(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Nana
i will tell you when. probably end of 12th week. haa

Star
the lots were fully taken when i came. so i parked illegally at 1 small corner. halfway thru the class i went down again and found a lot.

ya im very tired. dun feel like going out, feel very sian, headache when it comes to meal time.
i lost weight liao...0.5kg! hahaha

Mejo
how come YT's hair so entangled?
do u trim her hair? perhaps u should trim the 'old' hair bit by bit and get rid of them over a period of time.

Bunnie
Dr Fong seems very cautious. the pills and jabs are killing me

pinkpink,
So fast got symptoms liao hor. Nevermind lah, eat what you can stomach down. If tried then dun go out, just rest at home.
When is baby's EDD?

pinkpink,
Maybe the pills and the jab together make you feel not well bah. Dun think too much, must be positive. But you looking for new place will be this year or next year?

huignee
the place we want is going to TOP either end this year or 1st Q of next year.

it's going to be difficult bcos if i want confinement lady, she has no place to sleep. Rina is sleeping outside.

and my office is undergoing renovation..downstairs.

Huignee,

I use CB conditioner. I din even rinse it out, will leave it in but still get like that.

Pinkpink,

Got trim a bit. But I also want her to have long hair leh.

Ash,

In the after pic, YT is wearing Gingersnap clothes. That dress very worth it cuz got adjustable straps, think she can wear till 4 - 5 yo as a top. Can't see from the pic but it actually got subtle gold sparkle. I love it!

Bunnie,

But I want YT with long hair...

So far that is the worst bedhead she ever got, usually not this bad, haha. Think I better buy a small brush for her.

Mejo
long hair better or spoilt hair better? u can only choice one :p
trim bit by bit, so the difference will not be that great.
just like our hair, if spoilt due to perm, rebonding etc, the only way is to trim the spoilt hair off.

Ash
ya thats the alternative. i told Mr Tan to cook any dish as long as he add ginger in it.

Bunnie
dun know i oversenstive or wat, Dr F's nurse kept asking me whether i have cramp and bleed bcos my hormone is of borderline case, makes me worried.

Edde
I got overdose of OCK wings. Yday 2, today 1.
I wan to vomit liao.

Pink
Wat pill is tat?
23/Jan before CNY? MooMoo....
Can yr mom cook confinement food & Rina takes care of newborn; Leia goes to school?

irin
wah...kent really is a super hb cum daddy leh!! *envious* although he black face, but he made sure things r done leh! kill many birds w 1 stone sommore. got u a present to make u happy, got tix to the show for the kids to enjoy and then save himself the hassle of squeezing w the crowd!! steady!! i still remember how he patiently went floor by floor to search for u at qq's place!!! steady pom pipi this hb!! i declare him model hb of this thread!!

so many posts since last night!

ladies, i am really sick liao. headache got worse.. plus i vomitted twice. not sure is it stomach-flu or the headache makes me vomit. went to see doc, but doc can't be sure what is wrong. just give me stomach med and muscle-relaxant.

Enne,
aiyo, so sorry to hear that Lego fell down. Hope he is ok now.

Irin,
Kent so nice.. my hb will never do that (go spend $70) unless i tell him to.

Star,
i took pearl powder cos supposed to give baby nice skin.. but of course, this kind of thing not proven la. i didn't give my kids directly cos i scared not sure if they will be allergic or not. you have been giving Rae pearl powder all this time? cos you mentioned when she 5-days old u gave?

Pink,
if u hire confinement lady, she can sleep in same room as you. Ask mr Tan to sleep in his mom's room, since afterall he is her son, so may be better tolerance. :pP

kai, lol! U wan to know? Don laugh, a fake LV bag. It look real to me, she told me is fake la. Anyway is the tots that count. And i started using it yesterday, very roomy bag and i dump everything inside.(mil say my current orbiang bag going to burst!) Fake or real not important, most important is, a first birthday present from mil! Lol. We also have a heart to heart talk yesterday. They asked y i keep locking myself in the room bla bla bla. Den i explain and they understand. They also see my stress, they wan to help, but just don know where to start. And they know i very gao zey . So better shut up and wait till the 2gals recover. The most surprising thing is, they sterilise their hand before carrying and playing with both gals(fil still coughing haven recover). And i know i have play enough game with them, they know wad i wan, both happy.

irin, u are veri xin fu xiao nu ren !!!

autum,
hmmm... drink h2o? take care... weather veri bad also...

enne,
hope legolas is ok... apply zambak..

bel kena giap her hand... now 3 fingers swollen.. lol!!!

