(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

blur, yes. i find my body sng sng also that time. dunno why also prob its the GA after effect. it will slowly go away de.
i also bad mood leh. weird hor? cause my hormones is not stable till now.
i bad mood only started afternoon, after 3pm cause not enough nap, and weather hot, and i kay kiang go check office email and saw many replies from boss. sigh! . tian danced many times today le. very funny..

oh, not straits time ah?
i tot newpaper is always a summary of straits time..
oh then its ok.

oh really? ok good at least i m normal..yday i felt ok, never take pain killer but today just feel sthing is not quite right..tell pete he also wont ustand.

i changed bedsheet hor..MIL helped me i slightly bend abit i feel very sng..

our chart different, my bad mood tipped the highest from 7am-10am..then slowly drop (like stocks) then now..PEACE cos chloe not ard..she KO in my sis car, so sis decided she stay at hougang for the night. u can check email from home? aiya next time itchy hand click march thread dun go miss ur boss

chloe whole day ask me go playground! i told her sun so high up how to go?

blur, dun move here move there, just sleep or rest your back.

change bedsheet?? no need to change la. ask pete to do it for u.

my mood?? i really itchy hand, but i am on course from mon to wed next week, i check cause i wanna makesure nothing last min came up and i can't follow up. anyway.... clicked liao..
i also click march thread bah, then i felt sleepy, and go sleep again.

tian said wanna go swimming today, but that day i went woodlands pool few days ago with hb, then very gao3 wei4 cause nowadys school holidays, the pool is overused and smelly, and dirty as compared to before. eventually we din go swim, then the sky just started pouring after 6pm.

QQ!!
Ok, ok, Belle and me almost same builds but different sizes. :p haha!!

Belle,
then maybe the chest part is too tight for you, haha!! But now they've got sizes for some of the pieces, maybe you can get Pinkpink to recommend you some.

blurbelle
no worries. i believe u will get to wear them very soon. u and QQ are the kind who can try 1 or 2 times can kena already.
hey im sure u can fit into JE clothes but order those which are versatile, can wear as maternity clothes.

wow so now chloe can stay over at your sis's house without fussing, not bad.

QQ
i thought u have a fun-filled childhood? maybe all of you are not staying near to each other, thats why gan qing became faint?

I just went for a quick rinse again..

QQ
this chloe lor wet my bed i buay tahan so since used 2 wks liao went to change bedsheet la..i sit down n do..for the fitted sheet MIL help i tuck the edges away so need to bend abit.

oh ya pete mentioned just now wanna bring chloe to swim le.. ya lor sch hols every kids hangout is sure packed. hmm think ask him not to bring her? think pete will be VERY BORED..he cant stay at hm kind.

RR
same build diff size? eh.. very confusing kekeke..
i not so slim as pink le.. then hor buy 2 pcs already regret, dun dare anyhow buy liao.. i recently bot a number tee from jshoppers le.. i think arriving soon.

pink
depds..but she cant see us leave her..she will cry, stimes we sneaked out of my sis place (during reno times when we dun want her to be ard for us to settle dusty stuff).. just now my sis otw but she KO in the car, she can wake up dun think abt mummy daddy n enjoy herself cos got kor kor n toys to play mah..got honey water to drink got snacks etc..more variety

Belle,
some of the pieces Pink recommended were fine for me so I think should fit you also. She's a very good JE551 consultant, hehe.
But then if you have plans soon then maybe get those that can be worn as maternity ones lah.

Different "top" sizes according to QQ lah, haha!!

pink
the one u rec SQ not bad..the dark blue one.. i dun hv dark blue tops so far..hmm should i try hee..those u buying i cannot wear esp the 1st one.. my arms will look like the pig trotters in the zhu jiao chu

blurbelle
jshopper clothes ex anot?

at least there's kor kor and snacks to distract her, make it easier for you and pete to sneak away.

pink, yes yes. my ful-filled childhood with tonnes of siblings, cousins ended when i was 12 la.
haha! since then I went to another town for study. i am closer to my sis, we are girls afterall. brothers are still ok, but not those sticky and caring type of relationship. I took care of them until i was 12 years old nia.
we don't stay together, i am here, sis in sarawak. we still call each others frequently. normally she will call me cause she is more eng.
last month she still ask me if I need money, haha! then she can pass me some. funny la this sis.

