(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum,, no la. even if we become auntie liao, still need to take care a bit.. its a matter of my own self confidence... hm...
i will do something la.

RR, laosai so jialat still joking.

SQ,
haha, ya lor. I feel lighter each time I come out of the toilet. :p

Belle,
ya lor, can feel my temperature rising.

RR: ya i think it's tonic water.. drink that but not drinks like 100plus or H2O as they are gassy..
i remember once i gei kiang, having runs in the middle of the night, then know shdn't take water, make condense milk drink to drink, end up whole night no need to slp.. aiyo...

Yvonne: oops.. sorry, didn't read archives.. else by the time i finish reading i slpg liao...pai sei... hope u feeling better now...seems like it lah.. ur appetite so good?? "-p

QQ: i can certainly understand how you feel.. i also always think i dress very shabbily..hate it to meet someone I or hb knows.. cos will feel v self concious... let's work on it together..

pinkpink: anymore JE sprees? We need it.. hahaha... lame excuse... :p

SQ, jay is on the way... reaching here in 1 hour time. he said he has to settle something before he can go kl again. so now i just follow his schedule. i no need to go fan2 here fan2 there. just follow him. so easy right?

You have the excuse to eat. no worry. just EAT!
u need the food.

QQ
talk about sia suay
i will meet hubby's colleagues/friends during my most sia suay days
then i will purposely walk far far away or gei gei run off with YE
diu1 lian3!

irin
bu yao kai wan xia..that time i food poisoning..i LS like no body biz.. my dad say i will have fever next morn, sure enuff le.. cos dehydrated liao mah, so u go drown urself with lots of water ok?

Belle: i like ur blog v much! I'm such a lazy mummy... don't record a single thing abt my gal.. now i really don't know when she made all those progress..she's so tall now, she can open the doors herself..

QQ,
haha, that's why I say other than the toilet visits and tissue stuck in my nose, I'm still feeling ok. :p

Nana,
taking Reyden's leftover medicine. See how tomorrow bah.

QQ
haha thanks for the consolation too
tonight's food choice not v good, but it's the biggest meal i've eaten so far!

swmom
at least you slim, how bad can you look?
you know when we are fat, and sloppy, wa, looks like those auntie!

swmom.. yalor. SHABBILY is the word.

SQ, u still got the sey and qi4 zhi2. no need to hide from your hb;s frens la.
i have to admit that if i am back to my old days, work work work, taking care of bb at night, then weekends. i am really super yellow.

belle
i like your house
forgot to say. just now oni say i like your blog

your house is v neat, and just nicely furnished
i dun like those with alot of things
mine is piling up in that fashion

QQ, Mr Lai got a new name - JAY??

Re: Breastpump accessories
Im referring to the valves and membranes...shld change anot huh??

swmom
this one is my lazy blog le..got ling gan then write.. then stimes no ling gan or lazy u also see no 'news' inside haha.. used to take lots of pics from the pics got ling gan liao..then move hse no time to take pics for chloe so no postings ..so these days on mc more time mah..so more ling gan lor
i m a forgetful person so this blog serves n a reminder for myself too

RR, let ur stomach rest...take liquid food for the next few daz then see how it goes. C a doc if still unwell as diarrohea is contagious.

haha QQ
cos i'm super suay mouth myself
sometimes i see those shabby wives of my hubby's friends, or his colleagues themselves, i will tell him: "wa, why his wife lidat?" or "wa, she dun look like doctor wor"
so i feel super pissed with myself when i'm in that state (which is more often than not nowadays)
imagine EVEN my dad say i auntie leh!
die liao

BB, oh valves ah. i got one set of membranes to standby de. if the pumping efficiency dropped, meaning membranes loose liao, not close properly. then change. so far i changed once or twice.. meaning change after 4-5 months like that? hope it helps. valves? i did not change before. just rinse and sterilise.

bbmar
think if you're the oni one using the pump still not so bad
last time i'm so stupid, hand me down from sil and her sil
i still din think of changing before using
aiyo, on hindsight, machiam v dirty
now i feel like puking at the tot

SQ
tk u
1st hm so i try my best to keep it tidy..these days cant do much so i just leave it. i hate wires showing etc type..noticed i din take pic of study room? hee. hv to do some homework before can let ppl see :p

pink
forgot to reply u abt house warming..
i m such a bad planner etc, duno how to be good host type. i certainly dun mind mummies coming over my place chit chat n let the kids mingle..only 4-rm so quite cramp lor

SQ, i better than u la. cause i never comment on other aunties of my hb's fren's wives... also my frens...
haha!! u really funny la. but i think we have to admit that we are auntie already. so as long as we can be a modern auntie, that will be good right? better than lao kok kok auntie.

