(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mummies, anyone taking drugstore orders? I seriously need to stock up breastpad! Hate the pigeon pads. Grrr.... Joelle, taking orders? Wad is the min order? This time i think must order 3box each time already.

yvonne
i havent' tried these two
maybe i should
but buy a bottle just for that?
anyway, the soot has been there for almost 10 years liao. doubt it will sudd go off

i am very very hungry. Don know should i eat. Ate dinner at 6pm, follow by 2bar kinder buano, 2 yakult, 1cup of honeystar +milk. Now is only 1014pm.

sq, wah! 10years and never think about cleaning or do anything to it? Lol. Try la. 1k product, don let it be a white elephant. Maybe it will clean off, u can use again.

yvonne
ya la. hubby messed it up, then i tot never mind. suan le. until my friend reminded me maybe might gana cancer. then i sweat. but it's been so long. now i oni use it to heat up food and boil water for coffee/tea/warm up breast milk for YE last time. damn stupid

feel very tired.. now every evening i must nag/scold EJ. feeling a bit unhappy. hb been working late and coming home late.. so i feel like a lot of responsibility on me.. cos EJ only listens to me, or scared of me.

but i don't want to always be the hei lian (black face).. tired. plus I am physically tired.. shoulders aching like mad and got a stiff neck cos didn't sleep properly.

autum
if u r not around, you might b surprised tt ej wont b s notti s he usu is n the family can actually handle him. mayb he oni act up when u r ard?

rr
u need isotonic drinks?

SQ,
yah, actually u are right. and i know it too. but the thing is, i can't be purposely not around right. then the daddy not around, and then i also purposely stay out? then just leave EJ to the maid? headache..

SQ,
I'm taking the medicine that was for Reyden, it's supposed to replace salt content in the body.

Pinkpink,
nope, taking Reyden's medicine. But other than running to the toilet and having a running nose, I'm still feeling ok leh. Will see how tomorrow bah ...

Autum,
still feeling quite ok leh cos it's mainly water (sorry, if it sounds gross). I took po-zhai-pills this morning, didn't help. That's why I resorted to taking Reyden's medicine.

irin,
no time for back massage. your diarrhoea, actually if u think u are ok (just purging), then can leave it.. cos sometimes after purge all, then ok liao. drink more water.

rr,
u are not wrong.. .my mom did bring mi to see dr when i was small... ask the dr to see if i got a worm in my stomach... wahhaaha...

autum,
not good lei.. see dr, dr onli say because i bfing..

i just gulp down 3 durains! got mao shan wang!!!! wahahhaha.... kekeekek

LELONG LELONG, ANYONE WAN TO ORDER THINGS FROM DRUGSTORE? breastpads, vit.. wadever.. i need more orders to top up... cos i onli ordering some pads...

i like to eat durian too. maybe i should eat too.

today is my siah suay day. i brot tian to cwp walk walk. i dress until so auntie, etc. then?? met someone (a guy, obviously) whom i knew long time ago. aiyo, his wife is so stylo, so well dress.. we say hi to each others, chat chat for a while and had a quick catch up. but hor, aiyo i bueh tahan myself. cause suddenly feel that i should dress up better la. sia4 suay myself oni.
I am bochap to myself one, but this time i seem to care a bit.

tong heng egg tart.. i used to like to very much too. very nice.

BB, breastpump accessories. i did not change so far. am I that terrible? but if i have no.2, maybe will change the bottles nia. other parts no need to care so much until they are spoilt.

autum, maybe u pms?>> ??
sometimes when my mood is really bad, then menses come the next day. unbelievable.

RR: actually u shd be drinking things like pocari instead of water. i thought water will cause u to run more? avoid milk too.. hahaha.. remember the ummm...rice water...drink more porridge...

yvonne: another reason for your "growth spurt"... is there really "someone" growing in you? :p else could be your mense coming.. i usually have super big appetite too when my mense coming...

QQ,
ai yo... tt time i saw hg, i wear till so orbiang... eating at ichiban... she come over... wah.. i got shock.. whhahaha... kekekeke...nick said i orbi.. don wan to dress properly... wahahha.. and my hair.. wah biang... totally lost face...

RR, no la.
i sort of nicely rejected him before mah cause he is not my type la. like that i feel very very very very de sia4 suay1. cause i am such an auntie. ppl also have a kid liao but still well kept. wah! sian.
but i will work a bit harder on this ... hopefully. cause i have not been doing something to myself for quite a while. terrible.

oh no, i feel like hiding in a cage now. my god!!!

swmom,
pocari is also tonic water? Ya, I realised everytime after I take something (food or water), I'll run to the toilet more often.
Milk I know cannot take. The doctor had asked me to give Reyden soy milk so I'm taking that myself too.

swmom,
no lei.. heheehe... i scan liao... ai ya.. u nv read my post la... i went to see gynea on tue! lol.. i worry got cervic cancer lei.. whahhahaa... cos keep bleeding for no reason...

qq
maybe the guy got maid
then maid look after kid
you got to jagar everything and everybody yourself
and you already better image now than say a year ago mah

SQ
maybe that site PURPOSELY put their costings to such to make u buy more lor.. aiyo duno good or not i dun dare buy so many mah haha.

QQ
ur 'chong fong' with old fren sparked some feelings?? most times i very orh biang at home, weather hot anyhow tie my hair like chicken feather (watever u call it haha) that day at my svc yard i face to face with my new neighbour opposite, we never really this 'close' before only stimes he comes home n from his door he wave to chloe n i ask chloe to wave back..wah that nite gave me a shock i look at him, he look at me hahaha.. then he said hello..i can only let out a fake smile n dash! i went in to hide n told pete!

irin
alamak 10 times! gosh.. drink alot of water le..if not u will hv fever one..

QQ,
hehe, ok lah, you aren't too bad mah. Wait till you rest enough then you "zai4 chu1 ji1", ban mei mei.

SQ, thank u for your an1 wei4. actually they have mil taking care of the kid. so basically still got life and such. most of the time eat as a big family instead of just two of them.
normal days i am slightly ok de, today a bit terrible. cause today i cincai wear and went out liao. almost like pyjamas.
nevermind, i will try to forget everything and start afresh again tomorrow. terrible.
i must remind myself in case that i meet someone again, then....