(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmar / QQ / yvonne : no.. i din bring her doc yet.. i try to monitor see how.. this morning 1 time.. den after tat keep having like mucus like that.. the blood is brown.. like very long liaoz like that..

yvonne : i ask her lie down dun move.. tell her i go take tissue.. she dun move lor.. i press her head down after tat.. haha..

joelle : u got a mail..

pink: men! ha..
to him it does't mean much.. haiz.
i also told miser.. if i gena H1N1. he will get it from me..

nana: wah. nose bleed.. i find it scary..

QQ,
don't think i can go tonight. sorry. my neck and shoulders are in very bad pain. yesterday was better liao, then today got worse again. i can't even drive properly. very cham.

Astro
im not worried about the adults.

QQ
JE551 clothes are here.
i go sort out later.
if you still have time for swimming this weekend. let me know.

mummies: have a fun dinner tonite ... won't be able to join =( prob will be doing last minute packing liao ...

today quite bad ... very breathless, so i am very glad i'm going in tomm already ... also my legs keep cramping (the thighs) can't walk without having to pause every few steps in pain. in a way I am panicking cuz my work table is in a mess and a lot of things to clear but i can't go back in this state ... think will have to do by conference call next week *faint* today windy also, but i am feeling so hot so I turned on the aircon ... my bed wet from my perspiration liao ...

bunnie: dun worry about work .. meeting V soon!

pink: yalor. i told miser.. preggy with h1n1 dangerous.. he told me 'can't be helped'.. wah liew

suddenly i feel so lethargic..dun feel like working.. but so many tasks staring at me..

Bunnie,
Aiyo, must rest. Very soon can see your little V liao.

Yvonne, QQ,
That's the disadvantage of staying near to shopping malls. It's like going downstairs so didn't dress well.
I didn't really take note of what Yvonne wearing. Heehee, i think youngster dress like that.

pinkpink: haha thanks ... we did consider Vernon but prob won't be taking a name with V ... he will just be valentino to me for fun ...

astro: wah .. ur miser ... really ... i got nothing to say ...

HG: trying to rest, but v hard when I am so breathless: at least this morning I managed to enjoy 3 more tong heng egg tarts ... wonder how long before I get to eat it again ...

yvonne and QQ; mistaken for aunty is still not so bad ... 99% of the time i get mistaken as the MAID ... filipino, indonesian, u name it ... even i carry my own gal pple also talk to my aunty or treat me dismissively like a maid ... i am a pure chinese singaporean leh!!!!!!

HG, "no comment" cause u kena called maid as you skin is slightly darker oni. haha! u made me feel slightly better nia.but i also kena as maid in msia last time, cause i used obiang sling. then i throw the sling liao. haha!!

huingee, yalor. now i know liao, i will be careful next time.

mummies.. see u all tonight!!

heee....

pink, i sms u tomorrow morning, can?
SQ, swimming tomorrow? u going batam right?

bunnie: ya. he is like that one.. too serious and committed. i dunno what to do with him on this..

at times i like it.. other times. i pull out my hair

but ok lah. this man. got my rant. coz i got angered by an insensitive colleague.. then he is taking me out for a dinner later.. so that i dun be so angry :p
what is a 'bonus'.. ellie has already cooked out share.. and he didn't say his usual 'then go home and eat lor'.. kekekek.. so my mum will packet the extra food.. and bring it ot my sister to eat.. kekekeke

so for this pt. i give him ONE point. :p

kekekekek.

autum
dun want to hurt her feeling

Bunnie
she likes to come into my room to play with Leia, so she make herself comfortable by lying on my bed.

For me to sell my flat and get pple to view my place, first we will have to clear up her room, remove the smell, change the door bcos the cats have scratched the door all over.

pink,
i don't mean u have to hurt her, just tell her really nicely.. that u can understand she likes cats and likes to play with Leia.. but u sensitive to cat furs? just a suggestion la.

pink,
the girls went for dinner.. but my shoulders and neck so painful until i want to cry (i did!), so i decided to stay at home. then the irony is, mr wong went there to eat with his company people.. and he brought EJ there.. so those mummies who went, saw EJ and mr wong there. haha..

sorry i dc abruptly last night cos laptop hang on me...then hb pressing me to slp cos late liao.. so ....

how's everyone today? feeling better??

Autum
have u tried tei da?
u shd give it a try. u told mr wong the mummies are meeting there or was it pure coincidence?

swmom
long time no 'see'

Autum: that's sounds so strange... and am impressed that your hb wld bring your boy out alone.. my hb wld not be able to manage..

like just now i told him instead of waiting for me OT, he could go eat dinner with gal and buy back for me.. his reply: "huh? how could i handle her?"anyway dinner was planned at his mom's place..

pinkpink: hihi... :) u feeling better?

ur mil hor... actually i can't stand pple coming into my room not to mention lying on my bed... maybe u can use ur preg as an excuse to say u can't stand the cat fur? then it would become a permanent dislike?? but it's better to go thru Mr Tan I feel...

