(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink-MIL is ok now lo.. so shd be ok ba.. somemore FIL quitted his current job and is looking for a new one, so in the meantime MIL got FIL to help out a bit lo.. although my #2 starting to recognize pple and dun wan him. hehehe.

I think if given a choice between maid and sending #1 to CC, I rather send #1 to sch lo..

Enne
your FIL quit becos of the kids? wow he's really wei da! school has its good pt lah, since can give your mil a break and big L can learn something.

pink,
nv ask... hopefully no need lor... she said normally will open up... after many times of pulling apart...

yvonne : aiyo.. i ever read somewhere also leh.. say must always clean dry if not the body fluid will cause it to stick together..

its ok yvonne.. jiayou.. u can help sam recover one..

Yvonne,
don't worry too much. If there's a need to go thru op, the hospitalisation plans should be enough to cover.

pinkpink-no la.. FIL sick of his job.. anyway he loves his grandchildren so ok lo.. can lend a bit of help to my MIL..

Enne
great. that means u have 2 sets of hands to help
FIL can bring Big L to school and handle him. give them time to bond.

nana
ya i didnt submit yours and mejo's for the last round cos order burst.
i just started CP spree few mins ago, havent burst.

btw you wana go genting anot?

pinkpink-yeah lo.. sometimes at nite hor.. FIL always bring #1 go out gai gai ler.. then hor.. if #2 sleeping.. then I feel a bit 'unhappy' coz I wanna spend time with #1 also.. I know I shdn't la.. coz he helps me so I can handle #2.. but then.. I miss #1 ma.. hee..

then last nite hor.. I make #2 sleep le.. I bring #1 go downstairs walk walk.. haha.. feel a bit bad la.. coz normally is always FIL bring him go.. make it look like I purposely 'snatch'..

pink : i wanna go genting.. but wait.. me very very busy now.. but arrange w/o me first.. if got me also 3-4 pax

i wanna order.. please wait for me ok?? me got to go out of office now urgently..

mejo
i shall go gymbo again and see if i have anything ok. please dun wait for me. now doing CP orders. hee hee... YE zzz dunno what time she wakes up

pink
my CP orders coming...

nana
i also dun know..but the price seems ok...

enne
aiyo u shouldnt think that u are snatching big L, he's your son! anyway when u are working, he already spent a lot of time with him.

RR
tigerair $60-$70 (just tax, tix free) if we want to fly to genting...

pink
my CP orders. anything unclear just drop. arigato

item 1: crochet trim dress
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=536343
color: custard
size: 4T
alt: drop
price: USD 9.99

item 2: floral babydoll
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=543143
color: cerise
alt: stringbean

item 3: glitter-print knit dress
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=536072
color: paradise
alt: cerise

item 4: pretty print babydoll
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=543303
color: white
alt: 3T

item 5: sweetie tank
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=536332
color: cerise
alt: paradise
price: USD 6.99

item 6: smocked babydoll
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=543467
color: custard
size: xs(4)
alt: cerise, then beach plum

item 7: swim bag
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=529041
color: wild
alt: aqua
price: USD 6.99

thank you.

enne
you are the mother
since you spend alot of time tending to little L when you are home, it's only natural that you will wanna spend time with big L as well lah
what's there to feel bad about?

plus maybe it's "easier" to play with big L cos he's older mah... that's why seems like "everybody" bringing him out to play instead of little L bah...

PInkpink,

belt loop refer to the blue loop around the hat.

Kiddo,

Wah, your order looks kinda messy. It is just 2 t-shirt right?

nana
yahoo says 1.46 but credit card's conversion sure higher.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Genting Trip 27-29 June Sat to Mon</font></font>

Five Star Tour Coach

-$183 per person for the executive coach - includes TV and full stretched seat per person

- hotel stay at first world inclusive of breakfast

- morning departure

- we need to gather 16-18pax

1. RR (6 pax)
2. Pink (4-5pax)

SQ,pinkpink-Yeah.. correct hor.. I was quite worried will my #1 be closer to MIL coz now he sleeps with her.. but I always try to make him sleep myself if #2 sleeping.. so thank god till now he also wants me also.. hehe.

pink, irin, i need to ask dave and my parents first.. just now i mention going to genting and my mum seems keen.. if going we have 5-7 adults + 2 kids.

