(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin,
ya, I guessed it should be good cos J also recommended it. I hope can join you gals but slim chances.

RR,
the class max is 8 pax only. wish you guys can join in too!
its really fun. even the eating session also fun. today is van's turn to distribute the spoons to all. then keira was given the choice water or apple juice.
she answered apple juice! kekekekeke....
then the music class today , we used the egg shakers, the sticks and the elastic band too.K was so happy despite not getting any nap this afternoon. she was dancing and jumping today as today's story telling is on green frog

kaexin,
good that she enjoys it. But after this morning's trial, Kent says don't think will want let them go for any classes in the near future. Haiz ... hard to convince him.

Star,
wah.. u da-feng-shou.. so much shopping! ya, it was Irin who wanted airport set.

Irin,
erm, between airport set and animal set, i think EJ still prefer the animal set.. but he also play with the airport set la. and what i like is, airport set has 3 vehicles.. so can just play with that, even if not play the set. know what i mean hor.

Autum,
ok, I get you. Anyway I've got the animal zoo set so maybe will get this airport set for him bah.

Kaexin,
you around? My friend asked you when the 2nd part of the boys ovr flower vcd will come?? mad ...

Irin,
i still want to get pirate ship le. haiz.. see when got chance bah. my hb says EJ so big liao, still want to play with LP toys? then i say LP toys are supposed to be for until age 5yrs le.

Autum,
ya, that one is a good buy. They are always playing with it. But I never see the pirate ship around leh. Maybe you got to wait for year end Mattel sale. But ok lah, if EJ outgrows, EV can play also.

spam 2 pics of my silly boy. now a days, he likes to do this kind of funny face when taking pics.. and always ask me to take his pics. very hiao! :p

2513267.jpg

2513268.jpg

huingee,
we swim for quite a while before the rain came. not bad... we went with nanny's family.

star, oh.. reminded me that i still wanna make photobook. maybe its next year's resolution. u have many pots liao right? still buy? my kitchen is full liao, not overflow with lots of things. sigh..

yvonne, i tot u really like the house. at least u must list down your criteria, then slowly hunt for one. sometimes it all depends on the yuan2 fen4.

pax, so its the same huang dousha ah? i see. nice..
i am an angku kuih lover too! your zhang walloped liao, tomorrow try yvonne;s ah ma;s. haha!

yvonne, maybe its the weather too. last few weeks the weather is super hot (without wind)plus sometimes super cold at night. now it gets slightly stabilised but still hot, i find.

kaexin, wat class is that? the sol playground is tomorrow right? today u all went to the drama lesson? how was it?

QQ,
you can make it for tomorrow's SOL? Come and join us, long time never see you liao.

I help Kaexin answer on today's drama's trial. It was quite messy and we are guessing that they just add in a class for the 2-3 yrs old last minute cos of the overwhelming respond. The class isn't quite suitable for their age and seem like they didn't really plan well for it too. The kids were of cos not too keen in it except for the art and craft. Disappointing ...

RR, tomorrow i have a wedding lunch (or i should say hi-tea ) from 1pm onwards. cannot woh... very rush.

oh today very dissappointing ah. i see. ok ok...
maybe they can improve next time then i go.
i think speech and drama is more for older kids, but younger ones maybe need to use another approach.

Thomas and Friends Musical Meet-and-Greet

Date: 30 May - 7 Jun (no show on Mondays)
Time: Weekdays Tue- Thur (1pm and 7pm) Weekends Fri-Sun(1pm, 4pm and 7pm)
Venue: Marina Sq Central Atrium Level 2

QQ,
ya, think they aren't prepared for the younger kids. Actually I think the teacher is quite good in storytelling, she was able to get the adults' attention but not the kids, haha! Maybe like what you said, it'll be better for older kids.

