(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

tks irin/ bb march
oh its called booster seat arh? sua ku, i tot booster seat is for cars hahah.. ok i go kiddy palace look for it yay! chloe is too short for our dining table, she likes to stand le.. then her dirty oily hands will touch my BN chair arrgh!

blur, i saw someone selling this first few yrs booster seat at WTS. BN and selling very cheap. i got 1 after joelle's rec last time and its very useful coz can bring outside or even overseas as it can be kept and carried like a bag.

belle,
yes, but this is meant to be in cars! booster seat is mainly to boost up the kids to be in the correct height accordingly :p

bb_mar,
and kaexin too, haha!!

Belle,
oh, cos I thought of getting the booster seats for them too but Kent says high chairs work as well so suggestion didnt go thru. :p
No wonder you getting this.

bb march
taka bb dept so small got meh? every where sale le.. robinsons sale too, aiyo talk abt it i wanna get the micky mouse bedsheets so nice!

aiya i stil cant find my perfect knife set

irin
now u make me think booster better or high chair..but duno how long she can sit if high chair?

Belle,
actually maybe you should get a high chair since #2 coming then next time can use also.

But like what Edde says, the booster seat can bring to everywhere lah.

mummies please celebrate with me! I finally found my own nest! Now hope my housing loan is approve by the gov. And hor, i wan to throw rotten eggs at the mp! Lol. (nana, please laugh off your chair) lol. Really funny. She kept quiet for the whole session and only ask this ' do u mean u wan to buy direct from hdb?' we replied of cos if u can do it, who don wish? Lol! Den silent all the way, we said wad ever we wan to say. Is up to the power of her letter that housing board wan to allow us to buy. Anyway, i going to pay deposit tomorrow. Forget about the stupid balloting. Lol. I happy like mad now. Very tired, brain keep thinking of my new house how to reno. Hee.

hj, hee. Thanks. Near north point. 10mins walk.
very old building. But cheap and near alot of place. Got wet market(chong pang), mrt, north point shopping, sch, safra.

sorry away just now to update pete on my gynae visit..

edde
tks for the link, nice chair.

bb march
yeah ikea high chair not bad if i m not wrong its 25 then now even got red colour last time used to be white

aiyo u reminded me of the match! i ask hubby tonite got MAN U arrh? he replied: URM sian i wanna watch le.. but think i might konk out.. see how first hee. duno pax watching or not.

yvonne
u can buy hse liao? great congrats! wah must see MP arrh? last time i see MP too to ask them to g'tee a place in my q cos i got kid n no house! n kept giving hdb money n get no flat
but hor this letter of theirs no use one. (for my case la) so hope ur hse hunting smooth smooth ok? can feel u are very excited

ok la i go lie down liao if not tom zombie at work, nite all mummies & happy DUAN WU JIE tomorrow

yvonne,
so the MP did not help you wrote the letter to get new flat?
it quite risky to pay deposit before loan approve. If (touch wood) loan not approve or amount approved lesser then buying price, you will need to top up cash or your deposit got forfeit.

belle, i getting resale, so her letter also can go throw in the bin. Lol. Is the same! Both have to fully reno.
resale i don have to wait so long. Really excited. Hee. Good night. Nick also going to watch man u tonight. I can have the whole bed for myself tonight. Lol.

yvonne,
happy to hear that u can now buy a house. hmm, but sounds a bit confusing. u buying resale but u ask MP to write letter for u to buy direct from HDB? so that is new flat? or buy direct old-flat?

yvonne
congrats!!! haa... i told u u'll be speaking to the assistant mainly right? dunno y all the mps so dao wan... wah lao..dowan to be there then dun pretend to care for citizens la.. heh! but glad u've found a place! near ur fav supper spot sommore! :p it's risky to go ahead w deposit... but nothing ventured nothing gained. jia you!!! from now on it'll be go go go all the way!!!!

hj, yes. Thats y. But i think no prob this time.
hmm, if not, we really got to pay cash lor. Hmm, yes, mp wrote a letter, but we don know wad she wrote, we told her we wan to buy a new flat from hdb but always cant get q number. Give up. She very yaya leh. See her face so smiley, when she talk, u feel like giving her a slap. She is not helping but saying words that make us feel so stupid lor. If we can, we wont go and find her.

lol. I think i confusing all of u. I getting a resale.

As for going to mp. We wan to try our luck, if the mp is very power like amk, we hope to get first hand la. But, who knows, go there and kena pour cold water. Lol, but is a good experience. Next time got anything, don talk to mp. Talk to the interviewer. At least still got face. See the mp, words out from her mouth, u can jolly well go home. Lol!

Yvonne,
Think nowadays they hear too many case abt HBD flat issues liao so they abit num. tell you some story next time we meet. :p
Good that you got confident on the loan, like what Joelle said, look forward and go go go.
So our next house warming will be your’s :p

Too bad I going to give birth, if not next time I go gynea visit can jio you for dinner :p

joelle, i spoke directly to the mp! I itchy backside la. Go tell the volunteer to take note that i desperatly wan to speak to her. Lol. End up got pour cold water lor. Is not as wad we plan! Ha. So pai sei.

woahaha...yvonne.. i think u no need to sleep tonight liao!! congrats again!!! hooray!!!

i help u sleep! good nite all! sweet dreams yvonne! ;p

i think all went to bed liao. i just finished doing my SB shadow box, for my mom. The frame is from ikea in case any of you wants to look for this kind of deep-set frame. thanks for looking!

Sweet Blessings
2503973.jpg

bbmar, belle!!!
Man U lost.
the 2nd Barca goal fr Messi was brilliant. bo pian. dunno how they let Messi into the box free!

SQ
i think the springfest combo is air-tight. will chk n let u know. sorry abt yday. waited 1 hr for presentation at a meeting. finished only at 610. so late. was supposed to fin by 520! siao lor.

morning. Sleep late last night. Wake up early today. Lol! Tired.

Pax, joelle, lol. Thanks again. Hee. Wo zhen de zhong yu deng dao le! Haha. (jumping around the house like mad women)