(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huingee,
but if eat elsewhere 1st then maybe will reach there late liao. Hmmm ... will see what time my dad comes home tomorrow 1st.
Facial can postpone mah, hehe.

yvonne/ RR
MIL duno.. frankly i think pete is quite 'bochup' le..cos i feel that he dun feel the loss like me..to him its not 'physical' u know wat i mean? cos it's still so early. when i told him abt my pregnancy..he was not as excited as 1st one when i ask him why, he said still EARLY mah.. i duno wat to react. to me its like he can see the 3d scan or when bb is formed than its considered a baby.. duno la maybe my own rubbish thoughts.

i duno to tell MIL or not cos i duno how to bu..MIL would know.

belle,
i also think since your MIL dunno, no need to say lor. if you want to know how to BU. The mummies here have shared mah. u can cooked those simple dish with ginger also can. chicken with ginger aslo can. ultimately, still depend on you whether you wanna share the news or not. u know what i mean ?

RR,
But i reach my home only around 7pm. Must take leave then can go. Good to go there see, the place really very big.
Or you get burger or sushi to eat there?? Or cook your own fried rice and eat there? There are lots of seats at the grandstand.

Belle,
you can check with the mummies here, most of them know what to do to "bu", don't really need to tell your MIL.

Daddies and mummies are always different. I remember last time I'll get very excited over every little growth or development in the tummy then Kent will "pour cold water" on me and tell me "so what if you know now? You won't see them till they are out what".
But he also got all excited over them when they were out. chey ...
Men are very visual animals, they must see then will have the feelings.

Huingee,
oh, good idea. Maybe I'll pack something for the kids. The adults can just eat anything that's available there.

tks mummies hv decided not to tell MIL liao..

hanor visual is the word.. i guess i will just hv to deal with this on my own.. dun expect too much from men.

RR,
i was thinkin going to Sal's place for dinner tmr

plus location wise, on the way home mah for you, exit at 4th exit nia.

SQ
Agree..dun move anything in the masterbed room.
I'm the famous Ms Pantang in my company, hrd too many real life stories.
My neighbour told me she went to peal a price tag off her cupboard (masterbed) room & her mom scolded her.
She thght no big deal..then end up her newborn baby boy has a black scar on his upper arm.
The scar is squarish, the same as the price tag.
Scary hor.
Watever u do, avoid doing it on the bed & masterbed room.

Belle
Support u not telling MIL.
If tell her, she cant do anything (cos she dunno) then will make the situation gloomer.
U can go medical hall & get some easy or ready made tonic stuff.
Most impt, rest well - physically & emotionally.

kai
ok *nod nod* eating icecream now.. mummies i think i m finding solace in eating le.. when i eat i feel better..i m not really hungry but mind wants to eat
then i think i wanna go eat a big spread of buffet

Belle,
ya, I learnt not to expect anything from him so every little thing he does is a pleasant surprise for me.

kaexin,
you mean go before the event or after the event?

SQ, thx for asking, u so sweet
anthea and andrea fever is gone liao.. but still hv cough and runny nose.. i am still having slight fever with cough.. but ok lah.. as long as the kids are fine, i dun mind suffering in their place :p

kaexin, ws birthday tmr?? so fast hor.. i remembered last yr he spent his birthday having lunch/dinner with his female colleague *siam kaexin!* kekekekekeke.. this yr must make sure he spends it with u!

Belle,
don't "bao4 ying3 bao4 shi2" lah. Must eat more nutritious food and good food to "bu" your body. Eat fruits lor.

mummies! Something funny. Bel is having hiccup now. Den sam see her having hiccup, she also have! Now 2gals keep hiccupping together! The sound so funny!

Belle, go hock hua or yrs buy those pre packed one also can.
u can eat to overcome stress, but don overdo it. Few weeks ago i also keep eating thou i am not hungry. Now ok already. Must slowly control diet.

Edde,
good to know that their fevers had gone away. Wei da de mummy, always willing suffer in their place.

Wah, you really got good memory leh. How WS celebrated his birthday last yr, you also can remember!

Blurbelle
you know pete is not very good with words and i agree with RR that men are visual animals! Perhaps u already have Chloe so he's not That upset. u try to rest more over the weekends, think again whether u'll need your MIL's help. She's a very sweet lady.

edde,
i forgotten abt that, hahaha... with his gal collg.
ya, so fast a year has passed, tmr he going to take the day off. sure confirm he doesnt have dinner date. unless he go meet during lunch time ??
and you know what ??? the gal's name is irin

Kaexin,
haha, really?? So qiao ah? :p

Go after that can also. But I'll see how lah, if my dad comes home late then maybe we'll pack something to eat there. You go ahead with your plans, if we can make it then we go.

you remb i was telling u abt my sil's case ??
the other nite i was talking to my mum and she told me this, my sil who is see-ing this experienced oby is actually the one who delivered her !

my mum said she would have prefer her to see the previous one in subang jaya at least the machine can measure the bb

RR
its on sat new paper i see. they state can log in to www.turfclub.com.sg but i dun see any infor. my coleague call up also. we taking 1/2day leave to go. u n Yvoone going?

bbmar
long time no see. how u coping w #2.. we just bot our resale in taman jurong. next mon going 1st appintm

RR,
everytime i refresh, i keep seeing your post on reyden running around. and suddenly i have this image of my nephew running out of his front door in his brief when he was 3 yrs old. in was in winter somemore, his twins neighbours rang their doorbell jus as he got out from the bathroom. so he quickly put on his brief, open the front door for them and ran out and back in again!
mind you this is in winter with snow on the path and i think it was like 5 degrees or so

RR,
i just wrote and ask her how to make a small contribution to the sweet gal. may god bless her and keep her safe and overcome this.

irin/ yvonne
ummm not really bao yin bao shi la..just felt i eat more than usual lor.. actualy i crave for fruits n must be cold cold one later on the way to fetch chloe i drop by the supermkt.

Pink
MIL is nice.. maybe dun tell her also good, so she dun worry too much.

how's ur lunch today? ur appetite dun seem good..try eating small portions?

edde
tks for the link but i m oredi getting the ikea high chair from angel le..

Kai
no rush but pls let me know when u are coming over with the chair ok? tks

kai
cook barley gingko!

blurbelle
ok then must ask pete to help u with Chloe, u rest more, if not monday got to work already.

i went jap rest to have grilled mackeral, managed to eat the fish but my burping comes with fishy smell, damn gross, indigestion now.

i try to take my mind off by playing RC at nite, at least its not a violent game! ha!

u are not in RC yet rite?

aiyah..in the end we went imm cos nid to get some stuffs. Missed the library trip again.

Who's gg to turf club tmr?? If hb is free then i can bring ah bian there after work. But i guess we can only b there by 7pm...quite late woh.

pink : thanks.. where's the bill?
did not receive email from u..

becos need to scan, photocopy.. etc.. now i am like a disable sitting at my place. tonite dun have 11 dun have go home again.. i miss tiffany

Fion, u sms and hp me?? sorrie i missed ur call. Well, i still cant sell my flat cos its barely only 1yr old. And officially to shift bk to bp will not b so soon...think shld be after cny next yr.