(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

anyone around??

Autum/bunnie: i think my hands not good with bahzhang, i tried for a few times, all CMI one, my whole bundle will fall apart. think my skills not good lah.

starfruit,
I'm here.

Ya, it's a place for family especially with the weather. We are going again end Jun but will be renting car instead.

RR,
u guys are so onz ! hey, check out my blog :p
tell u hor grp photos very funny, the nos. kept reducing then towards the end upz again !kekekeke.... looking at them so darn funny!

joelle: paisay, i called then realised that u were not in SG... i could not find swetson's number so went to this shop in queensway instead.

yvonne: i greedy, never share with anyone.. all for me..hahaha hb super happy i bpught so much, cos he very into this kind of antibacterial hosp grade cleaning prdt. my bottles have not arrive,..i hope got place to store man.

irin, kaexin,
thanks for feedback. i m happy with both, but do think that the bz is nicer than nz. haha. nvm, i will keep on improving! hmm, bz not kiam, but ok la, cos if too kiam then hard to eat.. i mean, hard to eat many.

star,
practice makes perfect. my bak zang also odd shape, as in, not perfect pyramid shape. but ok la, as long as it doesn't fall apart then can liao.

star
pink n michelle hv been telling me abt the show but i didn't even want to start bcos i din quite like pretty boy show. now i was hooked on the storyline! i watched on soju till almost 6am!!

pax: which epi are u on? i think i shoudl resume. the ending is very good.. much better than the Taiwan one.. i like too. Pink and I think the lead, iu sthe best looking thus far as compared to Jerry. hehehe

star
epi 8... beta than Taiwan? i nvr watch Taiwan ver before...
the lead? curly hair one? i think he look beta w straight hair. the bai ma wang zi vv boy

hahahahaha... edde's dave was scolding starhub coz their recorder din manage to record the episode!

tat is how nice the show is !!!

star
no prob! hee... missed call anyway. i dun bring my phone w me in kl wan... heh!

mummies getting sureclean
eh...can put me (or pax) as referral pls!? can get free stamps leh.. then free product after collecting dunno how many stamps. *yao gui face**oso super aunty face* =p

rr
dreaming ah... fr my place (tuas) to kl already 3.5 hrs liao... genting another hour bah... plus u r at sk..haa... unless ur mr kent is a f1 driver!!! =X

I've got a BN pair of Purple Alice C6/7 to let go. My friend got the wrong size for me at the sale. Selling at cost price $25. Any taker?

Joelle,
ok lah, around 4hrs. Few of my colleagues drove to Genting before, they told me it's about there leh.

Autum,
haiz, end up Kent took mc and stopped me from going, sad ... Asked my friend to buy then got the wrong size, lagi sad ...

wah..u all speed drivers!!! haa.... we kiasi drivers. :p i will scream at hb if he goes beyond 120!! :X

pax
got expiry?! oops..i need to check too!..but mine shd still be fresh hor! heh.

RR,
K still cant wear her C6/7, think she has been stuck with her current size for more than 6mths

so many new pairs waiting for her

star
i abstain today. at least for these few hours. trying to download my photos n upload to the web for printing...

Autum,
this cutting is smaller than normal so it's abit tight.

Kaexin,
this cutting is slightly smaller leh, maybe K can fit.
Reyes' outgrowing her C6/7 liao but C8/9 is way too big for her, funny sizes.

RR,
yalor shld have done that in the 1st plc. coz this afternoon, i was blogging on the last 2 weeks outing, plus thursday n friday so now a bit slow in thots :p

RR,
ya, every weekend full of program hor ???
i also tired from it. next sat class starts liao, then sunday, planning to go sol @TC with some frends

RR,
K takes out all her new shoes to try every week ! kekekeke

like today she wanted to try the gymboree multi colored sandals, it is still way too big for her still

RR,
then come along lah, think only 2 other families going, but their kids bigger than K. thk oldest is 4yrs. all boys though! kekeke....