Autum,

QQ,
the class i was referring in the afternoon is kidsloft, the one i was telling you and jay last time.
ws said class is much beta than GUG :p

RR,
the show good hor

mummies, can i check, where to see which country have h1n1 cases? My sil went to bangkok and mil going to macau next week. Me and nick very worry they will bring back this virus. And we seen quite a few people start wearing mask outside today! So scary, will it be like another sars case?

swmom, so sorry!!! i hv yet to trf $ to u coz i forgot my password for my IB.. and worse thing is i forgot my answer for a secret qn to promp the password
i pass u cash k! i will sms u to arrange for collection at yr place. thx so much!

QQ, we also went woodlands swimming pool today! went ard 6+pm and stayed till ard 715pm.. the place is so crowded!

GUG mummies i hv a qn.. once they are done with A to Z, they will repeat the same thing from A??? this wk anthea's class is already at V, so i wonder aft next term what they are gonna do..

pink,
coz the class is max 8pax only, and the teacher dun have class on sunday. so very limited choice of timing. today's class is our first. and this class K and another Kid is new.

think if you go for the trial class, you will like it a lot. unfortunately, the class is full. i know another mummy is on WL.

the class is 1.5hrs, cost $380 for 10 weeks.

let me describe the class to you. the class will start wit the teacher calling us kid's name. each kid needs to go up to the teacher when called and get their name tag to hang.

after tat is Zoophonics, today is G, so there is a story abt the frog who went to see the world, get to know koala, kangaroo, alligator and somthing else(cant remb)

then got art work, painted a green frog today.

after that got break, teacher provided each kid a set of bowl, cup and spoon. either water or apple juice is given.

then also got kindermusik style went to music room, sang some songs, plays with the instruments. after that class ends.

quite fun! K was enjoying herself. after we came home, we ask K whetehr she likes the class. she said yes!

helo!

i just manage to read this page nia.. me very tired liaoz..

belle : yeah.. erm.. from.. will PM u :p

Yvonne : relax.. yes.. its true that it was advised not to send them to CCC to expose to virus.. but my belief is that in the long run.. they will be immune to these virus. den when they grow older.. like kindergarten or pri sch not so easy fall sick..

and dun mind me say .. no offence ok? u said that u wanna get a house for the longest time that i can remember.. but u all take ur own sweet time until ur ger fall sick and u cannot tahan liaoz.. + my push to ask u all go viewing.. thats why something is done on ur hle.. as in.. u both or rather 1 party i dunno la.. get the ass up and start "working" on ur loan..

but i guess everybody needs a push and I hope i am helping u.. by pushing u to get ur HLE!

ok good nite.. me go zz.. cannot tahan.. jsut came back from jb..

Mummies enjoy urself at SOL later.. me can't join u alll.. too tired ..

irin : will arrange to get the shoes from u.. confirm my SIL still wans it

nana, yes. I wan fast. But am too stress over this issue. So, give up. And that man is so fussy. I cant continue stressing myself already, realise i really bao ying bao shi like that, and also loosing weight like not eating food at all. Don worry la, we wont bring you on a free ride. Just let him slowly shop till he happy. And i have a thinking he will get bigger one if loan is able to get higher. Mean time i must control my stress and get myself back to normal. I really find myself a bit wierd. And hor, i hope u don think we are wasting your time or anything. We really wan to buy a flat, just that he is very fussy and i am very stress. Both cannot get down to sit down and chat sometime over this. Please understand me also, i have to wait for his green light too. Is not that i like, he will buy. He is just damn fussy! Kill me please! Who don wan to have best of both world? Agent wan easy deal, buyer wan fast transaction. I am really sorry that we are unable to put the deposit at the last flat we viewed. And i can sense that u are not really happy as u have to rush from work to collect cars back to hdb den to meet me. I also sad. I don like to trouble people wan. And i will always repay back to whoever have help me with my best. I hope i have clear the dark clouds. *sorry, i know i sound agitated. But just cant control. Thats y i must find wad is happening to me la! Argg!