blur, put anti wetting sheets. still, need to wash bedsheets la.
nowadays go condo pools or safra better.

blur, i asked sinseh.. she said try again after at least 3 months, better still 6 monhths like that. the reason is because we want to wait till our body back to normal (at least for my case) cause i lost too much blood. maybe for you can be earlier? (i dunno woh). no hurry la. next year then start. or this year end then start planning.

irin
i hv a sudden evil thought when i m bad mood this morning.. i m thinking i so old liao i dun wanna try anymore..cos chloe notti i oredi super fan by her..then cant imagine a #2 one..then i start to think anything goes wrong again who will comfort me (pete sure wont) stimes i feel like crying i hv to ask him to come hug me! then he will mu4 tou2 come to me

pink, your mil. maybe the initial intention is good, but then her committment is not up to your standard. communication?
you have all rights to change back to 9am session if you prefer. but now u P liao, then just choose the option that is more senang for yourself. dun stress

pink
stimes i paiseh to impose on my sis though when chloe is not ard i can really take a short break.

this is the tee i bought, i like all colours but i chose red. frankly didnt take note on the price :p as long as not too ex, n i cfm will wear i will wear..do u notice we normally wear that same few pcs in our wardrobe? (u so many clothes maybe not hehe) for me, mon-fri same! so damm boring..

http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin.asp?Shocd=NC915002&PageNo=3&bunrui1=0

blur, u think too much le.
i told myself i will get #3 definitely when i was still in the ward. otherwise my heart won't die and i wont be able to let go of my #2 expereince. I don't want to have regrets next time. now i also scare when i think of it, so i dun go and think le. just do it according to my own promise. won't be so suay de.
we already proved that our 1st one is ok mah. right? got 50% chance.

Belle,
think you are still recovering from it (physical and emotional), that's why you have that thought. Don't think so much about it 1st, most importantly, rest well. Let nature take its course bah.

At least Pete still hug you when you asked for it mah.

QQ
i hvnt discuss with pete yet when to start etc.. so guess will wait till i m ready to talk to him ba..

i bot the waterproof sheet n suppose to collect on the day i went gynae..then i blur blur totally forgot..went to fetch chloe in bishan n left the mum waiting for me! i so paiseh, told her i m not in my right mind n will arrange for hubby to pick up from her instead..so paiseh le cos its bulky n she has to wait for other mummies i suppose..

blur, at least pete is not so affected. u can still ask him to do this do that. hug u hug u.
that time hb very traumatised liao and I did not even dare to ask him to do things for me. i still need to console him a bit sometimes. so we ended up discussing the incident instead. that time both of us like kena thrown into a deep sea and trying to guide each others to go back to the seashore.

blurbelle
dun forget u have your MIL and sis for comfort!
pete is like that one, he doesnt know how to express himself.
when same thing happened to me during my 1st one, i didnt cry. i was disappointed, thought maybe i'll be childless, maybe no bb formed yet, so i felt numb. Mr Tan just accompanied me..after the D&C back at home, he said he's worried bcos i didnt cry. then i just dropped a few tears.

actually for your case, its very early stage. u can try again after your mense arrive. if not the one after next. QQ may have to wait 3 months cos her case more complicated.

QQ
u still taking bu now? how come go sinseh?

irin
dats why i said MU TOU (wood) :p he is not those that is ti tie one le.. neither is he a bad daddy..aiya just mu tou la haiz.

Belle,
haha, there are alot of mu tou husbands in this thread lah. Kent's also one of them. At least we know they are trustworthy and won't go sweet talk other gals mah, haha!!

QQ
ur hubby more traumatised than u? ya i think pete not affected more cos bb is still 'young' he is not even excited like i said in the prev post when i told him i m P.

pink
hmm i wont tell my MIL how i feel le.. for my sis she sms me n visited me la.. but we didnt realy talk much ..she ask me to rest well etc.. i guess like myself we are not good with words..or she afraid she make me feel worse ..we both r more emotional in nature so her being there for me is enuff.. how come u drop a few tears after mr tan said u didnt cry? its very funny right..my coll called me this morning ..i told her i m fine, then when i wanna continue, i start to tear again..

irin
hee dats our comfort hor..ur hubby can buy perfume, my hubby can bring chloe out ALONE :p no need to wish for anything liao keke..

