(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kai rr,
the top i wore when i met u gals on sunday was from je551 too. casual.

i want to show you the tube dress kelly and i bought. love it...wait

PMS...frustrated...rc is down

Pinkpink,
wah, you and Kelley so slim, can fit lah. Don't think I can fit into this.

Irin,
i think school volunteer, some school they ask mummies to take on projects. like lead a project or something. maybe i can go and do volunteer. i can do SB. but which school should i volunteer in leh?

harlow mommies...

QQ
hugs. take care.

yvonne
ai zai. at least nick apologies. mr pax? i wait till neck long long.

wait. pink. the 3K thing is one time off right? any maintenane fee?
sorry ah, i ask this question here. cause might need to shift fil's to singapore next time. paisah paiseh..

SQ, i wont freak out la, this is already a common topic at my kampung there. cause my dad was very open minded de, we all talk about it on and off de.

wah, mj?? volunteer?
wat can I do leh? i cannot do much woh. maybe i just be a librarian. haha! can i don't do or not? still can get into the school nearby my place right?
stressed, cause i have no skills le.

Irin,
ya lor. cos for me, i also sort of decided where to send my kids to liao. unless i shift house in the next few years. if not, then most likely the 2 I am aiming are within 1km, and i think no need to volunteer. But see how la. If i can afford to, then i volunteer for fun!

astro, that day when I saw teng, he dun look sick at all. he was so happie then. haha!!
kept smiling. maybe he was happie cause tian was there. teng is a smiley bb leh, i find. he seldom show his black face liao right? i always see him smile. broad broad type.

re: school
Nan Hua ballot even w/in 1km. PV also need to ballot if too many pple, too few vacanies. Heng, M that yr birth rate not so high...

yvonne, haha!
u got your weapon la.
the more u shout back, the more he gets angry and won't apologise. silence is the best weapon sometimes. anyway, both of u under stress, need time and lots of patience.

autum,
i am thinking. if a school has so many volunteers, they dun need gardeners, teachers as traffic control, librarian, etc etc liao right? like that also can ah? quite amazing.

why hokkien huay guan got this priviledge le? any idea? i am just wondering.
why not other huay guan?

Irin,
for EJ - Maris Stella
for EV - Paya Lebar Methodist Girls

QQ,
haha, no la. parent volunteers are still volunteers.. they there for some hours nia. the other times, they still need proper garderners and librarians la. aye, now a days, even primary school also very hi-tech one. u think librarian easy ah.

autum, haha! librarian no need any special skills mah. haha!
i see i see. but so many kids in school, many volunteers, wah! lots of logistics. anyway....

put them in the same school la, separate school then very troublesome de.

wah, tired tired. i go orh orh liao
nite nite!

Autum,
ya lor, different school very troublesome leh. Are the 2 schools near to each other? If not then next time you'll have problem sending and fetching them.

qq, best weapon? Lol.

Mummies, u know hor, talking about volunteer to sch, nick said if the sch allow our kids to the sch we wan, he don mind supplying or maintain the pc for them. Lol! Funny right. He know nothing but only computers. Jia lat!

Irin,
hmm, technically, both are schools are within walking distance. tho it's far to walk! 1km! oh well.. see how la. will think again when the time gets nearer. But i generally prefer single-sex schools.

okie me going to bed. good night all.

Pink
I've transferred to you.
Thks for the JE551 orders.

RR
MJ again? Wow..nowadays if I play long hrs, I get backache.

Nana
Maybe yr hubby is my same era - schoolmates.
How old is he?

Mejo/RR
I hrd tat it is more painful for people who are having menses at tat point of time when they do eyebrow embroidery.
Personally, i dont feel painful leh & my colle all say i bian-tai ;p
It's the feeling of a brush, brushing yr eyebrow lor.

Kai,
huh? You can really take pain leh.
Anyway I just have low pain tolerance. I'll tear and sneeze non-stop even just for plucking eyebrow. Maybe after I forget the pain then I'll go do it again. :p

I play mj every few days, immune liao. :p

kaexin,
see you around then I remember this. You know what? I noticed recently after each winning game, I'll sure kena summon. That day at Edde's place, won $50, kena $6 then the marathon, won $300+, kena $30 then today won $60 kena $10. Funny ...

Kai,
ya lah but just thought it's very funny how come so zun one. Even the amount of fine I kena is also dependent on the amount I won. haha.

RR
Jus feel like hitting the next level before i hit the bed ;p

Re: Si Sen soup
I find tis herbal soup pack in NTUC last week.
Cook it over the weekends for my boy, amazingly he finish his dinner clean clean hahaha...
It may be good for picky eaters.

Kai,
oh ya, other than si shen, there's also another type of herbal thing call 芡实 Gordon nut, Foxnut which you can add into soups. It's very good for appetite also.

kai, my mum always get si shen from medicated hall. aparently this will boost appetite but cant eat when having cough or flu hor..

irin, think u r more of a mj pro than a SAHM!!! hahahaha! think u practically win yr jia1 yong4 or si1 fang2 qian2 from mj!

Wow, just now put YT to sleep and just woke up by hubby. So many mummies still online, haha. Then somemore, all playing RC de! Wow! Anybody got chilli to spare? Haha.

wha.. primary school talk and i was not around. i love this topic.. hahah AA and i used to discuss this at great length.. <font color="ff0000">AA</font> where are u??..heheh

Ash: i am not going to TBP today, maybe tomorrow, we touch base again. Tao nan moving to punggol?? i tot they are at Marine Parade all along? I love tao nan.. but i tink, forget it lah.

QQ,
Buying of lingwei is one time payment only. There are different price by different temple. Also the price also depends on the level, position of lingwei.

Autum,
My sis got 3 kids, 2 boys and 1 girl. They are all in different primary school. Elder boy, mixed neighhourhood sch, younger boy in maris stella. The girl in CHIJ(lady of ...), think she stay near your area. All didn't ballot within 1km. Think in problem in sending them to school. Also single sex school most is single session, easier to manage time.