ash: hahahah.. how do i pronounce that? Knog..==> something like 'naught'? hahaha.. funny. ya i agree..
Huingee/belle: ha. Bao only eat selective food.. if he can stuff himself silly with veg. i will be so proud of him!.. maybe i should implement notti corner for him for not eating veg? titu, can tis work? hahahaha..
ha. bel eats non-stop meh? i dun remmeber her like that leh..
enne: then must appreciate ur mil who wants to do the disciplining!!
nana: ha. my postings are pure nonsense. u like nonsensical stuff? hahaha.
ya.. my face thick as bullet liao.. but the prob is.. teng has a thicker hide.. he can be darn persistent.. really thick skin seah.. hereditary.. haiz..
ha.
that time have a meet the parents session with purple train. the teachers confessed they have never seen such a persistent kid like teng.. who can cry and cry wor! till they also dunno what to do.. till one of the other programmes teachers, Postive Focus, gave teng a clock.. and let him hold on to it. *imagines teng walking around with an alarm clock! hahahaha* and tell him by this time.. when the clock hands reach this particular position, ellie will be there to fetch him.. and sure enough, within two days.. teng SUDDENLY STOP CRYING!! and become a chirpy little boy whom all the teachers adore! wah liew, thank god for the Postive Focus teacher if not teng still crying! gosh. so persistent! and the teachers really cannto handle crying kids.. hahaha
got higher stool for that? teng use that to reach the basin..
Huingee: if my teng has a quarter of dylan's nimbless.. i salute him liao!