(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, i understand. so now i am waiting for updates, that's y i dun kaykiang and be coordinator for friday's dinner. RR is kena arrowed for that.
hee.
so the earliest that i go back is tomorrow, when Jay is back.
i have leaves, i am not giam siap about leaves de. just that i have tonnes of things to do after i come back from leaves. I am at the bottle neck of my project now. again, always bottleneck here.

huingee, its so true. he wants to be at home.
unlike my dad, everything go hospital cause nothing can save him at home. my dad is more open, but my fil is not.

QQ
ya, IF it won't make a difference whether you go back after the project, then it might make more sense to do it that way. else, you go back also nothing much you can do. then the project here still ganna bottleneck when you can actually make a difference. but of course sometimes ren suan bu ru tian suan

SQ, fil also said relatives very annoying.
when i was back in KL last month, he told me that some relative even brought prayers there and persuaded him to be paptized. *sorry no offence*. then another group of *dao4 jiao4* ppl also went there and ask him to join them. eventually, my another sil (in KL) plus his bf both joined the group, went to swear this and that. cause they secretly join and wanna pray for fil.

QQ,
If cannot eat must go hospital, they tube feed the milk into the stomach.
Also they can give stronger pain killer if it's painful.
Maybe try to go back this weekend, think your fil will want to see Tian.

SQ, that's what i think. I should stay here at least till next monday, if possible. but if things turn very bad tonight, i will go home tomorro liao.

i am torn between the idea if fil wants to see tian's face again. that's the oni thing. i gave jay the permission to bring tian back, but jay said nobody can handle her when i am not around. oh well..
fil doesn't need me, i am not helpful there, and i might be feeling that i waste time there but heart keep pumping cause the bottle neck at work is going to kill me.

huingee..
u caught my si3 xue4. i think i am going back tomorrow le.. like that ...
90% going back tomorrow, 10% left for further instruction from Jay and lai's family..

QQ,
Cos timing like running out for fil, it's better for him to see Tian when he is still consicous now. Mil last week at hospital, we dun dare to bring out kids to see her at hosiptal as that time dylan's health not good. Try to arrange to see tomorrow night or friday go back.

QQ
think they won't be able to handle tian, plus they will be too focused on fil to handle her and cook for her etc also. u need to be there to jagar her. aiyo, such bad timing. but wat to do...

SQ, i tell u. relatives hor...
many stories here..

dunno what they ar edoing..
cause one of them brought a chinese sinseh.. end up they realised the chinese doctor is actually a GYNAE!!! wah lau.
then another one, also young sinseh,.. etc etc... aiya... duno wat they are doing.

huingee. roger.
i think i am quite confirm that i wanna go abck tomorrow. wait till jay settles his stuff then we go back. either thu or fri.
i will leave the decision to jay then. i am go back.. bottle neck then bottle neck, nobody can kacau me anyway. delay then delay... its my fault, so what?

ok i go back to my course now.

yvonne: hope it helps.. always think from the bank's point of view..
ayden is sick and on anti-biotics now.. the whole family is.. he's not walking yet, just cruising abt..

QQ: you take care and jia you! we wait for star to set the date then..

Star: hey, set a date for our long-planned lunch.. i'm ok anytime.. sw can't make it thurs, qq is also quite flexi..

Aiyoh QQ, dun think i can meet you folks this fri. C is on reservist and Friday he happen to be out of camp. So now it is like 2 days in camp 2 days out. So whenever he is out I will try not to go anywhere. U ladies enjoy ok.

Re: Gymboree
I am kind of lost in that thread. i am interested leh, can someone sms me cos i am very busy with work lately so cant come in to see forum as freq as before..

ash: thanks..
I've never dreamed I am "cut out" to be a business woman, but whatever that just happened has turned me into an "accidental" business woman.. hahaha..

SQ/AA: dun think i can chiong out to meet u gals for lunch like last time cos i'm too far away fr the west liao. all of u r in the west now

aa, ic. Hope ayden recover soon.

Bored! Tired but cant fall asleep. Feel like eating.... Hmm, i go eat honey star again...*nana don laugh hor!*

AA,
Happy for you for your new venture.

Hope everyone recover fast. Weather not so good nowadays, affect everyone.

RR,
Reyes still have fever? Hope she can return to school tomorrow.

Huingee,
ya, still running a fever.
Just gave her medicine and put her to sleep.

I'm actually ok with one of them at home, can still do housework.
They can only create mess and noise when together, hehe.

mummies..u know something.. i am still stunned at something tat happened to my ex colleague.. her bf got woman outside.. den she flew back immed.. (from china) den she ask my other ex-colleagues.. if a man have sex with u 3 times in 4 hours.. he loves me a lot right?? i was like "HUH!??" still got so native ppl? moerover the bf is her cousin.. OMG!

this link just supports Miser's view --> dun need to buy so many toys for teng..
http://sg.******************/articles/toys_that_promote_creativity

Miser told me over dinner last night ' everything ought to be a toy to teng'..

RR
feel like going home but my accountant coming this evening.

i tot porridge is easier to digest but i can feel it at my chest level for the whole nite, so i couldnt sleep well...still stuck there. trying to drink yakult to see if it helps with digestion.

Reyden looks so handsome with that vest

QQ
so sorry to hear that your FIL is having a real tough time

pink: small but frequent meals.. the other time i went and googled a whole list of can eat/cannot eat.. but dunno throw where the link liao

pink: u aware of gaviscon hor? Yvonne told me that.. gynae prescribed me that.. for heartburn.. but i never take at all.. but the fact gynae prescribed. means it is safe to take :p

astro
gynae gave me another anti-nauseous pill starting with M...will ask for gaviscon this fri.

i eat very small meals. dun know wats wrong.

pink: ya.. can check with gynae.. coz heartburn different from nausea? anyway.. coz hormones.. relax our tract (forgot which tract).. so all the gastrics juice 'went up' causing heartburn .. i had it quite bad first tri.. plus bloatedness.. hence i lost 4kg ..

pink/astro
i'm also taking the M pill. metoclopramide? was trying to be hero and not take. but the nauseous is so bad that i cant even sit up straight, so i've taken dunno how many liao. haiz

Astro,
good read.. the creativity article. haha. well, u can tell Miser that he is right to hold that view but when we buy toys, it's not because we NEED them to provide creativity. We buy the toys because the toys are NICE and ATTRACTIVE. :pP

astro
oh u lost weight? this 'heartburn' just started recently. wonder how u cope with work. bowel getting slower too. u can try to aim for 10kg weight gain or less this time :p

garfield gained 8kg if im not wrong.

SQ: i was not prescribed that. coz i dun have nausea.. but not because i tryig to be hero leh. i end up gagging more if i take the medcine then if i dun take!

autum: ahhh.. good try. let me try that on him tonight.. he will probably roll his eyes at me again.. or sigh.. hahahah

pink: ya.. lost 4 kg.. first tri. but like i mentioned. my gynae is not concerned.. said i have reserves to spare. which is true.. :p..
i was just so tired.. and half dead all the time. i slep thruout.. then eating.. so i tink that contributed to the weight loss lor.. i have had colleagues who just came to me for the past 2 weeks. telling me.. i 'magically' looked much better liao! ha.. but i am still sleepy :S

SQ: ha.. but now. i think gaining 5 kgs nia.. a bit difficult to 'acheive'.. hahaha..
theoretically.. as long as i put back the weight (or stop losing).. i have gained more than 5kg liao .. ha :p