(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
you finally here. mia for so long! bz with work? rae zzz?

pink's really talented in names
i shall see what she comes up with "difficult" names like ying ern since she's already v good with ang moh names.

throw her a challenge. so i can be even more impressed *wink*

SQ: today i on leave, brought her to the dentist.. apparently one of the cause of the stain is the 1st teeth tooth paste.. was advise not to use it any more.. advise is to just use water and towel to clean till they are about 3 when they can gaggle and spit very well., then we can use adult toothpaste, otherwise, dun use baby tooth paste at all.
i share more later.. need to tuck rae to bed now.

What time u going to swim tomorrow?? i sacred we cannot wake up leh.

SQ,

30% off EVERYTHING so means sale items also.

By the way mummies, I forgot to ask but it is my birthday month so entitled to 35% off GNC purchases. You all want anything?

spam 2 LOs which I did recently. thanks for looking!

Love ya innocence
2462250.jpg

Play Sand
2462251.jpg

i m a bit lost. Gymoboree got sale is it? Mejo collecting?

why is Joelle asking for P-names? kekek.. i didnt read archives! maybe i should go read.

QQ,
fat is ok la. as long as healthy. that is the most impt. just eat well, sleep well. that is the most impt, than any Bu3.

mejo,
wat else? manuka honey la. haha!

kelley, oh come another time lor. this time is very last min one. she kept asking. just now we bought ingredients back but she wanna do it immediately. i have to tell her cannot la, cannot la. so leceh.
i play cheat la, i bought another packet of ready muffin mix, just let her mix with egg and milk nia. then will let her scoop and place into cups. that's it. easy woh.
forgot, when we went ntuc buying stuff, she chose the hersey chocolate chips. ok lor. we are making choc chips muffins.

your sis delivering ah? wah. more kids there.

SQ, i am jialat, my kitchen is not very de clean and tidy one. so can let her mess up. Jay coming bck tomorrow, he will help me clean up nomatter how messy it is. i think he will cry if he gets to eat the muffins. u come la!

eh, wat?
30% sales? on top of the sales?
alamak

star, why got stain le? oh then i must stop liao.
frankly speaking, i dun let her brush her teeth daily. i am lazy. if she can spit out then ok? i wait for you to enlighten us.

QQ,
nothing to buy huh.. ok, then i won't even bother to go Gymboree liao. I very busy with my SB, until want to zou-huo-ru-mo liao.

autum, becareful, later catch fire.

idunno leh, nothing to buy for me. not attractive enough, the price.

its so late le, i better go sleep.
i am eating well, but i think i need to rest more.

Nana,
hv been giving his favourite juice, apple juice... he also "dun want"... urgh!!!

QQ,
I drink a small sip of dom every nite (mon - fri)... hehehe....

RE: BP for cruise
still interested??? I can organise since edde is not going liao (cos of too many barangs) hehehe... cos my hubby more keen in cruise than genting leh....

Edde,
need you to give me the info and agent's no to tie up the BP... ;p

harlow mommies..

SQ
like that hor, all violent kids cannot go childcare, then vv cham leh. Jo's CCC will manage the "violent" kids. they believe that kids can be "turned" ard at this age. so unlikely they will turn away.

reading archives

mist, i called misa travel, the agent is priscilia. she said if 5-10 cabins, can get abt 25% off normal rate, if more than 10 cabins abt 30%. max is 30%. u can tell her elaine called her to ask abt it on 12 may.

pink, irin, u guys heard abt msia's first HINI case?? u guys still going genting?? i asked dave if we shld go ahead with the trip then he asked me if spore got H1N1 does it mean we will lock ourselves in the house?? haha!!!

edde,
good answer from Dave! haha.. anyway, i think Khaw Boon Wan said it's a matter of time before SG has H1N1 case.. and i think they are not too worried.

pax,
i actually want to ask if u want to share some papers (for SB). haha. but i think u have recently ordered quite some papers right?