RR, are u pregnant??
cause i got serious laosai when i was preg with tian (4 weeks that time and did not test).
u wait and test la.

SQ, yes medela pis advanced.
its now with my fren. the pump got mileage liao, good.. its not a waste. i am expecting it to be back with me when i have no.2 .

i wont feel like puking de, i am such a lat tat person. cause i think if we wash properly, got sterilised, it is OK de la. no worry.

aiyo QQ
auntie? dun wan lah
we can age but must age gracefully
cannot be auntie
(say oni, most of the times, before stuffing food into my mouth rather than making my face look good

wa, lao sai can link to pregnancy? steady?

RR
so did you test?

kekeke... so funny.. any sign.. eat too much, lao sai, lose weight, no appetite, eat too much, no mood... all lead to preg... whahahhahaha... sry ah.. i silly.. now cracking my brain wad to buy.. and i feeling super hot! after the durains...

QQ
where did you buy your pump from?
ya, if lend to pple and they take care and pass back to you again, not sayang. got mileage. just like passing books around. so wasteful if oni one person reads

bbmar,
ya, it's contagious cos I got it from Reyden mah, haha!! Will see a doctor if still not well tomorrow.

yvonne
you dun order your drugstore tonight first, unless really urgent
wait for tomr when more mummies come in maybe they got things to buy and you can hit quota

SQ
i went to the extent cant sleep 2 nites ago go wipe my hob! i used to do it before i got married .stimes cant sleep will dig out my entire wardrobe n wipe ..dig out my keyboard keys n clean with cotton bud..feels very shiok.

stimes i wish another pair of hands can help me cos my hands super sensitive to washing etc..but tight budget so hv to do myself lor. i can be VERY lazy if i want :p

SQ, i bought it from 1stfew years website 1 week before tian arrives last time. i also feel that it is good to let more ppl use the pump then even if it is spoilt when it returns to me, then i have the reason to buy a new pump or change the spoilt part. actually its very good. then i dun need to have a storage to keep my pump too. wahahaha!! books also, can share de. no need to buy all.

autum
forgot to reply u.. when pete not ard (he works alternate shift) i also feel same as u.. gotta discipline chloe, got to feed her, got to bear her behaviour..wah! i can go crazy too.

These past 3 days, she come home SURE whine n cry. I hear oredi very very 'fan'. I try to lun, if cannot lun i will scold liao. But scold she will still whine, i duno where she learns from or is this the highest peak of T2 arrgh.

Just now,after many rounds of coaxing she ate her rice with button mushrooms, chicken ( i cut small cubes) n jap peas..she ate while watching hi-5 lor.. bad habit to watch tv..but wat to do.. only then can she open her mouth n let me shove in the food! ..then hor she can eat 2 bananas n some grapes from my fruit basket. She treats fruits as her mains..MIL joked next time she marries a farmer who will feed her all the fruits she likes :p

i am so sleepy. i go orh orh liao. tomorrow still need to have a mornng meeting at 9am. hope that i am early at work... hope hope hope.

night everyone.

sq,
i stop liao... i changed 3types of shampoo liao... and... now using za bang lang shampoo... the asience... wahahahhaa... now ordering from drugstore... i keep changing shampoo one... heee..cannot stick to 1, hair will get immune and no effect..

belle
no. mine's sharp. v good brand
my mum swears by that brand
she was one of the early users of microwave when everyone else was still skeptical
her first sharp lasted almost 15-18 years.
the 2nd one already >10 years still going strong

night QQ

Belle,
I was telling Autum, there was a period of time which I also got tired from scolding Reyden.

I just gave up and tell him "tomorrow papa come back then you know." Then he can still repeat after me "Papa come back then you know!!"

Reyden's ok liao but appetite not really back yet. Reyes' fever still comes on after nap. See if tonight it comes back again. If not then should be ok liao.

Nana,
ya, ya, think it's the same medicine that was prescibed for Reyden. I took double dosage of that lor. Today no one around to help with Reyes so I just make do with the medication. Will go see doctor tomorrow when Kent comes back.