nana,
fyi, u wan to know who do this HLE? mi... doing it in the middle of the night at 3am... not him! and who called iras and hle department? mi.. not him! see how stress? i have to take note of med of the childrens. call early in the morning so tt they will pick up the phone when it is not peak hrs... i really have to think of all kind of pattern to get him moving lei... even see a PD i also have to say soooo many good words to him to convince him... and i pray god tt nothing goes wrong.. if not he is going to gruble at mi tt y waste so much money and nothing is heal.. no improvement... i have heard enough of all this grumble lei... and i have to ask qq to borrow mi longer for the air purifier... cause? he don wan to buy already... i really stuck in the middle lei.. and i m so pai sei u know? and thank god every mommie here is so kind to help mi.. including u... helping mi to do ur best to help mi sorce for flats... fitting with my timing due to my kids need to use neub tt time... hearing my grumble... i thank u all with all my heart... but hor.. really veri hard to please everyone...

nana,
sry.. allow mi to do some correction... i m not writing all this to say tt i have done everything, i m the best... of cos every mom here is the best.. u all work, u all earn money and contribute to the family, everyone got their own commitment and prob... just tt they did not share here...

anyway i m just venting my anger la... no worries... i will still be the funny yvonne here la...

ck,
yes yes... am taking a step at a time... thanks for ur encouragement..

*joelle going to say i thank here and there again... whahahaha!!!

nana,
and hor, the hle hor! I PRINT THE WRONG SLIP ON CPF... instead of contribution... i print the past few year transaction... wahahahha!!! kena complain and say we keep asking them to fast fast... and we gave the wrong doc! stupid mi... mon going down again to pass the char bor the correct one... and if i did not hear wrong... is the same officer did the hle for us last year! hope she wil help us this time!
*this time going to aim the rotten eggs and nick.. cos he keep changing his mind on smaller and bigger flats!

Yvonne,
don't be too stress. Chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi. I believe God has better plans for you.

Nana,
no problem, you let me know when you are coming. Tks.

I'm so happy. This morning is the 3rd morning which Reyden woke up with dry diaper. He'll wake up once or twice in the middle of the night to pee. If this continues for another few more nights, I'll let him go without diaper liao. Wish me luck!!

Re: SOL

We had fun there!! Kent also agreed that it's a nice place though he was quite tired just now. :p

All the kids had different things painted on their arms. Dolphins, flowers, batman, unicorn, dog & etc ... Even EV had one, hehe.
But the only complaint is the food are rather pricey. 4 of us spent $55 on food there.

2515033.gif

K and Chloe

2515034.gif

Meal time! (A funny scene cos I happened to take the papas feeding the kids. hehe.)

2515035.gif

Reyes' unicorn

2515036.gif

Anthea and her flower

2515037.gif

Reyden's batman

2515038.gif

Difficult to get all the kids to look at the screen

2515039.gif

Say Byebye ... (EJ has got 2 nice dolphins on his arm)

RR,
you very fast leh!
K fell asleep in the carseat holding her water bottle

but woke up when i put her down. cried then ws got home. so now 2 of them in lala land.

yvonne,
might be u find a beta home if u miss this one ! mummy's life is tough :

Kaexin,
both fell asleep in the car and continued at home. Think they are real tired. Kent also dozed off after putting them now. All 3 kids went to sleep liao so I'm free! haha! :p

rr,
the hand painting really nice hor. Ya, the food abit ex. But that time i shared pizza n eat my kids left over.
Went safra jurong open hse today. The kids amaze suits older kids better. Me v tired now fr the climbing.

CK,
ya, it's at Turf City. Must go on Sunday then will have the balloonist and hand painter.

Huingee,
ya, I like all the kids' paintings.
I didn't know the portion are big, we ordered 2 kids' meal, 1 adult fish and chips for Kent and I still share a pizza with Mich.

Safra Jurong ... fun?