(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin,
mj?

Btw, you got my sms just now?

me here! just got home! super tired. went to Suntec PC Show.. then dinner then carrefour. was there for 7hours!

Bought a new comp! so happy.. and a new Lesportsac!! whahahaha.. but it's old model la, very good price. 40% off, plus additional 10% off for UOB card. I bought the same model as the one i have.. so boring hor. And then got a nice Precious Moments umbrella free, by Suntec Mall.. just spend $50 to redeem.

star,
the LSS boutique still in that area. I can't say if it's the exact same spot, but it's still in that cluster of shops.

kaexin,
u asking what did i get, refering to computer or LSS bag??

kaexin,
HP. very very good deal. almost missed it. I was looking at Acer and kind of almost confirm getting it liao. then last minute saw this HP one. $1399 nia. :p

Weather hot hot hot...

Autumn
PC show? Is it the IT fair?

Swmom
I'm interested in this:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/bunbun_66/3479885770/
How to get them?

Pink
So BB gg strong? Great!
My hubby got no hobby except training, so I shld be happy too...heng ah...

QQ
So pig out confirm on 19th?
I may drop by as office is only 10min away.

Belle
2molo u at home? Can we come at arnd 5pm?

Star,
LSS is next to this Fat Face le. maybe u remember the location wrongly? next as in 1 shop/lane away from Fat Face to the left, when u look at Fat Face.

haiz see la nan de my chloe not ard..but mu tou wants to sleep early! i suan him le.. say he always opposite, i sleep early he wanna sleep late, today i dun feel like zz so early he said he tired! how to romance like that.. now i watch tv switch channel by myself. *pout*

kaexin
how is ur SIL?
the set cute hor.. last wk no stock, this wk got stock le. u wanna start spree? :p

Angel
hmm 5pm should be home.. at least think i will be stuck at home la unless pete wants to bring chloe out :p

angel,
yes, PC Show is IT Show.. same same. at suntec.

bbmar,
i bought Greta. it's a shoulder bag, with the big buckle. some people dun like buckle :p

kaexin,
initially i thot of going down tomorrow. but i was afraid the good deals will be out of stock and i need the comp urgently.

Autum, Greta is NICE!!! i hv been deciding whether to get that or Livvy...so wich print u got?

I oso got my medium weekender at 40% off fr the boutique. V gd buy cos more savings compared to isetan pte sale. The SA was oso v helpful as she managed to dig out an old print which was not on displayed anymore. The weekender is a v gd bag to bring out esp with 2 boys now.

Kaexin,
yes, next Fri pig out was changed to Sizzler Toa Payoh.

Autum,
Greta?? I want leh ... How much did you get it for?

bbmar,
I got the print, the sales person say is Japanese-scenery. dunno what to call it. the print not seen in the US LSS site liao. so i dunno how to describe to u.

irin,
$83.70 nia! very happy. my previous greta, got from US site, after the discount at that time, exchange rate and shipping is about $95. the SG price for a greta retail price is $155.

irin,
haha.. i just went swimming, after my last post. now going out for dinner. aye, i didn't try the pasta just now. kekeke..

autum
ya actually not sleepy but i just lie down lor..then fell asleep..i put ko yok on my back..like old auntie.

pete brought chloe to sengkang swimming complex..still not back. i ask him to buy durian back if hv , pete's auntie came to visit, she says i can hv durian cos its bu hehe.

Belle,
wah, so late still not back yet?
That swimming pool is fun but the water there's quite cold even on hot days.

durians: i bought some from the cheong chee nam road (the chun tin stretch of road of food stalls) and it was quite good! located at the five star chicken rice ... i wanted to buy somemore to eat but today already mm mm durian poo ... and so heaty now i also scared to eat somemore ... coconut also cannot cool me down, so I'm literally eating ice day in day out!

wanted to sleep but just cannot fall asleep ... also no appetite for dinner ... super sianz ... having lao sai from the antibotics also ... visited the loo like 5 times today liao