RR/belle: even till now, i'm still lazy to start... :-( and seriously i'm IT idiot... remember u guys have to even teach me how to upload pics here???

pink,
sort of coincidence and yet planned. haha. cos today last day of communicasia.. so mr wong wanted to have a company dinner.. just to eat la. then i told him abt sizzler (that i meeting mummies there).. then he thought it's a good idea to go there too, cos buffett mah, easier for his staff and Toa Payoh is convenient to go.. so end up like that lor. kekeke.

swmom,
my hb has brought EJ out for dinner-gatherings like that quite many times liao. even last time when EJ few months old (less than 1 yr).. my hb ok la.. aiyah, not every daddy feels confident la, so u don't blame your hb also. but maybe u can try to encourage him lor. maybe start with short walks (not dinner).. just he bring S to downstairs to walk walk?

autum: ur hb's well trained..:)

mine can handles the walk fm our place to our moms' place but no not for an "event".. at most he'll stay home with her while i get a "night's off".. am surprise he can make her slp cos usually S would only want me to make her slp.. guess she has no choice without me ard...:)

pink
HOW CAN SHE LIE ON YOUR BED?!
YUCKS!
doesn't she have the basic courtesy? aiyo, you two very good terms meh? even my mum doesn't lie on my bed unless i "invite" her everytime. i mean, not nice lah. but we (me, YE, hubby) zzz on my mum's bed every time we go over. for naps. hee hee...

tell hubby to tell mil also that in addition to the cats' fur, which is not good for preggies, there's also all those pantang-ness involved for preggies. a preggie's bed is like forbidden ground during the 10mths especially!

aiyo, you are going to get into so much trouble from my bad company. but please lah. maybe for a start you ask rina to change your bedsheet EVERYtime she lies down on it? yucks

btw, i pass your gymboree to QQ next sun when i see her at GUG ok? then you can swop when you collect your JE or others

QQ
since mr lai would be back in KL for the foreseeable next few weeks, and your sil would be there during weekends, you are all alone right?
then on sun ams when you go GUG, take my car back to woodlands. most sundays my hubby works, so there's oni me and YE. on the days that he doesn't, you and tian can sit behind. i promise you this time round it's not as claustrophic as my previous car. heehee... we finally change to a "normal" car liao. sad but more family and friend friendly
but i can oni promise you more space and not luxury. dun have your expectations too high

i can offer you a ride cos oni you and tian lah. last week i dun even dare to offer astro cos she AND miser AND teng would be squashed behind.

see you next week

i go zzz liao. enjoy your swimming

SQ
thanks for supporting me. i will ask rina to wash the bed sheet tomorrow.
my first gynae was the one who warn me against cats even b4 i told him we have 2.

sure. help me to pass to QQ next week ok?

swmom
nite nite!

pink
heh..maybe if she sees u changing bedsheets EVERY time she lies on it.. she will get the hint? :p

my mil dun even step into my room when we r in kl. heh... sometimes she will talk to us fr the doorway... i feel bad when that happens. =\

hi mummies just finished show on channel 5 abt epilepsy..

autum
ur neck pain sounds bad..u wanna go tui na abit? i think can help u relieve le.. if u want to go (i hv one recommendation at bishan) u can call them first.. buzz me if u need ok?

Autum
i met up w an ex-collig jus now. when she was telling me her problem, i rmbr u. she had stiff neck and backache for a while now. cannot lift her arm probably. not scaring u, ok? she went for MRI after she quit. she had bone degeneration at the neck area and almost a slipped disc on L4, L5 (lumbar bone positions). pls see a doc. cannot play play. now she has problem folding flour for her cake.
take care!

error - probably, i meant properly. btw she goes for physio every week to strengthen her back muscles to support L4, L5. specialist encourage yoga, so she's attending therapy and gentle yoga at True Yoga.

Morning ...

Disappeared last night after a post cos was too tired so went to zzz early. Then end up wake up so early now. :p

Pinkpink,
feeling better, only passed soft stools twice yesterday. But still feeling tired ...

Autum,
your neck and back sounds bad leh. Take some time off to go for some reflexology and see how bah. It's not an everytime thing, right?

Swmom,
ok mah since your hubby can handle S alone at home. I've seen some daddies who can't even handle their kids at home.

Kent till now can only bring one out on his own, never had the confidence to do two. So maybe slowly bah, give your hubby some confidence and encouragement.

By the way, Kent suggested letting me rest at home today and he brings the 2 kiddos to his mum's place! Will see if he'll back out of his own suggestion later or not. :p

Irin: good morning..:)
he won't get much time at home one.. just need to settle her to bed.. how i wish S wld let him do that even when I'm ard..then i can logon earlier... hee hee hee...fat hope!

how far away is ur mil's place?

u better rest well and don't dehydrate...

Kaexin,
ok lah, better liao but just got to eat light lor.

swmom,
Reyes also won't want Kent to put her to sleep if I'm at home. Think kids just know lah.

His mum is staying at Telok Blangah area.

Congrats Bunnie!

Ladies, via office Msn ah. i told autum to go find tui-na countless times.. she keeps saying she's scared of pain! *fainted*

SQ: not ur car small.. it is I paiseh to accept the ride lah! :p.. okok.. u offered again.. this time, i sure take.. kekekeke.. :p

Pink: no jokes.. preggy needs to avoid cat.. esp their stools (erm. i dun mean u will have cat stools on your bed lah).. because it can cause miscarriage!.. so let your mil know.. and EXAGGERATE about this.. this one surely she cannot ignore.. and neither will she feel hurt or not.. coz dangerous wor..

first time preg with leia.. did she do this? if she did.. and was allowed. she might question how come cannot.. then just tell her. or buy any preg books.. show her.. it is documented there one wor..

Bunnie
Valentino came early! i had a feeling :p

Astro
ya i know about the danger of cats' stool, just worried that she lie on my bed after handling the stool.
she only started lying on my bed recently after coming to my room to play with Leia.
I'll get mr tan to explain to her one of these days.

just came back from 2 hrs trip at Sentosa. had lunch and watched leia played water at the kid's area near Kofu. was reluctant to go but fortunately managed to eat a bit of Yong Tau Fu.

There's foam play and bubbles as well.