Enne
no need to worry. blood is alway thicker between mummy and the child

Huignee
wow really. didnt know there're pple serving..kekkee

<font color="ff0000">PINK</font>

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=524063&amp;styleId=76497&amp;categoryIdsTree=27151%7C27816&amp;categoryNameTree=big+girl%7Csleepwear&amp;categoryName=biggirls
Comfy Cotton Pjs
Price : $5.99
Qty : 1
Size : 4

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=536034&amp;styleId=79833&amp;categoryIdsTree=27151%7C61685&amp;categoryNameTree=big+girl%7Cbig+girl+shoes&amp;categoryName=biggirls
hibiscus flip flops
Price : 2 for $5, 1 for $3.50
Size : tobe confirmed

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=521967&amp;styleId=76206&amp;categoryIdsTree=25851%7C25914&amp;categoryNameTree=baby+girl%7Csleepwear&amp;categoryName=babygirls
Star slippers
price : $4.19
Size : 8-9 todd

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=520529&amp;styleId=76216&amp;categoryIdsTree=25851%7C25925%7C26320&amp;categoryNameTree=baby+girl%7Ctops%7Cshort+sleeve&amp;categoryName=babygirls
yoga tee
Price : $2.99
Size : 3T

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=536196&amp;styleId=79781&amp;categoryIdsTree=25851%7C25925%7C26320&amp;categoryNameTree=baby+girl%7Ctops%7Cshort+sleeve&amp;categoryName=babygirls
sweetie tank
Price : $6.99
Size : 4T

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=525938&amp;styleId=77307&amp;categoryIdsTree=25851%7C25924%7C26306&amp;categoryNameTree=baby+girl%7Cbottoms%7Cpants&amp;categoryName=babygirls
sash Capris
Price : $5.39
Colour : black

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=526995
yoga pants
Price $3.59
Colour : reef

pinkpink,
But not sure is it the one with attendant to serve. Might be different name.
$183 is inclusive of hotel stay, regardless of kids? Each room 4 pax?

yvonne,
i m not looking for u la. i m just wondering why u didn't come into forum. so sorry to hear about Sam's problem. Hope that everything will go smoothly for her soon. Don't worry too much first.

hmm, talking about that, I haven't really brought EJ to check if his ball got drop or not. the last time, at the Polyclinic, the doc say got drop.. but hor, i have a feeling the doc not experienced leh. how how. haiz..

Gymbo loot arrived! Later I'll be sending bill to email. Watch out ladies! haha. SQ and Star's I'll take to Gymboree this sunday. Pinkpink and Blurbelle how?

star, don know how long. Yes, never notice. Never open so wide, worry that will hurt her. Only when i see white white thing is stuck, den i open very very wide, den i notice. Normally is ok.

Oh oh, nobody go for my gymbo spree now that CP is so cheap! Haha. Pinkpink wait for me! I want to order CP. Do you think for this order, i can get the clothes by 29th May??

Pink,

Bow Bolero
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=526267
colour: hint
Size: 24mths (OOS 3T or girlie 24mths)
Price: $5.99

Eyelet Dress
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=526267
colour: white
size: 24mths (OOS 3T)
Price: $11.99

Sash Capris
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=526017
colour: stone
size: 24mths (OOS black or 3T)
Price: $5.39

smocked polka dot dress
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=525812
size: 24mths
Price: $10.19

Sweetie Tank
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=536196
size 24mths (OOS 3T)
Price: $6.99

Floral baby doll
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=543143&amp;styleId=80828&amp;categoryIdsTree=25851|25925&amp;categoryNameTree=baby+girl|tops&amp;categoryName=babygirls
colour: cerise
size: 24 mths (OOS 3T)
Price: $9.99

Polka Dot dress
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=525713&amp;styleId=77321&amp;categoryIdsTree=25851|25912&amp;categoryNameTree=baby+girl|dresses&amp;categoryName=babygirls
colour: girlie
size: 24 mths
Price: 10.19

If can arrive before 29th June, I want the following:

hibiscus babydoll
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=535953
size: 3 - 6 mths
Price: 7.99

plaid ruffle shorts
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=527079
colour: astor
size: 3 . 6mths
Price: 4.79

hi mummies doze off just woke up..sian.. hv a bit of cough n seem to hv a lot of saliva in my mouth (sorri sound gross) seem abit nausea but never vomit la.

pax
i scan thru archives, tks for the info on spotting.. so far i think is light la..once its small small dots of brighter red. a little bit only.

i go read more archives...YAWN..

Genting Trip 27-29 June Sat to Mon

Five Star Tour Coach

-$183 per person for the executive coach - includes TV and full stretched seat per person

- hotel stay at first world inclusive of breakfast

- morning departure

- we need to gather 16-18pax

1. RR (6 pax)
2. Pink (4-5pax)

i check with hubby again :p i guess max 3 on my side unless MIL wants to come? hmmm

SQ,

The most embarrasing trip I ever had, okay, more like trips..

1) I slide down half a flight of wooden stairs at a shophouse where my old workplace used to be. I started screaming when I accelerated downwards from step no.1. Luckily there is a landing or I'll flew all the way to the bottom. Ended up with a big bruise on my butt, colleagues staring at me from both below and above the stairwell and my boss telling me to use a board to slide down the stairs in future. Lesson learnt - never ever read while going down the stairs.

2) I slipped and tripped at HCI on a rainy day and the tip of my high heel got caught in my skirt. My colleague who is carrying a big box kept asking whether I'm okay or not and hovered between putting the box down and coming to help me up cuz I look as if I can get up, then cannot, then can again as I struggled... I think my panties might be showing... |||=_= and 2 boys walked past... sigh

Lesson learnt, heels are dangerous on slippery floor