QQ
its very good for u n hubby to guide each other along esp bad times ..there is communication n comfort for each other..then u will both grow stronger..stimes i duno how to really make pete SPEAK UP.

blurbelle
maybe i didnt talk too much about it, cos dun want to think about it. so when he asked why i didnt cry, then the more i think about it and cried.
that time a sensei said maybe for 1st one, system not fully developed yet for pregnancy, 2nd try usually wont be a problem.

irin
tks ok cos sis online now.. chloe woke up! now she n nephew eyes big big glued on tv :p both of them together very cute..like big bro n sister.. my sis ask nephew if he wants didi or meimei..then he said he oredi got mei mei (ref to chloe) then he said yi zhang n yiyi (me & pete) always forget to bring mei mei home hahaha

RR
kent can buy perfume for u where got mu tou!!! my hb is the real mu tou!!! haa.. tell him to the face he still dun get my hint kind. :p

blur
take care of urself. dun do strenuous work leh.. to me changing bedsheets is bug project!! sweat big time kind. :p

qq/blur
i think better to wait abt 3 months before trying again. it's to let the womb heal. i know of a friend who conceived immediately after a d&c and during delivery, her placenta had prob dislodging. the conclusion was maybe there r 'wounds' that were raw and stuck to the new placenta...

Joelle,

re: the perfume
You know what that mu tou said?? I was asking him why he went to buy a perfume without telling me. And he told me it happened that the 1st shop he saw sells perfume. If the 1st shop he saw sells other things, he would have gotten the "other things" instead liao!!

joelle
tks for ur advise will keep this in mind

the mu tou is pete la..not kent..kent is the ROMANTIC lol.. so my pete got another mu tou for company :p

RR
wahahah... so anti-climax... just when we thought he so romantic... hahah.... but then again..if my mu tou suddenly buy me perfume.. i will think he hiam me smelly!! :X

Joelle,
ya lah, then when I told him he's very unromantic with the answer, he told me "that's the problem with women, ask too much!". He said if I don't ask, I would still be "tao zui" in my mini happiness, hahaha!!

joelle. haha!!
i also same same as you. hb bought me perfume (2-3 years back), then i asked him. eh am I that smelly? haha!

blur, I see sinseh 3 weeks after that indicent. then now i haven't seen her cause she told me what to do after 1st menses cycle. my cycle haywire, now i will go back either next weekend or the following weekend. she said 6 months better for my case. usually at least wait for 2-3 regular cycles first. first cycle usually haywire.

i also have mu4 tou2 at home la. i like mu4 tou2 better la. but this mu4 tou2 sometimes trying to be hip and IN, it is very difficult for me to catch up. now we are back at mu4 tou2 stage.

i think joelle is right. for my case gynae has to scrip the whole womb walls. so i have a lot of mucus (sticky discharge) untilnow.
this also means the walls are healing, still. after so long.
but if the sac is still very small, the scripping is minimally done. not like mine, he sais he scriped the whole wall, but tried to scrip as little as possible le.

wah so late liao. i go sleep le.
nite nite!

QQ,
your mu tou still not bad leh, trying to be hip and IN, hehe. Mine's behaving like an old uncle liao.

belle,
i spoke to my bro this morning, my sil also went for D&C yesterday, he said the gynae advised them 2 -3 cycles too before trying again

re. mu tou hubby
wonder mine can be put under this category anot.
long time no romance liao but what replaces it is family fun and laughing at our dotter.

QQ
yours trying to be HIP and IN...funny. DO u get worried when he tried to dress up?

last nite my SIL shake her head and told me..mr Tan is still like a kid, engrossed in his gadget and pc games..but she also said FIL mentioned that Men must have their hobby so as not get distracted.
my SIL suan him back :"Pa, so i guess you didnt have much hobby then."

Pinkpink,
hehe, maybe Mr Tan not that mu tou afterall lah cos yours is "long time no romance liao" but for ours are never romantic before. (well, at least for mine lah), wahaha!!!

Kaexin,
ya, I learnt my mistake liao. I told him I promise I won't ask so much questions the next time he buys something for me. He says "no next time liao."!!! :p