(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mick: sept?? wow it seems like just a few months back to me! sept is when i just changed job somemore ... how time flies hahahah i think i gone case liao ... totally lost in time.

bunnie,
yalor, sep been more than 6 mths liao.

swmom,
kathy gave birth liao ??? who did u hear it from ?

pink/bunnie,
i playing bejewelled

bunnie : me also playing RC now.. :p

pink / irin / joelle : wat is prata with egg called ?

its called a female prata.. kekeke.. lame right? but i was laffing off my chair.. haha

SWMOM,
sorry my laptop crashed so i can't transfer. pls give me a couple of days. sorry sorry.

no time to come in today.. now very tired.

swmom : "aunties" will prolong the sep anxiety?? how come ? Ya i also listen to some mummies here.. i order the colestum from vitacosts.. need to build immunity for our kids.. so far she has finished 2-3 botles of scotts fish oil liaoz..

Kaexin : lolz.. like that also can. u very "BLUR" becos ur vision is blur on 1 side for 1 week.. hahahaa..

mejo : ur own puke u also scared ? keke

me just came home not long.. ate a "small" burger and a cup noddle..

now me going zzz liaoz.. nitey mummies.. *muacks* *blow kisses everywhere* kekeke

nana,

Aiyoh, it all went into my bag lor. I dun think I can ever wash the smell out, might as well dump.

pinkpink,

Er? I'm wrong? Hmm...

Kaexin,

Keke, time to reconsider lasik?

Bunnie,

Why HBP cannot induced? Last time I induced cuz HBP wor.

Today I went to carrefour and saw a pair of shorts that I bought during Metro expo sale for $16.90 selling for $14.90. Grrr. To think that I bought two pairs from the Metro expo sale!

mejo: cuz my BP was 220 over 170 i think ... i v stressed out ... told gynae if i still induce, my HBP sure shoot thru the roof, not to mention, if cervgix cannot dilate, i even more stress then emergency C section. told him dujn put be thru that kind of stress can or not hahahahah

Kaexin: i also have greece photos if u and ws wanna see .. :p.. whahahahaha but seriously, that place damn hot and dusty.. the islands are better..hehe

pink: Leia sweet leh, wab mr tan to carry.. i think daughters usually when young are closer to daddy. rae too.. alwasy ask papa to bao bao first thing when she wakes up.

Ash: thanks for picking up yesterday.. paisay so last min.. glad i could finally pass u ur gummy.. wha u and mike matched yesterday.. both in white top...hehe
hey Xl too big for u lah.. i think u max L only leh from JE.. i think u M also can fit lah.

ash
better take star's advice
she's v good with estimating sizes
i always ask her before i buy
else you land up with too big clothes AGAIN and make us jealous

swmom

mejo
you won't wanna hear about how i mess up my hubby's car and shirt and pants with my puke. actually it's all his fault and not mine. but it was so gross! i was the one who puked, yet he was the messy one. wahaha.. better not gross you out

bunnie
i thot #2 is called valentino? dunno why i had that impression

ash, u sot liao?
i think u take M or L bah. later you get XL then then u will think of me. haha!

swmom, u want the colostrum? i have. not opened. can pass u first. tian not taking it cause i have been too lazy to do it. haha! next time u order then give it back to me lor.

nana, bueh tahan the female prata.

QQ,
I bought the colostrum too and same like you too lazy to start to let them use it. Heehee, in the end i passed to nanny. Let her feed Dylan with it daily.

my mil not so goot lat in feeding all these
always tell me YE doesn't wanna eat
so i either feed her myself or ask my mum

huingee
i hope my delivery timing also like yours. so fast chop chop then no one has to suffer

irin
your blue sheet so big can protect the whole mattress? where you buy from?

SQ,
use a few sheets lor, haha!! Anyway just need 2-3 pieces under Reyes' sleeping area only.
Got from Guardian Pharmacy.

star/QQ/SQ: dun worry i wont get wrong size this time cos i'm not ordering :p anyway, the measurement they give like not v big leh. the last time i got a few pcs fr JE, i cld only fit into 1 dress
so i always think their cutting is small

huingee, i have to admit that i am MORE lazy now. cannot believe it. I am very dependent on hb now cause he can do everything. i just shake legs. haha! one day when he complains then we will cham siong again.

ash, wah. everyday can oni wear WHITE then.

Ash,
my friend went on Sun and she said it's disapointing cos it was only a very short appearance and then the rest of the time is photo time so maybe not going.

Anyway we are going for Barney later liao.
They had been so excited about it since last night. Kept telling me "later we go watch Barney, ok?" when I dropped them off this morning. Makes me excited too, not about the show but about their reaction. hehe.

QQ,
haha, cos you get to watch Barney show? :p

Oh ya, read from papers that Hi-5 will be having a tour concert in SG in Sep. Maybe we can go watch too. I remember some of the girls here like them.

Ash,
oh, I thought you were going on the weekends. Maybe you can pop by for TT if you happen to be nearby else not worth it to go all the way there just for it bah.

RR, no... not only barney,
the playground, zoossss. etc etc.. so many places to play. so happening.

my hb told me hi fi casts all changed liao, is it true? he said all 5 of them... wah... so drastic.

QQ,
hehe, sometimes it's more of fun for myself than them lah. I'm just too active. :p

Ya, it's a new team liao. Hvn't not seen the show with the new team yet.

Read from Straits Times:
"Series 11 will premiere on okto next Monday and air from Mondays to Fridays at 12.30pm."

hello mommies~~

QQ-I also wanna be RR's dotter.. think RR been to most places liao.

RR-Really? All changed?? I thot only Kathleen change??.. what a pity.. maybe not so nice liao the new team, I haven't seen yet.

Enne,
no leh, think some mummies also brought their kids to lots of places but maybe they didn't mention. I also take reference from the places some of them go.

Ya, seems like all changed leh. It was in yesterday's papers.

Ash,
I read about that show in a magazine but we won't be around during that weekend too.

Ash,
haha!! I'll always find excuses to make hubby goes to those places that I want bring RR to also then will tell him "shun4 bian4". :p

I still think the original grp better ler.. wonder if our kids will note the difference anot hor. maybe not since still small.