(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne
i also like to change shampoo
but most of the times have no choice cos i have scalp problems. sian

autum
ya, i think you are more tired than needing a "solution" per se

wah. page refreshed so fast.. hahaha

SQ: bo bian.. i did the 'fast' for teng mah. and i experienced the horrible explosion with the bbt after his birth. haiz.. can't believe i was slimer after birth of teng then i am currently.. gosh.. haiz..

yvonne: maybe.. kekkee.. but i really dislike medcine.. take fish oil gagged again.. yucks.. haiz

RR take care hor..

night all.

sq,
u may wan to try phyto.. linda using... now joelle also using... not bad.. i need to go find liao... just dropped the order of shampoo from drugstore...kekeekeke

irin
haha reyden really said that? i will say PAPA TAKE CANE..she will whine n cry lor.. but wont behave.

autum
i know..stimes i think to myself i m also not mad with her..i m not supp to raise my voice at her..yet i cant help it, very fan, no more energy to discipline liao. Just this morn she woke up 630am while i still wanna zzz, then she ask for milk, i gave her milk, then she toss n turn n bang into me, then snatch my pillow..wah... then she cry again for attn then cough a few times n vomit out her milk..lucky its on the nappy cloth if not i smack her butt big time haiz!

SQ
Sharp is jap brand is it? so ur mum can cook very well with her microwave lor?

SQ
the bananas a small type, not big delmonte type of bananas.. she can wallop 3 at one go.. tats why i say she treat all these fruits as her main meal lor.. pete was just saying yday, next time papa cook banana rice for u :p

yvonne
i was thinking of phyto or klorane
i know linda mentioned phyto before
but she disappeared before she gave her review!
din noe joelle also using

joelle
where are you? phyto good? which one?

Belle,
I doubt he know what it means lah. He's just parroting me to irritate me.

But then Reyden did something very sweet today. He hugged Reyes the moment he saw her when we went to pick him. Then he went to touch Reyes' forehead and said "No more hot hot, can go school." Didn't expect that from him, think he must have miss the meimei these 2 days.

YY,
tks!

SQ,
it made me very happy today. Think cos he had not been behaving well lately and I kept losing my temper at him so just a little sweet act from him is enough to make me vv happy.

SQ, i got my PISA from overseas spree. Cheaper by alot leh but no warranty.

QQ, ok noted then i dun hv to get any replacement parts.

morning... i btought rae to the movie yesterday evening, Aliens vs Monsters...i was surprised she sat through the whole movie.. engross somemore.. i think she will become a movie fan leh. The movie is so well made and illustrated.. i think the 3D version would be even better.

RR: i think the movie was 1.5hrs? but towards the last 15 to 20mins, she was getting sleepy, i tot she fell asleep but turned out her eyes were still open halfway watching.. hahaha. then i blur, i went to buy 1 ticket for rae, first time, so didn;t know she dun need a ticket. anyway there is a sign there, above 90cm need a ticket!

star: i bot my 1st m weekender liao. very worth leh, after disc, i paid $101. but now it looks quite small. got the cong dong to get the large one too...haha!!

Starfruit,
if not getting ticket then she'll have to sit your lap? Then ok bah, at least more comfortable if she has your own seat. She didn't get restless or fidgetive during the show? I'm worried that Reyden will wander off halfway. :p

Ash,
feeling ok but still having watery stools.

star,
Rae very good gal! can sit thr the movie...i hvn't try for my boy. i scare he will run round the theatre with us busy running around.

morning!

Star, hey, can go discovery centre to watch movie. Cheaper and is free sitting. That time i went with linda and her kids. And sam is the only one keep crying.

Ash, sam will just stand facing me to latch lor.

Let me take over the ownership of this program. since Jay has decided to stay here until next mon-tue to settle his stuff, then we go back for a week. and he plan to continue stay there after that for 1-2 months to help. while i will be here. thats the only thing that he can contribute.

lets finalise!!! we have 10 seats, but its ok la.
so, please put confirm or OK besides your name.

Start headcount
1. QQ (6.45pm)-OK
2. Autum
3. Nana
4. starfruit
5. blurbelle
6. ash
7. garfield (7.30-8pm)
8. kaexin (after 6.30pm)

Can bring kids la, if you want. but i am not bringing.

Start headcount
1. QQ (6.45pm)-OK
2. Autum
3. starfruit
4. blurbelle
5. ash
6. garfield (7.30-8pm)
7. kaexin (after 6.30pm)

i cant go.. tif still having fever..

star, rae realli v obedient can sit thru the whole show.

nana, u nvr bring tiff to see doc??

just read today's papers dat sch holidays might extend if H1N1 condition worsens.

star
alamak can ask when u buy tix mah... good tat she can sit thru out.

u gals hv fun tonite k? won't read archive liao. i'm expecting vitacost today. will arrange buses. cheers.

SQ
i'm using the phyto women's shampoo for thinning hair. sian.. even the name sounds demoralising. but it's quite lasting..a small half-capful can wash 1 head liao. n it smells like gripe water! haa... leaves the head feeling cool n refreshing. sometimes pharmacy has ot discounts for it...quite dai...

hello...
trying to convince mr tan to cancel his bangkok trip.

my fren is under quarantine...after her manila and bangkok trip

pink: i also convincing miser to cancel shanghai trip. but for his. difficult. they surveying the spot to set up new brnach.. haiz..

tell mr tan.. toy suit? can wait mah??

titu: today. i email u my drugstore orders

astro
he cant wait! the prayer trip was supposed to be end of the yr, brought forward so that he can collect his suit. very silly leh, its an adult suit of 1 of his favourite character. dumb rite!
Qi Shi Wo le.
he said he will wear mask when he's back! as if it'll help! i told him to stay at his fren's place for at least a week.