autum, yes. pretend plays of our kids are very important and very fun to see. tian will talk to someone in the phone, out of no where, then continue to play. sometimes it is so scary, she self talk le, to some one... then self reponse. multi roles.
the play that chloe and bel demonstrated are imaginative play. its a kind of important development too, with imagination. very good. we should encourage more this type of play, according to experts.
Kaexin, my take. Do not comment K in front of her. She is so smart. she can pick up your weak point and manipulate further. she knows you are unhappy about some particular thing, then if you make her buey song, she will make you feel even more buey song. you try, dont talk about her in front of her (to friends, hb etc). see if got improvement. she knows her papa dotes on her, she always stick her him. like super glue. haha!
unlike tian, she knows that we won't abandon her, she will follow anyone who can bring her to play. one day kena abducted then jialat.
blur, the feeling will come and go. its not easy, but feeling sad is for sure de. we are all human mah. cry it out, then recuperate our bodies together.
ok?
kai, aiyo. inform me earlier ma, i also want to pull tian's legs.
i think most of our kids' genes come from mothers le. if come from father then jialat liao. whole family ai3 tuk tuk de.