(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
i feel unbalance le. normally women menstrual-cramp problems go away after child-birth, mine start after childbirth.. something not right le.

19th, i think i can but i cannot commit first. cos Hb got tradeshow that day. dunno he need car or not. then if i go, maybe i bring EJ along. but no kids right. aiyah, i also dunno how.

autum, oh.. ok... lets see what others say about 19th.
i also heard that it is possible to get crampy feeling after birth de. can be either way.

I just had a bath. good feeling.
everyone is still at turf club? huh?

QQ,
can la, 19th, u all plan first. go to Sal's restaurant right.

tonight EJ quite guai le. our kids are so temperamental now.

autum
alamak... so bad? u got pain killers?

QQ
u really made me laugh le.. poor pink hv to squeeze leia out so hard she suffered le. i still rem the pic of bb leia she posted with the scar..but nvm now leia pretty xiao mei nu liao

now EJ playing with some numbers flash cards. there is a Equal-sign. He take the card and very excitedly tell me "Eleven!" haha..

QQ
it feels funny now when we think back rite?

blurbelle
i will also insist to have single bed.

autum
is this the first time u are feeling cramps? usually last for how many days?

some say irregular mense will bcome regular mense after birth, didnt happen to me.

SQ
u said u can't drink water rite?
me too...
just now rina said maybe ginger can help...so she boiled ginger with water, can add a little bit of sugar for taste.
u wana try?

Aiyo dun know why when hb here the mummy stop coughing. Hb said ren for one night, dun keep Cayden in the room too long aftet latch send back to nursery immediately. tomorrow morning we going back home.

QQ,
U r lucky to have considerate neighbour.
My neighbour ha too 'friendly', this morning the mother come to my tray and take the tissue never ask me, then just now I'm alone having dinner, the nurse push Cayden for me to latch, then the mother and hb keep peeping dun know what the trying to see.
Aiyo really stay in hospital also can see diff kind of ppl. :p

Belle,
I also wonder why they admit two mummies into my room in middle of the night but other rooms is empty.
But rhink back maybe they want to 'consolidate' all patient, so those emthy room no need to clean. Save manpower.

QQ,
I'm back liao. Think no one else went to the Turf Club leh. Mich flew aeroplane last min and we met at S@L's restaurant instead.

Kaexin,
help me tks WS for the cake, it was nice!!

Belle,
S@L there got zhu jiao chu, nice. Not too sour, I'm afraid of sourness but their's just nice.
You've got such a nice MIL.

Pink,
not the first time i having cramps. but the cramps happened only after EV. it doesn't last very long actually. 1 or 2 days. but i just feel suay lor.

as for irregular menses become regular, i also heard le.

Autum,
ya lor, arranged to meet Mich for dinner there. 19th can go again cos yet to try some other dishes. Most of the dishes we tried today are not bad, got a very homely feeling, hehe.

We (my parents, RR and I) ordered braised vege, zhu jiao chu, dong po meat, zhu jiao dong (frozen pig something) and assam fish (assam separated). Seems like alot of dishes?

But we finished all and RR ate alot! Not sure if it's cos it was way past their dinnertime or the food were to their liking. :p

Autum,
oh, ya lah, the portion not that big so it's like we can try alot of different variety and won't get too full lor.

autum
i used to get cramps only on 1st day or a few hrs before the onset of my Mens.. then for me if i exercise regularly NO cramps at all.

autum, i used to have cramps. after tian not so much, sometimes have sometimes not. last time when i was in U, wah cramp until need to eat ponstan.

RR, kaexin, wah, you sal's restaurant's super vip. if we go next friday again, the kaexin goes there once a week. haha!

autum
i duno le.. once awhile eat..i think i dun mind both.

irin
19 june means next fri hor.. dunno if i m allowed to go or not...should be ok right?

hj, what they want to peep leh? aiyo. so terrible. if the mother wanna peep, ok la. but her hb also interested? very de no privacy woh.
maybe they wanna see your cute cayden.

kiddo, 3 days? aiyo. so fast. u should have requested for more mc after that.

blur, time to eat your zhu jiao chu next friday!
hee hee... its confinement food right?
you dun need to committ so early. rest first. if you feel like coming out on that night, then just join anytime. if too tired, or any other things to do at home, just give it a miss first.

QQ
i think i will be so sian resting at home so breathe some fresh air should be ok hee.. will consult daddy pete again

now oredi dreading the weather tom n after..no wash hair arrgh.

its late..
i got to go sleep. i have an important presentation tomorrow, but i am not prepared. its for my contract renewal. time flies, this is my 4th contract with the company.

Thanks mommies for the bday wishes.

Just curious, who's that Esther that u all keep making fun of with kaexin's HB???

QQ-good luck for ur presentation today!!

morning.. wha so active.. i was so busy, no time to come in leh. i think i lost on the archive liao.

anyone has any update for me?? i only vaguely read that ash going to GZ and that u all warn her to hold A tight.

how was your celebration, enne?

star, summary ah? i am a bit lost also. haha!
1. ash wanna take keira's dress for A, so that he wont be kidnapped in GZ. boys are too popular there.
2. pig out - dinner: 19 or 26 june. at sal's restaurant. 19 july is preferred.
3. lunch pig out, some time in July.
4. blur going for D n C today. her mil makes nice soup for her.
5. RR's papa kept the cane away, try to see if reyden will display positive behaviour or not?
6. EJ stepped on urine, then crawl on sofa. Autum piak piak EJ. *siam autum*
7. bunnie has UTI and on antibiotics.

1. ash wanna take keira's dress for A, so that he wont be kidnapped in GZ. boys are too popular there.
2. pig out - dinner: 19 or 26 june. at sal's restaurant. 19 july is preferred.
3. lunch pig out, some time in July.
4. blur going for D n C today. her mil makes nice soup for her.
5. RR's papa kept the cane away, try to see if reyden will display positive behaviour or not?
6. EJ stepped on urine, then crawl on sofa. Autum piak piak EJ. *siam autum*
7. bunnie has UTI and on antibiotics.
8. HJ has a coughing neighbour with coughing family members at Mt A. Can't be discharge yet cos Cayden's having jaundice.
9. Pinkpink is going for her checkup today.
10. QQ, Autum, SQ, Kai and some other mummies were discussing about pantang-ness during pregnancy. the what-not-to-do.

bbmar
sms u. ur house location sooo good, if really sell sure very wasted. i wanted to have a house of ur location. last time cant get, now cant afford.. haha