(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,
really huh??? then me no use loh... hehehe.... my ah boy 3.2kg, also cannot come out, think i really classify as useless liao.... hahaha

SQ-Yeah lo he likes to stand but still need to support him, sometimes want him sit, he will straighten his legs so straight dun wanna sit down!!

How come no christian name? I got friends who say no christian name bcoz they scared the kids wun like the names chosen by them, so will give them choose themselves when they grow up.

PINK, SQ,
do NOT take raspberry or cranberry (I can't remember which berry).. but apparently can cause contractions.

Pink,
how about Lorraine?

Enne,
Little L looks cute.

Mist
some pple cannot dilate.

Enne
Leighton's eyes are so BIG!

SQ
do u have #2's name to have Yin or En or none?
i think sourcing for christian name is easier.

dreamgal,
berries are good. but i think it's raspberry only that will cause problem for preggie. i suppose if take in excess then will cause problem la. but anyway, be kiasi a bit la.. don't take.

autum
i din noe tt...

pink
doesnt matter. u hv suggestions?
hee hee.. will thinking of names distract you from MS?
i just had another round of puking. sometimes i wish someone would just kill me suan4 le4

enne
cos lazy. haha

Autum
its raspberry. it does help to ease nauseousness and the lipton's tea only has a very small percentage of it, if its pure raspberry tea, then better not.

SQ, Pink, Dreamgal,
i just went to google.. yah, it's raspberry leaf tea that will cause contraction. i think the raspberry itself is ok. and the raspberry lipton tea, like what Pink says, only very small percentage, so should be fine.

anyway, alot of conflicting answers when u google. some people recommend that preggie should drink it throughout the pregnancy, to strengthen the uterus! so i also dunno if can drink or not.

wahahaha, come back nia, so many posts to read!
i like but hor so its already 5.10pm. wondering how come the time passes by so quickly today ???

issit bcoz its friday ??

Pink,
no leh, me fully dilate... but no sight of my boy's head or even hair... Gynae say my pelvic too narrow...

re: names
Pink always got great ideas for names!!

enne, little L has grown so much.
u steady la.

pink, aiyo. your body already stretched once to deliver a big baby. u wont have problem de. we are like a spring, losen liao, very easy to deliver naturally.

we all dun go this carlton, cause need to wait for too long. normally 1 for 1 is for lunch, we can use it for july.

this time, find a place, not so crowded like orchard, then ok bah.

pinkpink-Yeah I agree chinese name is harder!!

SQ-YinEn & YinTong(if gal)?? Yin Xing(if boy) but sounds like 'movie star' hor.

Autum,pinkpink,dreamgal-thanks, duno who teach him. hehe.

SQ,
for chinese name, just leave to your FIL right?

QQ,
a bit hard to find places not crowded and central! wahahahah..

not only these berries, i think we dun need to eat anything during preg liao.
lemon, strawwberry also cannot eat too much.
apparently, my contractions came after lemon, and also strawberry (just happened at that time, maybe no correlation). i had serious ms, then lemon can ease. i ate so much.

enne
i also like the sound of tong
but scared sounds too unisex or like boy?
xing cannot cos overlap with the papa's

haha yin xing, then ming xing, then i am xing ma

autum, we go by mrt stations hor..
central means orchard la, dhoby ghaut la. cityhall.
then we go a bit out one, like tiong bahru, red hill, or GEYLANG. haha!

QQ,
huh, how to eat lemon? aiyoh.. lemon is for flavouring and add a bit here and there.. u mean u EAT lemon?

SQ XING-ma! whahahaah...

autum
that's what we thot
but for YE, he din come up with the name
ask him he just blah blah blah, nothing concrete
dunno whether he was trying to respect us and let us decide or wat
or maybe gal he not so keen
i'd better plan backup rather than rely on others

QQ,
how about Bishan? or Toa Payoh? Toa Payoh has that buffett i suddenly can't remember the name! Star will know which one i refering to!

autum, bishan ok , TPY also ok. more crowded right?

i suck the lemon juice from lemon slices lor. i can suck until left oni skins. i ate 1 lemon a day, i think. cause i kept vomit without lemon.

QQ,
i asked my colleague liao.. it's SIZZLER! hahah.. there is one in toa payoh. ok, but doesn't mean we must go there la. can suggest other places also.

