(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle, Autum,
it was just one of those days that he's super sweet. Cannot praise one lah, he just told me he's not going "somewhere" with us this Sun.

HJ,
congrats!! Cayden is a big boy!

reyes about 88cm? tian also about there, + 1-2cm cause our heightchart diff.

wah, din really read archive le, very busy these days. went to work very early, then off work early today and went swimming with hb, so good hor?

Irin, buey tahan kent. so sweet leh. haha!!
he knows how to tackle all of you.

and my goodness... YT;s hair????$%#$^ wah...
cut cut cut.

QQ,
haha, it really depends on his mood lah. He can do very sweet things at certain times but some other times will just simply bo chap.

Tian should be more than 90cm liao, maybe you didn't measure her for long time? She's at least half a head taller than Reyden and he's about 90cm. That time think Autum mentioned EJ is about 98cm, Tian can't be much shorter, right?

Anyway Reyes' 88cm was measured at KKH, not my home chart. I gave up liao cos like never seems to be accurate at home. Think there was parallax error when we put up the chart. Those machine ones at hospital more zhun.

Kaexin,
ya lor ...
But I'll still ask him again on Sat and Sun. :p

Irin,
i also can't remember. whahaha.. but i don't think he is 88cm.. so maybe 98? dunno la. hmm, but i think EJ a bit taller than Reyden. but got difference of 8cm?? that is like too much.

bunnie, your pocket big hole, but it is ok le. *envious*
tian dun finish her milk now, drink and left 3oml everytime. i already feel very happie cause at least she drinks. you got give enough solid food? maybe she feels hungry cause not enough protein and carbo in her diet? (just a tot)

RR, not bad liao. but he doesn't like re4 nao4, i can feel it.
but he is very good, can handle RR for you too.

autum, 98cm?? maybe not so tall bah.
i think tian around 89-90cm leh. nevermind it is not important. i 2 weeks never measure oni. haha!!

Mummies...i miss all of U badly!! hahaha!! Its been so bz at work till i got no energy to log on. Then weekends are occupied wif my 2 little tikes!!

HJ, congrats!! Cayden is BIG!!

pink, u preggie??

Alamak...can anybody update me? I think i miss out alot of juicy news!!

bunnie,
just wondering, why u still give milk to V when she asked so soon after the previous feed? wouldn't that be too filling?

congrats HJ

no more orders for gummies? then i'll hang on the orders i hv and order end June.

Autum, yvonne
u ok if i order later?

pax,
no problem. i m not in a hurry anyway. but towards end june when u want to order.. do post a reminder here okie. thanks.

Irin: Reyes is not short... 88 cm is very good. rae is only 82cm. she is growing (vertically) very very slowly.
I also think kent very sweet.. and yes i also remembered how he went floor by floor to look for u at QQ's place.

QQ/bunnie: After i wean rae she also kept asking for milk.. 3xs a day w/o fail and i always give her 180ml. sometimes, not enuff, she will ask for more and MIL will top up another 60ml. I think she is not getting enuff solid, she eats very little.. yesterday when i went home, her round tummy no more. weigh her yesterday, she is 10.6kg now. she was 11kg i think recently due to the weather, no appetite, so lost weight.

QQ: maybe these 2 weeks tian shot up. hey despite her not wanting milk, she is growing very well leh. think u dun have to worry.
and i agree with u, V is the envy of all the mummies here with kids who dun wanna drink milk.

starfruit,
not lah, not complaining that RR are short (though they are lah) but just telling Kaexin and Huingee their heights are moving up very slowly so don't think can make it at Kids' Adventure even by Xmas, haha!!

Kent can only be sweet when it comes to the kids lah. He was never like this when we were dating. :p

Huignee: what happened? isit due to the weather, now flu is very worrying esp with the H1N1. take care.

irin: aiyo at least he is sweet leh.. this shows he cares a lot for the family (u included)..heheh
ya i agree that they are growing so so slowly. maybe i need to massage rae's feet, to stimulate height growth.

So sad that Reyden woke up with a wet diaper this morning despite waking up once to pee last night. He had not been peeing in the diaper for a week+ liao and I almost wanted to do away with it already. But I hesitated cos worried that he might be too drowsy to wake up after the flu medication these 2 days. lucky ...

Starfruit,
ya, I do find him changed after having the 2 of them. Last time he was very bochap. So ok lah, better now. hehe.

Really ah? Feet massage stimulate height growth? Then I want try on them also.
But I won't expect them to be any much taller lah cos it's in the genes. Our 2 families are all short especially the 2 grandfathers. :p

Huingee,
oh, if it comes with fever then better bring to doctor. Reyes was down with cough and flu last week, recovered liao then now Reyden's turn to have running nose.

starfruit,
Not sure how come got flu. I and Esther had a bit running too. Consider not bad liao, the last time he fall sick was 3 months ago. Last time was monthly or per 2 months.

star,
sure or not, feet massage stimulate height growth ???
if yes, tonight i go and massage liao

MIL called me at 9am to tell me K has embarked on her maiden school field trip! sob...sob.....

Kaexin,
you didn't join her for it ah? I regretted not going with them that time leh.

You want massage your own feet or K's feet? :p haha!!

now everyone massaging babies' feet... to stimulate growth.

Star, nanny feeds her well, better than me. she puasa during weekends, but still got quite ok solid intake. milk wise, see sky liao.

huingee, its common to get sick to build up immunity cause both u and esther also sick. hope he recovers very soon cause as long as they are able to recover verysoon, means their bodies are stronger?

i also think tian growing v well
and my hubby also said tian is very cong1 ming2

hj
congrats
can't wait to see chubby bb's photo

pink
you better today?
so fast lose weight
like astro

belle
update us after your gynae visit today

edde
so you din join the JG program?
sayang
this dec i can't join too, so YE will stop for this entire year. so sad

SQ
ur MS is worse than mine. i should be asking u whether u are feeling better :p
sleeping helps. i hate to step out of the house but i can't.
i suspect i have mild prenatal depression, just like previous :p

QQ
i also feel Tian is a very smart gal.

speaking about height, i didnt know our kids are hitting 90cm soon! i must measure leia's height later.

pink
ya my ms is v bad
and gynae reminded me it will peak soon before it gets better
he and my hubby same kind, gave me the weird look why i dun wanna take medicine for puking

you still working? how about work halfday? or from home? hubby should be able to understand right?

not a very gd news to hit 90cm leh, then must start paying child fare when taking mrt/bus rite? i juz saw the height sign at mrt station last evening & got reminded. i've not measured A lately too, but I think he's taller than R&R

SQ
ya lor, feel so lousy.
i hope to stop the pills and jab if scan this fri turns out ok.

last nite, like u, i was brainstorming wat to eat, so i went vivo and ate my favorite Kor Lor Mee since i was running errands there. I felt so awful after eating it, so sad. last week i tried mee siam also not so nice. i suspect i can onl take clear soup such as udon soup, sukiyaki soup...faintz

why didnt u take the med to lighten ur puking? when i had leia, i took but didnt help.