Kai
i checked liao...its still moo moo.

i told mr tan
his elder sis is PIG
his 2nd sis is Moo Moo
He's dragon.
sound like a repeat, and he asked me to aim for dragon boy! siao!

Autum
hmm..my MIL sleeps on a queen size bed with her 2 cats. They will not be happy to let Mr Tan sleep on their 'bed'. hahahaa.

aiyo.. enne... hope legolas is ok..

yvonne : I am sooooooooooo very happy for u.. after reading ur post.. really happy for u.. see..must always sit down and talk to resolve issues..

yvonne,
happy for u that u have a heart-to-heart talk with your MIL and that they are more zi-dong now about washing hands. good good.. hope your relationship improves further.

Pink,
erm, if really boh-bian, then must tell Mr Tan to come to compromise with your MIL lor.

pinkpink: Dr fong is v cautious one ... he won't anyhow take chances ... s if borderline, he rather pump u a bit more with pills and jabs just to see you safely thru the first 12 weeks. the nurses also like him, prefer to be careful ... and what are the signs to look out for, so that you can call them immediately ... for me .. u no also lah ... i cramp for both, and the #2 was the worst .. cramp every 2 to 3 days despite all the jabs and pills .. so sometimes no choice, just have to be a "good gal" lah ...

autum,
hmm maybe they see i really can lock myself up in the room and they cant play with their grand daughter, veri sad lor... lol! i so bad hor! whahahaha... but no choice to quarantine in the room ma... so many virus in this house!

kai: dun have to be on the same flight to have the h1n1 ... melbourne now got so many cases.

pink: just rem the white pills will make u sleepy and cuz plus the jab, the hormones will make u feel pukish ... so just sleep as much as you can (since u helping hubby's biz) and rest as much as you can ... if u dun wan to be so sleepy, then take one white pills every 3 hours, instead of 2 every 6 hours.

Yvonne: good for you ... and i hope this also means u wont quarrel so much with ur hubby lah ... just talk things out and dun "keep" inside your heart all the time ... not healthy and no one is a mind reader ...

yvonne: allo ... u no i grew up in a house hold with ...

let me count ah

1 grandma, 1 aunt, 1 cousin, 3 sisters, 1 mother, 1 half sister and ... 2 aunties ... 10 female as opposed to 4 males in the family :p

yvonne,
Too many people in a house will have abit of unhappiness. But at least they know your concern is your gals health. They will try to cooperate bah.

bunnie,
wah! i will move out and slp in the streeet den.. i cannot tahan lei... my god... so many ppl... and i guess, sisters quarrel with sisters, elder with elder.. wah... total chaos!

yes, he see mi and my mil got talk, he still say" yi jia ren jiu shi yao zhe yang cai kai xin" ... i tell him, i still wan to move out... and don ever think of dragging this house thing... i can tahan and put a show... but, anymore nonsense i still put a war again... wahaha... *i m a bad women..

hg,
yes, onli way to let mi come out of my cave, they have to cooperate..

anyone got news of HJ? wonder have she pop...

yesterday i saw a diaper packaging, i see the infant... huggies brand... green packaging.. remind mi of sam when she was born... so small... now, she is so big and climbing everywhere like a little monkey! :S

growth Spurt: V is having another round of growth spurt ... ultra cranky now ... sleeping also refuse to sleep in her own bed ... last nite hubby tried to transfer her but before he could even touch her, she woke up and started crying already! then at 3am she asled for milk and she cleaned out 300 ml again ... yesterday was 5pm: 240 ml, 7:30pm 240 ml plus porridge 10:30pm 300ml, 3am 300ml and then 7 am 180 ml ... she actually woke me up to ask for milk milk ... want to faint liao ...

Bunnie,
Wow, V really drinks alot. Must try to kick off her habit at 3am as kids at this age now normally dun wake up for milk.

Hj,
Congrates, wow 3.6kg.

bunnie: i think rae growth sprout cos a few nites ago, she woke up crying for milk. I ignored her.. maybe u should try and ignore and dun let it become a habit. just my thoughts