(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: the other time u had GD? wah. seemed quite bad with the daily self administered prick tests? 6 - 8 times daily?

i am reminding myself.. dun be complacent. i been drinking a lot of Orange Juice.. hmmm...and trying to load on some carbo.. to gain weight lah.

Astro
i lost 4kg in first trim with Leia. put on since month 5 - all in all 11.5kg...so in actual fact, i gained 15.5kg within the remaining 5months?

pink: *gulp* ya! alamak. i better dun be complacent. hahaha. else really become whale liao
ha..

pink: but think most went to leia leh. given she was 3.7 kg? i also sama weight gain like u.. and i lost 2kg.. erm.. so 13.5? ah bao only 3.1 plus kg!

autum
not yet at last visit
next visit should be

astro
ya, prick and alot of things cant eat. got to monitor. the test kit was in my handbag throughout. after lunch pple take out their makeup pouch, mine was the GD kit

SQ: a colleague of mine just confirmed got GD.. they said it is likely to be hereditary?
painful.. the pricks.. :S .. and with such frequency.. u are solid ah..

SQ: hahahah. she is so cute leh, ye! i think that stuck . for her.. both she and teng going yummy! hahahha. SO Cute leh.. aiyo.. :p

for me .. it was.. how she stood against the wall.. and told teng.. to 'come'.. and teng went.. and stuck himself against the wall.. then both looked at oen another.. and giggled.. aiyoh. so cute.. puppy love? :p.. whahahah

AA: ha.. the whole world's flocking to dr ong.. :p

now Bao good frens with Dr Ong leh.. SUDDENLY.. no longer cry when seeing her.. will go in so chirpily.. 'hallo doctor.. byebye doctor.. hug hug doctor??'...Dr ong is RELIEVED.. hahaha..
next step.. getting him to love his hair dresser.. hahaha

Astro: Anna cried her lungs out when we were in her clinic.. She thought that would make the dr give ger biscuits (like in other clinics), but Dr ong didn't. Hahaha..

Dr Ong commented I am better than GPs when it comes to children's medicines.. Hahaha...

Pink: You're welcomed to pinch him.. He is actually very notti, very different from the picture..

pink: pinch sounds painful.. how about 'knead'?? :p

yesterday i molested teng. knead his calves. then he pushed my hands away, gave me a serious look and said '不要disturb teng teng' :p

AA: ha.. Dr Ong is 'meanie ong'.. she never sucumbs to crying kids.. maybe only once.. she gave teng some stickers.. to distract him .. and make him stop crying. then i jokingly laugh.. 'negative reinforcement?'.. she replied 'plenty of such.. in parenting'.. whahahhaa

Astro: Yup, she took out her sticker box and offered anna to pick one.. But anna said no, she wanted biscuits.. Dr Ong said she's very drama.. Hahaha..
Are things at work better for you now? Or have I become outdated? Sorry, haven't been paying attention to the forum much..

AA: ha.. anna the drama mama :p
hmm. like that lor at work.. we shall see.. anyway. almost there. oct.. then 4 maternity leave.. then i reassess the situation..

Astro, AA
i wonder whether Ayden is more powerful than our champion Jaylen and Bel.

I prefer to countdown by months, 40weeks sound so long.

the other time.. teng went to dr seow.. screamed his lungs out.. then dr seow in order to save his reputation. offered teng a sweet.. teng took what he has in his hands.. then another one from the jug.. went quiet.. then left the room shortly.. Dr Seow.. was left gesturing.. and 'ee ahh ee ahh'.. he finds teng funny.. to create a din.. and left , so quiet.. once offered the sweets.. hahah

hey AA, nice to see u here.. ya, i am at the wilderness now.. so diff to go to town to meet u all for lunch. Holland V might be a good location for me instead if u all dun mind.
I also put on a lot of weight leh, very fat now.. hahah.. good that u are so slim. envious leh.

Pink: You're preggie!? Hey congrats! I didn't know. Wow, this thread is very fertile..
How many weeks now?

Ayden is either 9.3kg or 9.6kg. Got the last decimal mixed up between the 2 of them. Anna is either 13.3 or 13.6kg.

Star! Holland V is quite near for me leh.. Come to think of it, it's the perfect location! SQ is in clementi and QQ is at science park.. Shall we plan to meet at holland V then?

AA: ha. nice one.. ya. u are the mama.. of Anna the drama.. hahah.

ok. i am sneaking home now :p
suddenly i feel like eating chocolate.. when i am never a chocolate person?! hmm. ok. ttyl later. if i logon..

AA
anna is 13+! good weight. leia is between 11.5 to 12kg.

im 8 weeks plus. btw u have good memory. u only met mr tan once at gymboree or seen his pix in this thread rite :p

Pink: I think her height contributes to her weight. Cos she's actually very slim like a monkey.. I didn't recognise his face at first. It was your company's name that jumped out at me! Then, I re-looked at the namecard and the spelling of his name rang a bell too. So I knew it must be him..

Ash: This album is 6x12. I cut 12x12 pps into halves.