Autum
yup.. ordered quite some papers recently. patterned paper or cardstock. summer stack i think AA already found partners. citrus and garden stack still open. i hvn't chk AA's spree thread past few days

joelle, SQ
AH BISH! that time i recommend, nobody say anythg, so i shut up. i love the sureclean dishwash! handwash too! i also hv the toilet one (not spray), but toilet one can bleach colour, so die die must dilute to use.

pax
dun abish
that time you recommend that's why i wanted to order and found that their delivery timing don't meet mine. now joelle recommend also so i have another reason to try. i dun like sitting around waiting for deliveries

star
tmr after breakfast we should go bah. hope good weather

QQ
the ready mix muffins are quite yummy. but YE doesn't like to eat muffins. silly gal

pax,
that time u recommend, nobody else use yet mah.. also u not as good a "saleswoman" as Joelle. :p

SQ,
i also feel like trying sureclean now. but how to buy?

SQ,
huh, i no time to shop BP le.

hey, ask u a question abt Coach bag. for a wristlet, if buy at S$50, is it real? or fake? how much is a real one?

pax
haa... no la..u good sales lady. u instilled the Sureclean brand in me wan. but that time no use for it yet ma. then when i see my mamalemon using up so fast (cos i always have to wash 2 rounds!) then i decided to try lo. =p but i didn't know u've tried other products. the toilet wan is it the concentrated germclean? i have 2..1 concentrate n 1 dilute...still dun really know when to use the concentrate thou. =\

joelle
one thing i "hate" about the sureclean is it's so messy in terms of variety and instructions. as in, it's not idiot-proof lah, so it confuses a simpleton like me

everytime there's a BP and i'm tempted to buy, i've got to re read the instructions almost 10,000 times

oh another thing, this sureclean sounds so good i dun dare use it on baby bottles. i dilute my mamalemon to wash bottles, but dun dare use sureclean cos scared din rinse clean and it's so strong almost like can clean intestine. scary

joelle
toilet one is not germclean conc. 10ml germclean conc to 500ml water. i love the dishclean. i also bot after i used up my mamalemon. jus one round, my tuppers clean liao. plastic wares so much easier to wash now. :p

SQ
catalogue out today. ordering starts on Mon. i think can only see online fr Mon onwards. u wan the catalogue? PM me.

joelle
u wan the catalogue? :p

TUPPERWARE NEW COLOURS NEW PRODUCTS this coming campaign. pls PM me w ur mailing address if u wan the catalogue.

SQ,
yaya.. i also have this feeling must read instructions 10,000 times.. i scared.. also, i dun like those must dilute like 1 cap to dunno how many buckets of water or what. i have this feeling i will get it all wrong! wahahahah..

edde,
orh, that means is fake la. my mum just showed me one she said she asked my cousin to help to get. she said $50. and i was like.. huh, pay $50 for fake??

sq
haa... i hate reading instructions wan! so far other than the dishwasher, i have 3 spray bottles in my kitchen. 1 says sanihands for hands... 1 is kitchen clean for stove and table tops after eating.. 1 other is germclean for watever other mess! actually i love the kitchenclean. i jus spray n wipe the table w paper towels after a meal! no more smelly rags! :p actually i just hate dishcloths... i hate to wring it.. makes my palms tear... so i like sureclean! i dun dilute it to wash seth's cups... just use as usual... it washes off very well! no prob wan...dun have the goot goot feeling wan! :p

pax
i email u my address in a min!

Any one spot Surclean BP, can broadcast here cos I seldom go BP page.

Joelle
Why not u start the BP here ;p
I also hate smelly rags.

Pax
Any more sandwich boxes?

hi mummies, log in late today cos KO again..been feeling quite tired n COLD these few days in office

pink/ RR
asked pete liao re: genting, hv to skip this round since $$ tight n we feel $183 for chloe is abit on the high side

Autum
like your 2 LOs...the 2nd one has got the spiral design like waves..EV has slim down liao hor.. hee i think she looks different from EJ le. cant really tell where.

Shannie
how are u? Andrew is handsome
didi chubby n cute!

Star
pls share with us how come 1st teeth will cause stain on Rae's teeth? Chloe uses this too but frankly i also lazy will quickly n hurriedly brush her teeth every morning cos she will delay me wanting to play with her toothbrush n not brush properly at all. wat kind of stain are u talking abt? stimes morning no time liao will only brush at night :pP

i go zzz liao tom hv to work ..nite mamas...