Update on Vanessa: her first chinese words - bu yao! haiz ... why why why!! her first word is no for english, mm aoil in cantonese and now bu yao in chinese ... faint ah! she also surprised me today ... she went swimming with papa today and i went down to provide greet and meet service when they finish ... she told me "lai ying en" i was like ... wah ... u can say ur name in chinese! i asked papa if he was the one who taught her, he said no .. so i quite surprised ... hopefully she can continue to pick up chinese :p

belle, me oso had durians last nite. V shiok!! Ate the whole box wif hb.

kaexin, ah bian started his 1st music lesson at that centre which i told u b4. Small grp only 6kids...the oldest is 4yrs. Ah bian was v participative. But i think i still prefer shauna's teaching.

pink, i got the big one in pink. It was a gift fr my cousin...i find it too big leh and hb alys said i looked like i wanna "跑路" when i used it. Wahahaha!!!

just now went to view the flat wich my BIL has bought. The layout is nice...v windy cos no blockage. Need to do some minor reno like painting and install window grilles. The kitchen is v well kept cos the owner dun cook at all.

Told hb dat i realli bu she de my existing kitchen cabinets cos we spent so much. But no choice hv to forsake if nid to move out.

blur,
i was moody right yesterday, i tot it was the weather?? its not because the weather, or i am to stress or wat, my menses came today. haywire again. so PMS lar.
actually, i had continuous stainin (clots) for more than 3 weeks initially after DnC. then it comes on and off like 2 days every 3 days until my 1st cycle came. menses for 3 days, stopped. then continued to have staining on and off until few days ago.
now?? menses came liao (not yet 1 month). so basically my body is not back to normal after 2 months. sian.

pink, i am not concern if he is trying to be hip or in. he knows my pattern since we started pat tor. but if I have good mood, i will try to match him. if no mood, then let him be in and hip by all means. anyway, we already look like an elder sis and younger bro match.

Date: 19 June
Time: 6.30pm onwards

Start headcount
1. QQ (7pm) -ok
2. RR (6.30pm) -ok
3. Autum
4. Nana
5. huingee (6.30-7pm)- ok
6. starfruit -ok
7. blurbelle (decide on that day)
8. ash
9. garfield (7.30-8pm)
-
-please feel free to add

need someone to reserve by wed.
can I try not to do it? i scare i last min need to go back KL anytime.

RR?? ash?(arrow shooting at you. )

qq,
my mense now also like tt, is it the body regulating? i realise if i latch more, it stop, den if nv latch many times the menses come... wierd! are u like tt also when ur menses came back while bfing last time?

yvonne,
last time no la. when bf tian, my menses came after 2nd month, then every month also come (very zhun zhun) normally. i seldom latch and after 3rd month no more latching, only pump. maybe that's why.

i also feel like eating durian, but my body is so hot! heaty

chloe just fell asleep, came back abt 9 or so cos they went late.

Irin, she told me she enjoyed hee. i told her she can only go if she is well behaved. Today daddy brought her with another neighbour's dotter to my place UNOPENED playground ILLEGALLY haha...came back her palms all black!

waiting for pete to bath so i can hv durian with him...yvonne wah ur FIL so nice order durians for the whole family?

bb march
didnt know got durian lover mummies here le hee next time can pig out on durians hor :p u really moving out from ur current place? selling or just moving out?

QQ
u mentioned mens then staining..if my mens come how m i suppose to know which one is which le? of cos wat i m having now is 'old blood' accdg to nurse..then if eg one mth later i should hv my mens is it? i KS bot big long pads le..then didnt really hv alot so i use panty liners only..but just now went toilet got some clots so i wore back my liner again, back right side still very sng aiyo.

QQ
then wat u eat outside? do u cook? i dun expect to ask MIL to come for so long le.. today i told hubby i sick of eating chicken liao (i m a chicken lover)

harlow! do i need to catch up on anythg?? :p how's everybody? i can't join u gals on 19, bcos i'v another dinner gathering at east coast waraku... join u gals another time...

belle
me no good w comforting pple. u take care, k?