(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mummies in RC,

Do you know now you can actually buy ingredients? Look outside your restaurant, there's a guy selling ingredients. Will be 3 different ones each day.

QQ: sounds ex but if tt is std kinderland rates then no choice.

autum: think i saw bp selling the vcd. or its also avail at popular

hello mummies, sooooo quite here nowadays.
schedule c-sec on 8June, two more week to go.

mejo,
it a new feature is it? the ing very ex lei.
this two days ing I also dun need. waiting for tomato and potato.

yvonne,
ok thanks, let me know total how much should I pay you.
for the spray, no need to buy for me I have one at home.

HJ,

Yar, I think is new feature. I just noticed it yesterday. Yar lor, actually quite ex but if you desparate, then can buy, haha.

QQ,

1 sem $1k+!!! Sounds very ex to me wor. YT's church kindy will be one sem $540, 3 hours x 5 days. The most ex kindy within walking distance from my house is $675 per sem.

Hi Mummies...

I still praying for coy close down wahahahahaha everyday still waiting for the retrenchment package!!!! Haizz but yet so scare that i don't get any benefits even the 4th months of maternity leave coz this coy never keep it promise..... wahahahaha hoping i can get the best out of the worst!!

Autum-I got the dvd, I lend u?
Didn't really open watch yet, last time let my boy watch but he like not much interest, so haven't been trying.

How come u scared he dun speak chn? he speak more angmoh ah>>??

EC_mom-E for Elisha? C for???

Anyway 2weeks very fast de.. !!! seems like juz yesterday heard u announced only.

HJ: sorry for delay in paying u.. don't hang ur pig head ah..

QQ: my house now also no space.. got a castle in the living room hahahah

mejo: the ingredients outside so ex!!!

enne,
you clever e = Elisha, c = #2 Cayden

yalor this morning then I realist is only left 2weeks. so fast. I still haven prepare anythings beside hospital bag.

nana - Yup no choice juz hope they retrench me earlier and get the best out of it...
Now i got the news of why they stop the renting of property coz our HQ had freeze a number of things and even wanna close down the whole of AP companies wahahahahaha now i juz got to wait for things to happen..

RE:TOTO
Those got buy toto remember to buy hor it 5million!!!

hua_jing-nice.. normally pple spells as Kayden, Caden.. why not another E??? hee.

Wah better prepare ur hospital bag now liao.. *touchwood* but u never knows ler!!!

enne,
we want E dun cant find a nice boy's name lei
hospital bag done already, didi barang still not yet, cloth some here some there, bottle still inside the boxs.

wai, mejo. so ex ah?
i calculated the PAP under my block. not cheap woh. its $200 per month, payable for 12 months. one sem (3 months) also $600 plus le cause i am a pr. citizen slightly cheaper. 2 hours. and not much facility.
going by hours, hm... its about the same woh.
kinderland dun have difference for PR and citizen fees.
wah. expensive ah, i must think twice.

QQ,
If within walking distance is only kinderland, purple train, pcf. PCF full book so maybe settle with kinderland bah. You looking at next year jan? Better book the morning timing.

huingee,
8-10am at PAP fully booked liao? my god.
left only kinderland, purple train (even more ex). boh liao...
maybe settle at kinderland first. i dun want nanny to travel too far for the fetching. u know my pattern la, distance is very important.
then i shall go book kinderland soon. next monday tuesday must action liao.

huingee,
appletree a bit far, not sheltered on the way home. need to cross two roads.
am I too yimjim on the distance?
i need to ask nanny. see how.

QQ,
If $ is not issue, then try Kinderland lst and see how. I also see many kids studying at kinderland preschool. Just try to see can reg now for next year and take the morning timing better.

QQ,
Kinderland ok, purple train even much more ex.
Talked to Esther's chinese teacher this morning. She is very happy with Esther's progress, she said Esther keen in learning chinese. Everyday also draw something for her. Her learning is average cos i didn't teach much at home.
Haha, she said Esther is a very lovely child.

HG,
Hee.. I din noticed any registration opening leh.. still persuading my hubby to let Moon go sch next yr.. Actually, i wanna sent Moon to playgroup b4 my no.2 delivered wan.. but my hubby was against of this idea...

Wow.. Glad to hear tat Esther is progressing well..

huingee, next monday or tuesday i will go kinderland and check out. then see how. cause i think at least i need to secure a place, otherwise no place to go liao. scary.

we were just talking about it yesterday. i checked this morning then Pcf fully book. wah.
she din even ask me to be placed on waiting list. she said afternoon slot still have, but i dun want afternoon cause its her nap time.

dreamgal. can la, can put next year. go register.