(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmar,
Cos silbing take the places lst, left 24 places only. More than 24 people reg so need to ballot loh. The one near me is blk 620.

hey mummies
im no longer internetless! internet was down the whole day! last nite hubby failed to install modem, got to call up Starhub to give them modem serial number.
i shall catch up in RC tonight! back with vengeance! hahah

bbmar
did you shave Darius's eyebrow?

oh yes
booked a last minute trip to genting this weekend, will miss you gals!

Pinkpink,
oh, you are going this month? I thought you are talking about next month, hehe. Enjoy yourselves!

RR
ya im going this weekend! fast and furious rite?
hahha..kept asking mr tan, he's like half-hearted..didnt want to keep asking him about it..in the end my colleague said he's going back to Ipoh this weekend, can join us there...so i quickly book last nite. hope 26 seaters is not too bad.

Pinkpink,

Wow, you really plan fast and execute fast. Also good lar, sometimes if plan liao then never action will never happen.

The "why" questions have started up for me also, haha. But YT will ask in mandarin though. Must be due to the "10,000 Why" DVDs.

my 10000 whys is still untouched. haha!

AA, summary??? have to think woh. recently not very on.. let me update u tonight or tomorrow.

thinking of our updates.

1. pink is going to genting this weekend.
2. after seeing huingee;s cruise photos, mummies might go on cruise together few months later. but QQ is not free now. haha.
3. QQ suggested to pig out one night. can also take leave for a day to eat out together. wait till june 09. maybe can go to sally's new open restaurant at thomson road.
4. bel will go cc from june onwards. both bel and sam are sick.
5. many mummies are crazy about this RC, a restaurant game in facebook. huajing, pink, astro? who else? crazy about it.
6. kelley and QQ are on manuka honey therapy. haha!
7. kai still cannot find a school for kai.
8. arh, i cannot remember liao. pea brain.

and autum, i think I have the same dining table as you leh. haha! the chairs look exactly the same woh.

QQ: Good enough liao..
Erm.. I just came back from pigging out at Bt Timah market.. Chix wings, rojak and hokkien prawn mee.. *yummy yummy*

SQ: Am going to kill 2 birds with one pic.. This is an LO of the 2As..

2482743.jpg

Kelley, Mejo: Dunno if Anna is a tomboy, but she sure is a big bully! She even kicks didi when she's sitting on the sofa and didi is crawling on the floor.. :p I dunno how to teach her not to do it.. *sigh*

Hi everyone, i'm going to be due soon! doc say prob later part of next week... now carrying the ball around... so heavy man... urgh.

good luck to me! hope it's gonna be as smooth as my giving birth to yangyang.

mejo: i didn't know ur YT also like tat.. my ashlyn also mst eat n watch.. don't know how to kick habbit.. haiz... only good thing is no need to reali thnk of feeding when outside.. haha

A&A: kick didi ah.. ashlyn also like tat.. kick her sister.. but sometimes so nice.. will play call sister.. go hug n kiss her all of a sudden.. very nice LO..

wah!! where have all the mummies gone to ar ??

from yesterday morning til NOW its <font size="+2">1 ONE</font> page only..

mummies : got preloved training pants to spare? or know where can get cheap cheap ones? becos i think think go and buy bo hua.. becos use for a while nia..

tchers said my ger refuse to wear the pull ups in sch.. but at home she ask for diapers *scratch head*

mummies: i am also 1 of the mummy who is unsuccessful in toilet training. there is no sign that my gal is ready for it yet. any sure work method :-(

nana,
can buy online... i forget the site already... last time many of us buy from there... i think 6 in a pack... cheap...i also bought, but haven really use it... cos bel don noe how to say... keep wetting on my bed... i give up, go cc den let teacher do the job.

QQ
add on:

9) Pink's modem is still not working! She's desperate! Starhub promised her that it will be up this afternoon. She has to chiong RC tonight before leaving for Genting tomorrow for 7am coach!

10) SQ going to gynae today

kekeke.....

Kelley
i cant meet u on sat liao...

veryberry
wow thats fast! the last time u login u announced u are preggie, now u login again, time to give birth liao.

so whats yangyang's didi's name?

kelley, its haenim gate.
i have, can lend u if u want.
cause no intention to sell woh. cause always want to wait for no. 2 to come mah. sometimes i think of it i get a bit impatient. sigh.
mr lai also eating my manuka honey now. haha!

verybery, wishing u smooth delivery. jia you!

nana, can try BP page? i remember some of us bought from jshoppers before. i did not buy. i have one pant, complimentary from jj.

by the way, about the smelly clothes, maybe its not dry properly. i remember my mil said there are some washing powder that will have this problem. so, you can buy those that can let you air dry indoor without problem. some washing powder really have that function de. read those packaging carefully, ok?
u know why? cause my bil also kena before. then mil ask him to do so.

training pants ah? urgently ?
i dunno woh. jialat.
normal panties cannot? training pants dun absorb the urine well de.
still will flow out.

eh clothes black stain also choose suitable washing powder maybe help. wah. scary.

QQ: lend me ah.. sure or not?? if u don't mind.. i thick skin also don't mind.. ahha.. it's the multi color gates rite? to keep children inside confine area.. if can i try to take from u this sunday..

nana, yes. Jshopper. Very fast delivery one if the bp closing soon. U check? If not, just wear panty la. Same one. Ya, u never show me. Lol. Nevermind

kelley. can la. now its chucked somewhere. i think mr lai will be happie to get rid of it temporarily. next time when i have no 2 then i take back and confine my children.

this sunday i still in KL la. u so urgent? come tonight?
tomorrow morning we all chiong back liao.
will be back on monday noon or evening.

civic kinderland kindergarten, 1 semester SGD 1178, expensive or not? 3 hours a day.

the one at my block already fully booked. 2 hours a day.

how?
huingee? how?

QQ/ Yvonne : i have let her wear panties.. she dun wan.. the techers said she dun wan to wear panties.. dun wan to wear pull up diapers training pants.. kns leh her.. den at home ask me for diapers to wear!!

kelley : thanks.. will try this weekend..

tonight i check with adrian.. or not super urgent la.. MIL ask me.. i kinda forgot to check. when u back in singapore.. i thnk monday evening shouldn't be a prob... i check with adrian n let u know.. he is the driver.. haha

kelley. when i reach sg i let u know la.
wah u wanna confine only kait or ash? ash will surely climb out like a monkey.

QQ: of cos kait.. kait now crawls around super fast! even she sit walker ah.. she is hurting everyone else feet.. so MIL suggest in morning confine her to the area so maid can mop floor.. once done then can free her loh

per year

civic centre kinderland, 3 hours/5 days
~$4712

PCF downstairs, 2 hours/5 days
~$2465

I think i can enrol her at kinderland la, longer hours, got music lesson, etc etc.

when we get our citizenship, then transfer her to childcare half day or full day.

huingee, got any comment?
my pre nursery downstairs already fully booked. amazing.