(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i going out liao... bye moms... have a happy weekend.. is fri today!

joelle: oh.. i read abt eczema with manuka but not abt applying..haha.. anyway i bot.. like EMF 18+.. thnk reali ex for a honey!!

yvonne: i will go home check my bbs too!

SQ,

But hor, the additional 30% off offer only last till this sun hor so if you want to order must do within 17th may.

so how is sam today? better? I got no time to read archive.
cham, i also never go monitor tian's if its ok.

basically, i feel tired everyday. i popped in fish oil today, hope its better. i also take toher vitamins. doesn't seem to help.
i slept before tian last nite, she is still suffering pain from molar growth. everyday also complain. very grouchy.

another colig asked me if i am preg or wat, how come i look so bah bah. he asked politely, he din know wat happened to me cause we din lucnh together for more than 4 months.
i was not offended, but i feel that he is genuinely true and telling me that i am fatter than before. appreciate that cause he shows concern.

bbmar
u send me first, i havent add up the total orders.

shannie
ambrose has a bit more of daddy rite? as compared to andrew.

Huingee/Yvonne,

Thanks i monitor him every 30 mins.... even when he's sleeping! kept spoonging him also..... oh, and he sleeps on water cushion also!!! Me machim do everything i need to liao.... just hope his temp dun shoot up again. But my this boy huh, always drink very little water when he has fever one.... sweeten drink also dun want... very stubborn... Nowadays keep telling me "dun want", everything also "dun want".... urgh!!

Kelley,
hahaha... good loh, i bought raw honey though... eat everyday.... so far i think it's give me good immune and energy lah...else i've got no energy to fight w sleepless nights when my boy is sick.

QQ,
drink DOM... i've been drinking dom after i stop bf-ing.... i find that the result is quite good leh... not so tired loh.

Ash,
Terrible right? everything also dun want, I hv to crack my head to ask 2 option qns, so that he has to make a choice and cannot say "dun want"

mist: i see.. i will try n tell u if it's reali good.. i don't thnk QQ can drink DOM leh.. if i nv remember wrong.. she heaty.. mayb tat was long ago.. ahaha

all mummies playing MJ and RC..

mist, boy is down?
i got drink DOM. not everyday la. got drink.

kelley, what brand? manuka honey? whrer to buy? i want.

pink go spa? so on ah?
who wants to go with me? sometimes cc got discount le. i dun like to go alone. sian sian

QQ
go alone lah! i go alone..i go for foot reflex and teida regularly hahhaa... teida will twist my back and go crack crack crack..after that very shiok, can sleep very well.

ash
keke... it shows that we have the same great taste!

mejo
it's additional 30% off the listed price, even for sales items? ok, then i go and see and calculate again. the last time i see (which was oni yday) like not v cheap. siao! i've been to gymboree how many times these few days!

QQ
maybe you are slowly adjusting to the momentum of work again. that's why tired. plus these few days jay not around and you got to jagar tian yourself right... slowly adjust

QQ: most health places got sell.. like nature's farm.. got many brands.. jst choose anyone.. kinda the same..i thnk u need retail therapy.. haha.. spa i also want.. but don't know got time boh..

Joelle
Sounds good wo. I love to wash dishes.
Is it dry for the hand?
Where cna I buy now?

QQ
Still tired?
Maybe jus out of the cave so a bit in adjusting mode to work pace.
Sometimes we need to be FAST, but dun RUSH :p

I find tat the manuka honey got a bit of smell n taste.
Like luo han guo or sth.
I dun really like leh.
Is it the higher UMF, the more 'smelly'?

ash: cos it's anti oxident and only found in new zealand.. i read up cos of my gals eczema.. and i heard it boost immunity system.. so buy for her..

kai: don't know.. my first bottle..

nana
yucks! my bil is patrick!! =s tell me abt it!

ash
manuka honey is harvested fr bees that r bred purely on manuka flowers. =D

kai
it claims to be gentle on the hands. i find it ok for my ezcema hands..but sometimes when i use too much can feel sting la... like any other detergents... but so far this one not any worse than the mamalemon i use. they hold monthly bp wan... u wait lo. =D

joelle
i wanted to try the Sureclean. but kept being unable to meet the delivery timings. so have not tried so far. now that you endorsed, i've more incentive to try

mejo,
To Account POSB Savings
030-34551-7 mejo
Amount S$127.66
Transaction Reference 2258283176

kelley,
wah u intro expensive stuff to me le. wah.. so ex ah? haha. I'm not a retail therapy person woh. i think i am better today. maybe of the fish oil.

joelle, start with P?
what's his surname leh?
haha!! SQ, yalor i am always busy when he is not around.

This one lagi best. tian was too bored last night and she said want to have didi or meimei to play. last time i ask her she always said no. this time so differnt, her answer. felt so emo then.

pink..
haa... perry sounds like someone hairy!! suits him!! but too hip for him leh..haa

sq
they will call to arrange delivery wan ma... quite flexi i suppose. i wasnt sure wat to get oso..end up i got the sample set. n the dishwasher which is not inside.. as well as the toilet spray... then there's 4 bottles of handy spray for office use too... i let hb bring to work to disinfect his workplace! haa.

QQ: no la.. come to thnk of it.. u divide.. actuali quite ok loh.. hahah.. ask u hor.. now how do u entertain ur kids ah.. i jst asked my maid the other day she say my MIL jst let her watch all the children program.. kinda like whole day..
actuali i myself lost as in to what to do.. used to teach.. now she know most of the stuff.. hhmmm

joelle, so ma fan, just call him hairy. haha!
HARRY, i mean.

kelley, now i dun do anything with her. i just talk and play with her. very tiring sometimes. i told her that i will bring her to ntuc and buy ingredients for muffins making tomorrow. she forced me to bring her out and buy ingredients. she cannot differentiate today and tomorrow la.
so promised her liao, better go shop tonight.

dreamgal, wanna come over?
anyone wanna come over and play with muffin making tomorrow? must sms me. so that i buy more ingredients.
i wanna quick, this time maybe buy premix powder. just let her play play.

at nanny's place, she also watch tv, dance. etc etc. i no eye see la.

QQ: wah.. u let her help u ah.. how she help? not scared kitchen dirty? mine can't don't see leh.. jialat hor.. haiz... i feel like going.. but got to help my sister look after her kids at my mum's place cos today she went in hospital for emergency c section..

QQ
i'm v jialat
will not mess up my kitchen
so i will go mess up yours instead!

but thinking of going swimming tomr

you let us know your outcome of the muffins