Yvonne,

Strange, I also can't see wor but just now I can see at school. Doesn't matter lar, just read the description.

Colours, shape and Count strongly recommended! YT loves that disc. The alphabet circus also teach them how to "write" the letters at the end. Also good.

Huingee
Tks for ur concern. She is better now, only her lips got a white bubble, i dun dare apply anything for her, just let it heal naturally..yday i ask her if its still pain, she went to lick her lips..then nodded..this morning i asked her, she shook her head n said not pain

pink
if u dun mind the pay cut, why not.. spend more time with leia..at the same time u can take time off work n rest since u are not well.. need mr tan to approve???

Kai/ Ash
re: bra clips
i dun mind share, i need 1 clear one if have. Tks!

ash,
din brg her to KK. Her temp spiked up to 39.7. gave her panadol n brufren already but still went down a bit, now she is sleeping.

kaexin,
ok. good. at least they made it back to see him. else i think QQ will feel very upset cos she was still hesitating whether to go back or not.

QQ
my condolence to u & your family. Take care.

Autum
I ever buy a RED MAN brand, not bad..can buy from Phoon Huat, they sell alot of baking stuff too.

ya.. condolences to QQ and her hb. Hope they find peace and solace soon.

belle,
i also bot the phoon huat brand. but i saw got many other brands.. so i just chin-chye buy, because phoon-huat got some name lor. so just buy that. but dunno nice or not.

Belle,
Great that her lips are ok. Very scared when see our kids fell down.

QQ,
take care.
Condolences to your family. Hope that your mil and jay are coping well.

kaexin,
Monitor K and set alarm to make sure her fever not shoot up.

congrats bunnie on the arrival of yr little one!

QQ, my condolence to u & yr family.

i find it so "weird" in posting the above.. life is cycle.. getting emo now..

kai, blur, ash, can i share in the bra clip??

RE: Bra Clip
1. Ash X 1
2. Kai X 2 (rite?)
3. Blur X 1 (pref clear)
4. Edde X 1

need 1 more.. kai can help us order? :p

autum
ya phoon huat more well known.,. i ever bot another brand, but i can only rem how the pkg is like duno the name not bad too.. i like to put nata de coco/ lychee/ longan inside

Huingee
ya lor her shrilling cries is enuff to haunt me

edde,
ya.. sheng lao bing si.. such is life.

the bra-clip thing looks weird to me. u so big liao, still want to buy?? :p

hee autum that clip is not push up le.. so dun think edde buy to push :p edde hor?

i buy cos i hate to see unsightly bra straps , then yet i love to wear sleeveless..so might be useful for me..

belle,
haha.. u also heng2 you3 fen4 liang4.. so no need push-up! :pP but that website, first thing they promote is bigger cleavage le!

haha autum, u very yellow leh!!! my reason of buying is the same as blur!! i really hate it when the bra straps come out.. so auntie! though i am already one.. hahahhahaa!!!

YY,
yes, most of the time is adults need courage more.

Like though Reyden had been waking up with dry diapers for almost a month liao but I still don't have the courage to let him go without it at night.

Then I did a very naughty thing, I "lied" to the teachers that he's off diapers at naps and night sleep at home so they can do the same too. And they believed me and let him went without for naps! So far so good, no accidents during nap time in school yet. :p I just need this further assurance, hehe.

irin
yeah..now hope her wound will heal well.. today auntie in sch saw her n immed ask me WEI SHEN MO ZHE YANG? :p

autum/ edde
hee ya lor but hor frankly i see others wearing sleeveless reveal strap is ok, but i just cant stand myself doin that.. so most of my bras are no strap one. still got strap more solid hold ma..so the clip might be useful

my konnyaku taste a bit weird. maybe cos i buy the pre-mix?

yvonne,
usually u buy pre-mix or u buy just the jelly powder, then add sugar, acid and flavouring? the one i bot, is all ready.. i just add water to boil. don't need to add sugar.

irin,
can eat liao la. the instruction says put for 1-3hrs.. so about 2hrs liao. :p it's hardened already. but the taste.. dunno le.. maybe cos i buy the strawberry flavour. haha.

I dun mind to order, I can take one to try 1st.
Anybody else?

RE: Bra Clip
1. Ash X 1
2. Kai X 1
3. Blur X 1 (pref clear)
4. Edde X 1
5. pax x1 (any colour)

Re: Rock n Learn DVD
We need to get MOQ: 6 per titles.
Hey gals, come join the GSS spree leh.
So far, i saw Mejo & Yvonne's order..

if no one is ordering ON/Gap i will start a spree coz i hv abt USD$50 liao.. who wanna join email me at [email protected] k! collection at punggol/woodlands/suntec (sat aft)/tanglin mall (sun aft)/any available bus

Kai
u think u can issue "receipts"? i wan to get the DVDs as baby shower / 1st bday presents and put in under mr pax's biz expenses (for income tax declaration purpose).

morning!

Pax. Wah! Like that also can?

Autum, i bought premix. No need to add sugar. Already sweet. I add replace 200ml of water to syrup water for flavour.(depend on wad fruits i use, usually longan. Canned) i never add sugar(don know how to add, no weighing machine to measure amt) and acid(don know wad is this for.). Tried adding colour, turn out badly. Lol.

RR-keke I also laugh when I see edde and autum conversation. hee..
how's Reyes liao?? okle?

kaexin,belle-hope ur gals are ok now le.

QQ-very sorry to hear that, hope u and family is taking it ok. *hugz*

Kai-Rock and Roll DVD really so good? Izzit smth like Hi-5? I never see before ler, dunno my boy will like anot.

ok placed my order le.

Today halfday be bringing little L for checkup, hope things will improve and I can hear some good news.

Pax
I can do an invoice for you if u want :p
How many pcs u need?

Enne
So far it's the best. The teach about the letters & how to write them.
Amazing right.