Nana
i will tell you when. probably end of 12th week. haa
Star
the lots were fully taken when i came. so i parked illegally at 1 small corner. halfway thru the class i went down again and found a lot.
ya im very tired. dun feel like going out, feel very sian, headache when it comes to meal time.
i lost weight liao...0.5kg! hahaha
Mejo
how come YT's hair so entangled?
do u trim her hair? perhaps u should trim the 'old' hair bit by bit and get rid of them over a period of time.
Bunnie
Dr Fong seems very cautious. the pills and jabs are killing me
i will tell you when. probably end of 12th week. haa
Star
the lots were fully taken when i came. so i parked illegally at 1 small corner. halfway thru the class i went down again and found a lot.
ya im very tired. dun feel like going out, feel very sian, headache when it comes to meal time.
i lost weight liao...0.5kg! hahaha
Mejo
how come YT's hair so entangled?
do u trim her hair? perhaps u should trim the 'old' hair bit by bit and get rid of them over a period of time.
Bunnie
Dr Fong seems very cautious. the pills and jabs are killing me