(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum,
sol lah the one huingee & edde been too. the one at turf city !

RR,
today, that grp of frends went fidgets, but i told them today's schedule "manman" already

this sam, have reminder clock in her. Auto will wake up for neub. Just now 11pm, she wake up and cry, i carry her, put her on my lap. She sleep and take neub. Sometime i really very heartache to see her like this. I think same like introducing a routine. Now become the timing for taking med and neub also build in. Lol.

SQ
Congrats..Hey, I stil rmbr u we were 'arguing' on who to have #2 & u kept 'brainwashing' me abt a girl for next..& I asked you to go ahead 1st..hahaha..
Wow, u really surprise me! Cool!

RR
U know what i know too? ;p

Autumn
Can spare some Zhang?
Outside one really tasteless, yucks.

Yvonne
Heartpain to hear that...at least she still young, will forget easily.
Look at the positive side ok.
She will grow up strong!

Re: Crocs sales
Went yday & tonight before closing, wow everything machiam pasar malam.
Yday disney design selling at $25, today $15.
Some yday $20, today only $10!!!
Grab a total of 7pairs!!! Very wuhua!

Kai,
yup. hehe.

Aiyah, should have ask you to grab some for me.
Anything for boys size C10/11 that you want let go? :p

kai, wah! Too bad, i cannot go crowded places, if not i sure drag my 2gals to chiong this sales. Lol! But checked, no size for me. Big foot also got disadvantage.

Anyway, i got a major prob. How to meet up with mp? And will he/she meet with up with us? Or they don entertain residence? I think i need to beg them to sell me house. Lol. Serious. I very desperate to buy a house now! Or anyone here is big shot, see lky before? I need to beg him also.
after viewing few flats, i think we got no hope. Too ex! And balloting, no luck! I think i can bring my 2gals and jump off from the hdb.

yvonne,
dun worry too much. just let her take med and get well soon. then all will be over.

Angel,
my zang will also be tasteless to you le! kekeke.. cos not salty enough. and hor, zang is fattening, u sure u want?! :p

irin, nick's father got a friend happen to see lky, he beg him, immediately he write him a letter, bring to hdb, no need to pay money, stay in the flat first, pay when he got his first salary.

the more i view flats, the more demoralise i am. Find flats is more difficult to find husband! Stupid. And i really wish to kill the gov, y we first timer so difficult to q for flats and yet they keep saying first timer easier to get. I so unlucky meh? I never to any bad things. Y god have to treat me this way. My gals sick, no flats, everything all come attack me.

irin, at amk. He walk walk there. Of cos with bodyguards la. He will get killed if he touch him. End up kneel on the floor. Lol! I also can do this in public if he can grant me a flat! Go eat shit i also eat!
very very sad now.

morning.

Joelle, the second one not eligible. Lol. Nick got diploma and our salary over 1500. This one my friend got apply. They give u food ration monthly somemore! I not so jia Lat till need this one la. Lol! Thanks thanks. I really need a very powerful letter. Wed i will go q and meet ellen.

Yvonne,
Dun be stress, slowing things will fall into places.

RR,
Wow, 3.5 hours. That's very fast, if you travel at 130 to 140km/hr then can reach.
I remember we drove at 120 km/h, with Esther, mil and fil. The car full load, dun dare to drive so fast. Also hb went the wrong way abit.
But last time me and hb alone we will drive at about 130km/h.

RR
What is SOL?
I bought one 10/11, one 12/13, one size 1 (Kids).
Many 10/11 leh..aiyo, i shld have call u.

Yvonne
Go Town Council & meet them, they will listen & help to work with HDB.
My frd have problems with getting bank financing their HDB & the MP helps.

Autumn
Not salty hahaha...ok to eat some sinful stuff once in a while.
I'm out of the program long time ago so I'm not scared at all :p

Huingee,
huh? That means my colleagues drove at quite high speed. Then maybe we'll take much longer liao.

RR,
Maybe about 4.5 hours bah, better go all the way up to Genting.
I tried once reach high the hill, then take cable car. Cos my bro scare his 1.5auto lancer no power to go up.
Also tried all the way up to the top.
Last time my colig also said 3.5hours to reach Genting.

Huingee,
but I'm worried about motion sickness if I take the car up leh. Anyway kent was saying maybe he'll drop us at cable car station then he drives up on his own.

RR,
Near the peak top the slope is more steep. If dun have alot of luggage can park the car then then take cab car up.
It's not hb lst time drive up, so he still remember abit about the curve of the road.
His lst time was drove up his 1 lit car call the way up to the top.

You going up with your family, so want to take one car with your parents together?

Huingee,
yup, going with mum, sis and the 4 of us. We are renting a MPV and kent's worried that not safe to leave car at cable car station.

I took cab and coach up before and always vomit till siao so ever since the cable car was ready, I had always taken cable car up instead.

RR,
Last time we the car is lancer, my bro said no worry cos there are lots of better car around us.
Should be ok if your hb drive up alone, heehee, the car less heavy. Easier to drive up.

Huingee,
that's what I told hb also but he thinks better play safe, drive up better. We'll see how it goes. If I'm feeling ok then maybe we all take the car up together. I also bu fang xin he drives up alone.

kaexin,
wah, haha!! You asked me to go mah. Then Edde said she thought of going this Sunday also so we all go lor. haha!!

RR,
actually, ws jus ask me this morning whether we have any program on sunday, he wants to join his collg go cycling at ubin

RR,
this morning K threw up in the carseat. make me so bo eng. have to bring her up to bathe 2nd time change uniform, clean shoes, changed new socks before we left at 9am.

this time, she can leave the house smiling happily away!

morning mummies..

RR : tiff got that pair of shoes in brown.

crocs sale : i went to the crocs sale on friday nite.. this time round.. not so much of things leh.. the last time got clothes.. this time i intend to chiong clothes.. they did not sell clothes this time.. very disappointed.. hahaa..

think they are more organised this time compared to the last.. easy to get the sizes..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">SQ : CONGRATS!!!!</font></font> So happy for u!! keke

RR/autum,
coz she din stop crying ! cry befre we leave the house, stop when i put her in stroller, then started again coz i din belt her up. then started agan when i want to trf her fm stroller to carseat.

shld be going to SOl still bah