(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mejo
orrh its ok u let me know ya tks

Pink,

Okay got it! Will pass your stuffs to SQ this weekend if she is agreeable. Please let me know if any of my 3 - 6mths and 5T clothes OOS cuz I need to replace them with other orders. Those are supposed to be gifts. Sorry for troubling you!

mist: i read abt it on the internet and it has so many good stuff.. in the end i bot a bottle last nite.. hehe.. suppose to be good for my pimples too!

Autum-Actually can u feel EJ's balls when u gently press it? If can then got lo.. that time at KKH checkup.. that doc press gently then 'sorta' pull down so u can see the balls shape.. coz it might not be very down but still considered 'dropped' already.

enne, autum, just curious, y don ask the daddy to check?
they should know this better? Hee. Sometime i imagine, if both my gals are boys, wad will happen. Lol! I think nick will go crazy. Or maybe he will be the one screaming the whole house down. Haha!

pink/mejo
can lah. not a problem
just pass the stuff to me

hee hee mejo,
ko last night. i shall wait to receive gymbo loot before i decide whether the quality is good then order again. thanks!

star
you always buy such sweet dresses for rae

shannie-so cute! Ambrose got the shadow of his korkor hor, not very alike yet still got a bit of korkor in him. keke.

Good morning

am i seeing things?? still on same page since last afternoon?? mmm.. the mummies on RC or msn huh?? hehee.. i last nite also on RC..

Helo Shannie! Ur boys are cute.. and they look quite alike..

Enne,

Yvonne,
1st time, i suspect it went up to 40 degrees. cos i'm not at home that time... 2nd and 3rd time, were abt 39 degrees loh... Last night, worse... at 1 time, it goes up to 39.5! aiyo, i also freak out... somemore i've given him med before he sleep, dun know the temp just kept on increasing when he's sleeping... sigh... Me still at hm today to monitor him

mist,
30mins after med the temp shoiuld go down. Must monitor, sometimes during sleep or after sleep temp will be high. Must cos no activity, so not fighting?

nana... u wanna do DIP can jump to do degree??
psycho is interesting but hor also many many dead man theories... Biz mgt is pretty straight forward but also boring in the sense it uses logic + theories again...

Wahahahah i dieing to GET out from my studies u wanna get in!!!

kelley,
same lor...
thanks for asking... i everyday hope the hole open... wahahaha...

mist,
let him sleep on the water cushion...

i go fetch bel liao... bye...

Nana there are many others option ... psycho not onli MDIS have like PSB and many other options... U might wanna choose a school nearer to your home??

i can't remeber off hand what others options But if u need let me know i go find out some sites for you...

Huingeee/ kiddo : career path ar ?? no intention now.. theh only career path i wanna take now is do my own biz.. i wanna go study is for backup.. becos in any case.. i dun wan my back up to be taxi driver.. hahahaha.. \

kiddo.. cannot do degree straight.. becos they got citeria one

kiddo : i know temasek poly have.. but only full time courses.. me haven call and ask if they have part-time courses.. but from the site.. i think dun have..

kiddo : thanks leh!! PSB also have?? cos i yahoo search not much come out leh..

nana.. taxi driver also need to go for tests!!

hmmm i jump to degree straight with my diploma and ACCA lor.. for some can enter via mature student..

Further Dip in psycho in the sense is of no use coz for psycho need at least degree to have career path.. as for dip psy related line would be childcare ctr etc...
for biz mgt is pretty wide use and related to ur job now... as in sales also can use..

where do u stay i find some links for ur references...
But also warn u is that jump straight to degree very tough... But if u interested can consider SIM

kiddo : i know la.. i even thinking of taking my taxi driver's license in another 3 yrs time.. hahaa.. for back up and stand by..

kiddo : u mean singapore institute of marketing? i have been thinking abt them day n nite.. hahahaa.. and to me its afforable becos of the NTUC subsidy.. only $300+ / term.

If u got DIP in LAW can gain entry lor... YES it is VERY EXPENSIVE...

There is also online long distance study(self study at home de) but also expensive u wan??

There are many many schools available lor... so subject to what u need and what u wanna gain from it...

Think stop here... if u wanna any more juz drop me msn, sms anything....

Kiddo: that is the vagina. Urine comes from theother hole. i forgot what name that is..

Yvonne: ya. my mum said teng was smiling and laughing so happily and said good morning to Dr Ong!.. gosh. then i replied.. 'liek that Teng must have been very sick'..

hey. u said must apply steriod cream to thin the skin.. apply where? on the folds? or.. stretch open the folds and apply inside? won't cause irritation?

Shannie: aiyoh.. Didi so burly! bouncer wannabe?!

astro,
yes, stretch open the folds and apply on the close skin... den it will thin the skin, slowly will open...

kiddo,
ya... the vagina, not the urine hole... eh... the hole tt menses blood flows out... also baby come out... wahahahhaha!!!

morning mummies

shannie: aiyo, ambrose so bah bah!!! like andrew when he was smaller! can i say now andrew looks more like u? while ambrose like ur hb? :p

mist/kelley
i'm no manuka expert, but i know those with the higher umf or something is better for sicknesses. like cough or flu time just take a spoonful. for eczema n pimples, if i dun recall wrongly, should be apply on affected areas for it to heal. :p dunno will get ant bite or not. :p

hey mummies!
just wanna share my new discovery! lately i tried the Sureclean products sold in a bp here. the dish cleaner and kitchen clean is really good for degreasing leh!!! my mamalemon takes 2 washes to remove grease but this one 1 scrub can liao!! power! i use the kitchen clean for stovetop.. oso very good .. jus spray n wipe off... dun really work on tough stains thou... but usually if clean daily no tough stains la. ;p i got the sample pack.. so came with hand sanitiser and germ killer disinfectant. just spray n use.. easy! no rinse woh! oh..there's a floor disinfectant too! n i bought the toilet seat spray for bringing out... haa... no yet use but thought it's a good lobang to share! esp so for aunties like me who wash alot of dishes! :X

kiddo: the urine part is hidden under the FRONT folds.. above the clitoris.. ha.. i think i am confusing everyone more.. :p

yvonne:i see. so my initial guess is correct.. however..the sound of steriods in such an intimate area.. sounds scary to me.. ..

Titu: u sounds like saleswoman leh..ha

nana,
she will giap the leg together and don let mi open wide lor... and up i keep struggling to open her leg and open the folds... u just imagine how a person rape a women... wahahahahhaa

astro,
ya... i think is quite gao wei to apply steriod there... it should bleed... means got streth open.. but i always stretch, never bleed... lol!!! i don dare to stretch too hard.. i mean, don dare to use too much energy...