QQ, SQ
when u say u vomit, do you eat normally then vomit big time...or u can't eat and still vomit?

i tried ice lemon tea, makes me feel worse...makes acid in my stomach churn even more

taking abt toa payoh!
i went lunch there just now, had it at old town cafe! was impressed that my china collg knows how to lead us there

QQ-Yeah lo he has grow but he is still small, but I can see he is trying hard by all the milestones he has accomplish despite his health.

Sigh time to go home soon.. tml saturday.. time to change his tube.. stressed day for me and MIL..

When he cry, the tube will come out frm his mouth..
Now hor.. we try make him sleep b4 we insert.. sounds cruel rite? Haiz but the chances of success is higher.. but last week my MIL do the insertion.. when he sleeping but he cried the moment it went in and in the end come out frm his mouth.. so nid to re-do.. then we saw some blood on the tubing.. so afraid we might have 'hurt' him accidentally ler.. lucky the 2nd time was success. sighz.

pinkpink-stressed, really hated it when the day comes to change. haiz.

You got any cravings this time round?? Only see u mentioning aversion to food.. how abt cravings

pink
you are really good leh
ying xi i like
xi means hope right?
tong en also nice, but sounds like that singer leh
and she wasn't really successful?

for me, vomitting can be big time with food or without food. i just pop a pill to stop the vomitting. cos i already buay tahan the feeling of puke splashing on my face at the toilet bowl. sorry for sounding gross

i puke at ice lemon tea too

enne
weekend v stress for me too. not to mention you have two kids and need to do the tubing somemore! sayang

kiddo
yes. you are more than 6mths preg liao right?
they must give you maternity benefits
retrenchment benefits up to their discretion
but if your colleagues also ganna retrenched and they get retrenchment benefits, then no reason why you shouldn't get yours

kiddo
forgot to add
retrench and dismiss is different
dismiss is usu due to performance issue
retrench due to mkt conditions
you must see which one they say
v impt
dismiss is bad for your records
retrenchment is a different story

Ash-not in the short term.. doc don't wanna risk his health coz if take off totally, afraid he will lose weight and malnourished all these.

SQ-take care!!! talk more to ur bb when u stress!! let him listen music.. mozart!!

Kiddo
wat happened?

SQ
ya Xi = Hope. you gave thanks to God for Yin En rite? En = gratitute...so now Xi = Hope

hahah Tong En is this taiwanese singer's name...but her Tong is different. hers is 同恩 if im not wrong.

SQ .. ok dunno what they will use as a reasons... suppose i obtain too much MC and dun work OTs... See how it goes ... hope for the best next week!!

pink
still unsure yet but i juz check out first in case i need to seek lawyer help...

So hope for the best!!! All i hope is that they pay me the maternity benefits will do.. as i serve less then a year..

Rumors heard is that say i too expensive wanna employ a m'sian and give them EP to work in SG so CHeaper rate and more hardworking.. not sure of the outcome yet still waiting...

enne, he is going to be a tough boy.

autum, oh... me ok de. is the place near mrt boh?

kiddo, i think the answer is YES. but it is only a guideline to them. They can say no de. then you need to fight over it at mom or so..

pink, i eat or dun eat also puke. puke the acid also can. or puke water. i was terribly disfigured that time. really. puke so much. initially still have some appetite, but slowly no more appetite and ....
if i were to ask to go through this again, i dun want to bed rest le. taking the pills are really tough also. wanted to pass u medicine but seems like no need liao.
i will still pass to u eventually, wait till i have more time to do it. very stress these two days.
u are very good in names. steady.'

i go home le.

Joelle
why are u going to msia? :p the ginger juice looks tasty.

QQ
wow yours also not easy.
what happened to your survey?

maybe u are right...in the first place, i dun eat regularly, perhaps my digestive system is not very good in the first place, so the pregnancy hormones worsen it.

pink
shd be end this month or early next month ba. will let u know when i go. think they've got ginger candies too. will get some back for u to try!

No one around ...?

SQ,
I've got a friend's gal named "Ying Xuan", I like also.

Enne,
Leighton looks good and he has got a very bright look! All your efforts will pay off. Jia you!